The Losers (2010)


A tale of double cross and revenge, centered upon the members of an elite U.S. Special Forces unit sent into the Bolivian jungle on a search and destroy mission. The team-Clay, Jensen, Roque, Pooch and Cougar -find themselves the target of a lethal betrayal instigated from inside by a powerful enemy known only as Max. Presumed dead, the group makes plans to even the score when they're joined by the mysterious Aisha, a beautiful operative with her own agenda. Working together, they must remain deep undercover while tracking the heavily-guarded Max, a ruthless man bent on embroiling the world in a new high-tech global war.

The Losers Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.3/10 from 1243 votes
Release Date: 2010-04-23
Status: Released
Run time: 97 min / 1:37
Production Studio : Dark Castle Entertainment, DC Comics, Weed Road Pictures, Warner Bros. Pictures, StudioCanal
Production Country: United States of America

The Losers Casts

Jeffrey Dean Morgan
as Franklin Clay
Zoe Saldana
as Aisha al-Fadhil
Chris Evans
as Jake Jensen
Idris Elba
as William Roque
Columbus Short
as Linwood 'Pooch' Porteous
Óscar Jaenada
as Carlos 'Cougar' Alvarez
Jason Patric
as Max
Holt McCallany
as Wade Travis
Peter Macdissi
as Vikram
Peter Francis James
as Fadhil
Tanee McCall
as Jolene
Ernesto Morales Ramos
as Nabil
Robert Slavonia
as Mr. Anderson
Gunner Wright
as Jet Pilot
Isaac Santiago
as Soldier
Ramiro 'Ramir' Delgado Ruiz

The Losers Crew

Costume & Make-Up Magali Guidasci Costume Design
Production Joel Silver Producer
Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Production Akiva Goldsman Producer
Sound John Ottman Music
Production Henning Molfenter Co-Producer
Production Charlie Woebcken Co-Producer
Production Sarah Meyer Associate Producer
Writing James Vanderbilt Screenplay
Directing Sylvain White Director
Crew Scott Kevan Cinematography
Editing David Checel Editor
Production Stuart M. Besser Executive Producer
Writing Peter Berg Writer
Production Venus Kanani Casting
Art Aaron Osborne Production Design
Art Erin Cochran Art Direction
Production Sarah Aubrey Executive Producer
Production Andrew Rona Executive Producer
Production Richard Mirisch Co-Producer
Crew Damion Poitier Stunts
Art Mónica Monserrate Set Decoration
Production Kerry Foster Producer
Production Christoph Fisser Co-Producer
Production Aaron Auch Associate Producer
Production Steven Richards Executive Producer
Production Adam Kuhn Co-Producer
Crew José R. Varona Set Medic
Costume & Make-Up Lizzie Ibarra Hairstylist