Snatched (2017)


When her boyfriend dumps Emily, a spontaneous woman in her 30s, she persuades her ultra-cautious mom to accompany her on a vacation to Ecuador. When these two very different women are trapped on this wild journey, their bond as mother and daughter is tested and strengthened while they attempt to navigate the jungle and escape.

Snatched Viooz
Viooz Score: 5.4/10 from 644 votes
Release Date: 2017-05-03
Status: Released
Run time: 90 min / 1:30
Production Studio : Chernin Entertainment, Feigco Entertainment, 20th Century Fox
Production Country: United States of America

Snatched Casts

Amy Schumer
as Emily Middleton
Goldie Hawn
as Linda Middleton
Tom Bateman
as James
Christopher Meloni
as Roger Simmons
Wanda Sykes
as Ruth
Ike Barinholtz
as Jeffrey Middleton
Óscar Jaenada
as Morgado
Randall Park
as Michael
Joan Cusack
as Barb
Raven Goodwin
as Lew
Arturo Castro
as Dr. Armando
Bashir Salahuddin
as Morgan Russell
Nicholas J. Lockwood
as Jacob
Pedro Haro
as Maco
Katie Dippold
as Shopper
Kim Caramele
as Shopper
Daniel Bess
as Front Desk Clerk
Moani Hara
as Hot Woman
Carlos Diaz
as Guitar Player / Singer
Damion Scandrick
as Tattooed Kidnapper
Andre Derizans
as Kidnapper #2
Modesto Cordero
as Pickup Truck Driver
Sergio Sanchez
as Teen Bartender
Jason Quinn
as Crew Member
Linda Molina
as Female Villager
Al Madrigal
as Embassy Official
Erik-Alexander Sanchez
as Embassy Worker
Tom Choi
as Colonel
Kevin Kane
as Hot Guy
Jenny Babas
as Dancer (uncredited)
Miguel A. Baez Jr.
as Henchman (uncredited)
Francis Benhamou
as Colombian Army Commander (uncredited)
Raj K. Bose
as Equadorian Bar Patron (uncredited)
Svitlana Campbell
as Hotel Guest (uncredited)
Sasha Chuidian
as Rioter (uncredited)
Wolf Lee Counsel
as Restaurant Patron (uncredited)
Victoria Current
as Prostitute (uncredited)
Shaun Dunnigan
as Security Guard (uncredited)
Cody Easterbrook
as Busboy (uncredited)
Jiaoying Liang
as Dancer (uncredited)
Cat Limket
as Beautiful Village Girl (uncredited)
Shawn McBride
as International Hotel Guest (uncredited)
Andre Pelzer
as International Hotel Guest (uncredited)
Ty Quiamboa
as Bartender (uncredited)
Sandy Ritz
as Hotel Guest (uncredited)
Scott M. Schewe
as International Hotel Guest (uncredited)
David James Sikkink
as International Hotel Guest (uncredited)
Rebecca Teresia
as International Hotel Guest (uncredited)
Luis R. Espinoza
as Taxi Driver

Snatched Crew

Art Chryss Hionis Set Decoration
Sound Theodore Shapiro Original Music Composer
Camera Florian Ballhaus Director of Photography
Art Stella Vaccaro Set Designer
Art Kevin Constant Art Direction
Sound Tod A. Maitland Sound Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Leesa Evans Costume Design
Production Jenno Topping Producer
Directing E. J. Foerster Second Unit Director
Sound Warren Hendriks Supervising Sound Editor
Sound David Lucarelli ADR Recordist
Visual Effects Thomas F. Ford IV Visual Effects Producer
Directing Jonathan Levine Director
Art Mark Ricker Production Design
Directing Artist W. Robinson First Assistant Director
Sound Chris Bacon Original Music Composer
Crew Rene Mousseux Stunt Double
Production Paul Feig Producer
Production Donald J. Lee Jr. Executive Producer
Editing Zene Baker Editor
Production Peter Chernin Producer
Writing Amy Schumer Screenplay
Production Amy Schumer Executive Producer
Camera Thomas Lappin Camera Operator
Crew Craig H. Davidson Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Nicki Ledermann Makeup Department Head
Production Brent Anbe Casting Associate
Production Katie Dippold Executive Producer
Writing Katie Dippold Writer
Crew Damien Bray Stunts
Art Stephanie Spangler Location Scout
Production Michael Kruzan Producer
Crew Gary Price Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Dana Kay Hart Costume Supervisor
Crew Kevin Hannigan Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley Artist
Sound Chris Terhune Sound Designer
Costume & Make-Up Joy Zapata Hair Department Head
Production Julie Hannum Location Manager
Camera Jason Ellson Steadicam Operator
Sound Sean Massey Supervising ADR Editor
Sound John T. Cucci Foley Artist
Directing Brenda Lopez Script Supervisor
Art Isaia Robins Greensman
Sound Susan Dawes Supervising Dialogue Editor
Crew Brian Machleit Stunt Coordinator
Art Yann Denoual Sculptor
Camera David B. Nowell Aerial Director of Photography
Art Robert A. Blackburn Construction Coordinator
Camera Don King Camera Operator
Camera Duane Manwiller Second Unit Director of Photography
Visual Effects David Lingenfelser Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Kevin Kane Associate Producer
Sound Joel Dougherty Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Phillip Howard Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Pavy Olivarez Key Hair Stylist
Lighting Andy Day Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Laine Rykes Key Makeup Artist
Lighting Don Tomich Rigging Gaffer
Art William H. Phen Jr. Construction Foreman
Art Joelle-Lyn Sarte Art Department Coordinator
Art Ben Woodworth Painter
Crew Meredith Richardson Stunt Double
Production Jessie Henderson Producer
Editing Melissa Bretherton Editor
Sound Gabe Hilfer Music Supervisor
Editing Ken O'Keefe First Assistant Editor
Camera Justina Mintz Still Photographer
Writing Kim Caramele Screenplay
Production Kim Caramele Executive Producer
Crew Lisa Hoyle Stunt Double
Production Zoila Gomez Production Coordinator
Sound Jerry Yuen Boom Operator
Crew Joan Kelley Bierman Post Production Supervisor
Art Karen Teneyck Graphic Designer
Camera Charlie Marroquin Key Grip
Sound Roberto Dominguez Alegria Foley Mixer
Camera Don Chong Dolly Grip
Costume & Make-Up Julia Gadiana Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Ralph Malani Hairstylist
Sound Jason Oliver ADR Mixer
Production Tonia Davis Executive Producer
Camera Vince Keala Lucero Camera Operator
Sound Allegra De Souza Music Editor
Directing Deanna Stadler Second Assistant Director
Crew Jason Solberg Visual Effects Editor
Sound Jay Fisher ADR Mixer
Art Jane Gulick Property Master
Lighting Allen Mozo Lighting Technician
Camera John Bonnin Libra Head Technician
Visual Effects Rebecca Park Visual Effects Producer
Camera Rylan Akama Assistant Camera
Crew Ryan Gray Stunt Double
Production Kate Kelly Production Supervisor
Crew Jess Lundgren Stunts
Art Gary Nakano Graphic Designer
Sound Ignacio Arrojo ADR Recordist
Crew Bonnie Campanella Utility Stunts
Crew Mike Rufino Stunts
Crew Jason A. Triplett Stunts
Crew Todd Sells Stunt Double
Camera Caleb Lucero Second Assistant Camera
Camera Ryan Rayner First Assistant "A" Camera
Lighting Marc 'Aina' Ribuca Electrician
Camera Andrew Sweeney Dolly Grip
Editing Eirinn Disbrow Assistant Editor
Editing Jamie Keeney Assistant Editor
Crew Cecile Meloni In Memory Of