Olaf's Frozen Adventure (2017)


Olaf is on a mission to harness the best holiday traditions for Anna, Elsa, and Kristoff.

Olaf's Frozen Adventure Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.4/10 from 1181 votes
Release Date: 2017-10-27
Status: Released
Run time: 22 min / 0:22
Production Studio : Walt Disney Pictures
Production Country: United States of America

Olaf's Frozen Adventure Casts

Josh Gad
as Olaf (Voice)
Kristen Bell
as Anna (Voice)
Idina Menzel
as Elsa (Voice)
Jonathan Groff
as Kristoff (voice)
Eva Bella
as Young Elsa (voice)
Chris Williams
as Oaken (voice)
John de Lancie
as Mr. Olsen (voice)
Lauri Fraser
as Mrs. Olsen (voice)
Stevie Wermers
as Candy Cane Mother (voice)
Benjamin Deters
as Candy Cane Kid (voice)
Kate Anderson
as Norwegian Cookie Lady / Cat Lady (voice)
Elyssa Samsel
as Kittens (voice)
Kevin Deters
as Additional Voices (voice)
Jaspar Randall
as Additional Voices (voice)
Evan Agos
as Additional Voices (voice)
Stephen J. Anderson
as Additional Voices (voice)
Abraham Benrubi
as Additional Voices (voice)
Cassidy May Benullo
as Additional Voices (voice)
Jenica Bergere
as Additional Voices (voice)
Eric Bradley
as Additional Voices (voice)
Reid Bruton
as Additional Voices (voice)
Amick Byram
as Additional Voices (voice)
Sarah Chalke
as Additional Voices (voice)
David Cowgill
as Additional Voices (voice)
Monique Donnelly
as Additional Voices (voice)
Terri Douglas
as Additional Voices (voice)
Amy Fogerson
as Additional Voices (voice)
Jackie Gonneau
as Additional Voices (voice)
Scott Graff
as Additional Voices (voice)
Scottie Haskell
as Additional Voices (voice)
Bridget Hoffman
as Additional Voices (voice)
Angie Jaree
as Additional Voices (voice)
Patricia Lentz
as Additional Voices (voice)
Katie Lowes
as Additional Voices (voice)
Baraka May
as Additional Voices (voice)
Scott Menville
as Additional Voices (voice)
Jeremy Milton
as Additional Voices (voice)
Paul Pape
as Additional Voices (voice)
Lynwood Robinson
as Additional Voices (voice)
Maddix Robinson
as Additional Voices (voice)
Sarah-Nicole Robles
as Additional Voices (voice)
Jessica Rotter
as Additional Voices (voice)
Fletcher Sheridan
as Additional Voices (voice)
Ashley Silverman
as Additional Voices (voice)
Margaux Susi
as Additional Voices (voice)
Pepper Sweeney
as Additional Voices (voice)
Gerald White
as Additional Voices (voice)
Joe Whyte
as Additional Voices (voice)
Matthew Wood
as Additional Voices (voice)
June Christopher
as Additional Voices (voice)

Olaf's Frozen Adventure Crew

Production John Lasseter Executive Producer
Sound Shannon Mills Sound Designer
Sound Christophe Beck Original Music Composer
Production Roy Conli Producer
Writing Chris Buck Characters
Crew Peter Del Vecho Thanks
Sound Dave Metzger Music Score Producer
Sound Shelley Roden Foley
Sound David E. Fluhr Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Writing Jac Schaeffer Writer
Directing Kevin Deters Director
Directing Stevie Wermers Director
Production Jamie Sparer Roberts Casting
Production Terri Douglas ADR Voice Casting
Visual Effects Andrew Lawson Animation
Editing Jeremy Milton Editor
Sound George Doering Musician
Sound John Roesch Foley
Lighting Alexandre Cazals Lighting Artist
Writing Jennifer Lee Characters
Crew Robert Lopez Thanks
Production Tucker Gilmore Production Supervisor
Sound Earl Ghaffari Music Editor
Crew Kristen Anderson-Lopez Thanks
Sound Gabriel Guy Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound David C. Hughes Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Bert Klein Animation
Visual Effects Kevin MacLean Animation
Visual Effects Vitor Vilela Animation
Visual Effects Jeff Williams Animation
Writing Brian Kesinger Story
Visual Effects Lee Hyun-min Animation
Sound Steve Orlando Foley Editor
Sound Jeff Morrow Original Music Composer
Visual Effects Josh Staub Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Michael Giaimo Production Design
Lighting Robert L. Miles Lighting Artist
Camera Alessandro Jacomini Director of Photography
Directing Cory Rocco Florimonte Layout
Sound Tim Davies Conductor
Visual Effects Adam Green Animation
Visual Effects Doug Bennett Animation
Visual Effects Darrin Butters Animation
Visual Effects Youngjae Choi Animation
Visual Effects Chadd Ferron Animation
Sound Matt Chamberlain Musician
Sound Elyssa Samsel Songs
Sound Kate Anderson Songs
Editing Michael Weissman Assistant Editor
Production Albert Ramirez Associate Producer
Production Debbie G. Yu Production Supervisor
Lighting Jorge Obregon Lighting Artist
Lighting Derek Nelson Lighting Artist
Lighting Angela McBride Lighting Artist
Lighting Roger Lee Lighting Artist
Lighting Jeff Gipson Lighting Artist
Lighting Kaori Doi Lighting Artist
Lighting Ryan DeYoung Lighting Artist
Lighting Gregory Culp Lighting Supervisor
Visual Effects Chad Sellers Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Abraham Aguilar Animation
Visual Effects Andrew Chesworth Animation
Visual Effects Michael Franceschi Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Prothais Nicolas Animation
Visual Effects Daniel Martín Peixe Animation
Visual Effects Wes Storhoff Animation
Visual Effects Michael Woodside Animation
Visual Effects Jorge Ruiz Animation
Editing Adam DesCombes First Assistant Editor
Lighting Amol Sathe Lighting Supervisor
Lighting Mark Siegel Lighting Artist
Lighting Katie Reihman Lighting Artist
Sound Sam Kriger Vocal Coach
Visual Effects Salem Arfaoui Animation
Visual Effects Micheal Kilm Animation
Sound Paul McGrath ADR & Dubbing
Visual Effects Andrew Feliciano Animation
Visual Effects Cong Wang VFX Artist
Editing Jesse Averna Co-Editor
Visual Effects Aaron C. Adams VFX Artist
Visual Effects Kim Hazel Animation
Lighting Walter Yoder Rigging Supervisor