Iron Sky: The Coming Race (2019)

ActionComedyFantasyScience FictionAdventure

Twenty years after the events of Iron Sky, the former Nazi Moonbase has become the last refuge of mankind. Earth was devastated by a nuclear war, but buried deep under the wasteland lies a power that could save the last of humanity - or destroy it once and for all. An old enemy leads our heroes on an adventure into the Hollow Earth. To save humanity, they must fight the Vril, an ancient shapeshifting reptilian race and their army of dinosaurs.

Iron Sky: The Coming Race Viooz
Viooz Score: 5/10 from 210 votes
Release Date: 2019-01-25
Status: Released
Run time: 93 min / 1:33
Production Studio : Potemkino, Iron sky universe, 27 Films Production
Production Countries: Finland, Germany

Iron Sky: The Coming Race Casts

Lara Rossi
as Obianaju 'Obi' Washington
Vladimir Burlakov
as Sasha
Kit Dale
as Malcom
Julia Dietze
as Renate Richter
Stephanie Paul
as Vril Sarah Pallin/ Vril President
Tom Green
as Donald
Udo Kier
as Wolfgang Kortzfleisch
John Flanders
as Gary the base commander
James Quinn
as Deputy Commander Johan
Emily Atack
as Tyler
Martin Swabey
as Ryan
Pierce Nathan-Calvin Baechler
as Altar Boy
Christoph Drobig
as Guilty Jobsist
Edward Judge
as Fat Tyler
Kari Berg
as Lena the Jobsist
Victor Au
as Vril Officer
Vasco De Beukelaer
as Vril Mao Zedong
Muya Lubambu Tshinioka
as Vril Idi Amin
Antoine Plaisant
as Vril Mark Zuckerberg
Amanda Wolzak
as Vril Margaret Thatcher
Francesco Italiano
as Vril Caligula
Duta Skhirtladze
as Vril Joseph Stalin
Jukka Hildén
as Vril Pope
Abbas Shirafkan
as Vril Osama bin Laden
Kari Ketonen
as Vril Vladimir Putin
Hon Ping Tang
as Vril Genghis Khan
Lloyd Li
as Vril Kim Jong-Un
Tero Kaukomaa
as Vril Kekkonen
Gaëtan Wenders
as Vril Steve Jobs
Alexander Moens
as Vril Temple Guard
Anabel Lopez
as Director of Paperwork
Dalan Musson
as Ginger
Vincent Eaton
as Regular person
Lloyd Kaufman
as Comptroller
Jan Debski
as Comptroller
Zana Salobir
as VP of aquistion

Iron Sky: The Coming Race Crew

Production Tero Kaukomaa Producer
Production Debbie McWilliams Casting
Crew Babette Schimanek Stunt Double
Crew Steve Thiede Stunt Double
Production Uwe Bünker Casting
Production Oliver Damian Producer
Sound Tuomas Kantelinen Original Music Composer
Directing Timo Vuorensola Director
Production Timo Vuorensola Producer
Writing Timo Vuorensola Writer
Writing Samuli Torssonen Story
Writing Johanna Sinisalo Story
Directing Daniel Schwarz Second Assistant Director
Camera Mika Orasmaa Director of Photography
Production Victor Formosa Associate Producer
Production Stephen Hays Executive Producer
Writing Jarmo Puskala Story
Directing Nina Kerremans Third Assistant Director
Production Peter Graham Executive Producer
Editing Joona Louhivuori Editor
Writing Edward George Bulwer-Lytton Idea
Production David Claikens Associate Producer
Production Alex Verbaere Associate Producer
Sound Laibach Original Music Composer
Writing Dalan Musson Writer
Crew Olivier Bisback Stunt Coordinator
Production Peter De Maegd Producer
Production Ville Hyvönen Co-Producer
Directing Madli Moos First Assistant Director
Directing Iiris Juutilainen First Assistant Director
Art Stijn Verhoeven Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Frank Bohn Costume Design
Production Michel Vandewalle Executive Producer
Production Paul de Ruijter Production Manager
Production Paul de Ruijter Line Producer
Production Josef Brandmaier Executive Producer
Production Maik van Epple Co-Executive Producer
Production Guido Baechler Executive Producer
Production Tom Hameeuw Producer
Costume & Make-Up Charlotte Willems Costume Design
Crew Anne Urban Post Production Supervisor
Crew Marie Mouroum Stunt Double
Crew Niklaas Warda Post Production Assistant
Art Florian Kaposi Production Design
Editing Jan Hameeuw Editor
Production Jan Hameeuw Associate Producer
Production Udo Happel Line Producer
Directing Mari Kriis Assistant Director
Art Herman Van de Velde Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Margarethe Przywara Costume Design
Crew Joonas Koivula Thanks
Production Glenn Kendrick Ackermann Executive Producer
Production Monika Baechler Co-Executive Producer
Production Barry M. Jenkins Associate Producer
Production Vince Kuna Associate Producer
Production Anastasia Norenko Executive Producer
Production Denis Norenko Executive Producer
Production Aleksandar Smiljanic Associate Producer
Production Victor Vanderheyden Associate Producer
Production Jan Weigner Associate Producer
Crew Dominik Bollen Post Production Supervisor
Production Katrien Debaene Trainee Production Coordinator
Directing Thierry Errembault Second Unit Director
Directing David Gunzburg Second Unit Director
Directing Lydia Schmidt Assistant Director Trainee
Directing Sarah Zwaenepoel Second Second Assistant Director
Crew Charlene Thoms Stunt Double