Arena (2011)

ActionThrillerScience Fiction

David Lord finds himself forced into the savage world of a modern gladiatorial arena, where men fight to the death for the entertainment of the online masses.

Arena Viooz
Viooz Score: 5.3/10 from 196 votes
Release Date: 2011-10-11
Status: Released
Run time: 94 min / 1:34
Production Studio : Motion Picture Corporation of America, Fury Productions, RCR Media Group, Zero Gravity Management
Production Country: United States of America

Arena Casts

Kellan Lutz
as David Lord
Katia Winter
as Milla
Johnny Messner
as Kaden
Samuel L. Jackson
as Logan
James Remar
as Tall Man
Daniel Dae Kim
as Taiga
Nina Dobrev
as Lori Lord
Marcelle Baer
as Ashley
Amy Le
as Akiko
Lauren Shiohama
as Kawaii
Irene Choi
as Kaneko
Kofi Yiadom
as Ripper
Derek Mears
as Brutus Jackson
Dean J. West
as Rick
Jason Zone Fisher
as Josh
Kent Jude Bernard
as Craig
Vanessa Branch
as BBC Reporter
Laura Weissbecker
as Reporter
Mayra Leal
as Mexican Bartender
Monica Acosta
as Bar Patron
Brandon Ellison
as Scientist / Lab Coat
Josh Tessier
as Lead Soldier
Michelle Andrew
as Tracy Williams
Beau Brasseaux
as Jailor
Grant Case
as Drunk Frat Boy
Heather Harrison
as Samantha
Phil Culotta
as Mayhem
Michael Liu
as Yoshi
Tze Yep
as Chinese Middle Manager
Shanna Forrestall
as Computer Tech
Sam Medina
as Mexican Bouncer

Arena Crew

Sound Jeff Danna Music
Crew David A. Poole Pyrotechnician
Production Anne McCarthy Casting
Writing Tony Giglio Writer
Production Brad Krevoy Producer
Editing Harvey Rosenstock Editor
Directing Jonah Loop Director
Art Brook Yeaton Property Master
Camera Nicholas Davidoff Camera Operator
Sound John W. Frost Supervising Sound Editor
Production Mark Williams Producer
Crew Phil Culotta Stunt Coordinator
Writing Michael Hultquist Screenplay
Visual Effects Steve Riley Special Effects Supervisor
Camera Nelson Cragg Director of Photography
Production Mike Callaghan Producer
Camera Lin Oeding Camera Operator
Crew Lin Oeding Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Katey Ravencraft Set Costumer
Sound Eric Stolze Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Brent Caballero Local Casting
Camera Jeffery J. Tufano Additional Camera
Camera B. J. McDonnell Steadicam Operator
Crew Patrick Newall Post Production Supervisor
Production Patrick Newall Line Producer
Editing Robert Berman Editor
Directing Kimberley Roper Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Hailey Authement Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Shawn Holly Cookson Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Lauren Thomas Makeup Department Head
Crew Lauren Thomas Makeup Effects
Crew Morris Aroesti Transportation Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Billy Ray McKenna Costume Supervisor
Art Tom Lisowski Production Design
Art Ryan Welsch Set Decoration
Art Keith Wall Set Dresser
Art Marcus Turchi Construction Coordinator
Art Matthew Gatlin Draughtsman
Visual Effects Tarn Fox Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Marcos Gonzales Hair Department Head
Visual Effects D.J. Shea Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Danielle Poret Art Department Coordinator
Art John Gathright Leadman
Sound Patrick O. Bird Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Ryan McCabe Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects David B. Moulder Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Marco Recuay Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Kimberlee Loop Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Michelle Toledo Set Costumer
Production Norris Ortolano Location Manager
Art David Goodwin Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Nicole Gaudin Key Hair Stylist
Art Dan Fraga Storyboard Artist
Crew Arnold Chon Fight Choreographer
Camera Wade Whitley First Assistant Camera
Sound Joe Paganelli Music Supervisor
Art William Catania Assistant Property Master
Lighting Shawn Torge Electrician
Art Destin M. Hebert Set Dresser
Production Hank Langlois Extras Casting
Production Marjorie Chodorov Production Accountant
Production Ashley Brahm Production Coordinator
Camera Louis Zlotowicz Second Assistant "A" Camera
Lighting Scott Calcagno Electrician
Directing Chip Signore First Assistant Director
Writing Robert Martinez Screenplay
Sound Steven Huerstel Boom Operator
Crew John J. Capeville III Carpenter
Crew James Comisky Prop Maker
Sound Daniel D. Monahan Sound Mixer
Sound Mykl Rogers Sound Editor
Crew Erin Nicole Wyatt Visual Effects Editor
Camera Richard Maxey Dolly Grip
Lighting Brandon Swain Rigging Gaffer
Camera David J. White II First Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up Nicole Siegenberg Key Costumer
Camera Trevor Tufano Second Assistant Camera
Camera Marc Wiercioch First Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Barry Williamson Grip
Camera Charlie Nauman Second Assistant Camera
Camera Kevin Kennedy Key Grip
Lighting Ronald 'Ronnie' Martin Electrician
Crew Wayne J. Harrison Prop Maker
Crew Mark T. Henderson Prop Maker
Crew James J. Hershey Prop Maker
Art Roy Harrison Set Dresser
Art Keith Keal Set Dresser
Camera Nezben Deason Grip
Directing Sarah Duryea Script Supervisor
Crew Ryan A. Riley Special Effects Technician
Visual Effects Chase Bickel Digital Compositor
Crew Patricia O'Donnell Compositor