Boss Level (2021)

ActionScience FictionThrillerMystery

A retired special forces officer is trapped in a never-ending time loop on the day of his death.

Boss Level Viooz
Viooz Score: 7/10 from 243 votes
Release Date: 2021-02-19
Status: Released
Run time: 100 min / 1:40
Production Studio : WarParty Films, Scott Free Productions, Highland Film Group, Ingenious Media, Paradox Film Group, EFO Films, Big Red Films, Diamond Film Productions, Edver Films, Orca Entertainment Group, River Bay Films, The Fyzz
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America

Boss Level Casts

Frank Grillo
as Roy Pulver
Mel Gibson
as Colonel Clive Ventor
Naomi Watts
as Jemma Wells
Annabelle Wallis
as Alice
Ken Jeong
as Chef Jake
Will Sasso
as Brett
Selina Lo
as Guan Yin
Meadow Williams
as Pam
Michelle Yeoh
as Dai Feng
Mathilde Ollivier
as Gabrielle
Rob Gronkowski
as Gunner
Sheaun McKinney
as Dave
Rio Grillo
as Joe
Armida Lopez
as Esmerelda the Chauffeur
Buster Reeves
as Mr. Good Morning
Eric Etebari
as Roy #2
Quinton Jackson
as German Twin #1
Rashad Evans
as German Twin #2
Joe Knezevich
as Driver
Adam G. Simon
as Loudmouth
Melanie Kiran
as Guest
Thomas Dewier
as Huey Pilot
Aaron Beelner
as Kaboom
Travis Gomez
as Pedro
Michael Tourek
as Smiley
John Cenatiempo
as Patrolman
Brendan Johnston
as Armed Sentry Guard
Rigan Machado
as Cop
Adetinpo Thomas
as Stunned Woman BMW
Eric Goins
as Slack-Jawed Dude
Swen Temmel
as Cop #2
Tyler Jon Olson
as Ticket Taker
Robert Goon
as Dana
Henry Penzi
as Chef Jorge
Athena Akers
as BMX Tricks Rider (uncredited)
James William Ballard
as Laboratory Security Guard (uncredited)
Joe Carnahan
as Customer at the Chinese Restaurant (uncredited)

Boss Level Crew

Production Robert Jones Executive Producer
Production Sharon Bialy Casting
Art Jon Billington Production Design
Production George Furla Producer
Production Randall Emmett Producer
Art Lori Mazuer Set Decoration
Production Jules Daly Executive Producer
Directing Joe Carnahan Director
Production Joe Carnahan Producer
Writing Joe Carnahan Writer
Sound Clinton Shorter Original Music Composer
Camera Juan Miguel Azpiroz Director of Photography
Production Frank Grillo Producer
Production Scott Putman Unit Production Manager
Production Scott Putman Line Producer
Production Ted Fox Executive Producer
Production Anthony Callie Co-Producer
Production Arianne Fraser Executive Producer
Editing Kevin Hale Editor
Production Wayne Marc Godfrey Executive Producer
Production Carolyn Folks Executive Producer
Production Jennifer Lucas Executive Producer
Writing Eddie Borey Writer
Writing Chris Borey Writer
Visual Effects George Loucas Visual Effects Supervisor
Art A. Todd Holland Supervising Art Director
Production Timothy C. Sullivan Executive Producer
Production Michael J. Urann Co-Producer
Sound Craig Mann Supervising Sound Editor
Production Brandon K. Hogan Executive Producer
Visual Effects Makana Sylva Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Richard Clark Jr. Executive Producer
Visual Effects Brian Reiss Visual Effects Producer
Sound Beau Williams Production Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Bernard O. Ceguerra Visual Effects
Production Alexander Eckert Executive Producer
Production Alastair Burlingham Executive Producer
Visual Effects Armen V. Kevorkian Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Essie Cha Makeup Department Head
Production Anders Erdén Executive Producer
Production Kenny Savoca Production Supervisor
Production Chris Charalambous Executive Producer
Production Mark DeVitre Executive Producer
Production Alana Crow Co-Producer
Production Delphine Perrier Executive Producer
Production Charles Auty Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Jayna Mansbridge Costume Design
Production Christelle Conan Executive Producer
Visual Effects Matthew Dean Russell Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Isaac Marcos Gonzalez Animation
Production Gary Raskin Executive Producer
Production Jonathan Helmuth Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Paul Cha Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Carpucine Childs Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Benjamin Mullin Visual Effects Coordinator
Sound Russell Topal Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Neil Van Dijk Visual Effects Production Manager
Visual Effects Alex Schade Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Sean Kachenmeister Visual Effects Editor
Production Thomas A. Giovine Associate Producer