Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials (2015)

Science FictionActionThriller

Thomas and his fellow Gladers face their greatest challenge yet: searching for clues about the mysterious and powerful organization known as WCKD. Their journey takes them to the Scorch, a desolate landscape filled with unimaginable obstacles. Teaming up with resistance fighters, the Gladers take on WCKD’s vastly superior forces and uncover its shocking plans for them all.

Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.7/10 from 8153 votes
Release Date: 2015-09-09
Status: Released
Run time: 131 min / 2:11
Production Studio : Temple Hill Entertainment, Gotham Group, TSG Entertainment, 20th Century Fox
Production Country: United States of America

Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials Casts

Dylan O'Brien
as Thomas
Ki Hong Lee
as Minho
Kaya Scodelario
as Teresa Agnes
Thomas Brodie-Sangster
as Newt
Dexter Darden
as Frypan
Alexander Flores
as Winston
Jacob Lofland
as Aris Jones
Rosa Salazar
as Brenda
Giancarlo Esposito
as Jorge
Patricia Clarkson
as Ava Paige
Aidan Gillen
as Janson
Lili Taylor
as Mary Cooper
Barry Pepper
as Vince
Nathalie Emmanuel
as Harriet
Alan Tudyk
as Blondie
Terry Dale Parks
as Carl (Masked Man)
Kathryn Smith-McGlynn
as Dr. Crawford
Matt Metzler
as Barkley
Jenny Gabrielle
as Ponytail
David House
as Soldier
Lora Martinez-Cunningham
as Thomas' Mother
Luke Gallegos
as Young Thomas
Shawn Prince
as David
Jeremy Becerra
as Riley
Matthew Page
as Harold (Soldier)
Alex Knight
as Aide
Marc Comstock
as Med Tech
Brandon K. Hampton
as Surveillance Room Attendant
John Trejo
as M3 Soldier
Katherine McNamara
as Sonya
Tatanka Means
as Joe
Ryan Jason Cook
as Nurse
James Burnett
as Rebel Sentry
Morse Bicknell
as Doctor
Adriana Acosta
as Glader (uncredited)
Brian Barela
as Bunker Soldier (uncredited)
Laramie Cooley
as Abigail (uncredited)
Jetto Dorsainville
as WCKD / Bunker Militia (uncredited)
Andrea Good
as Ash People (uncredited)
Carma Harvey
as Scavenger (uncredited)
Gary Hood
as Glader (uncredited)
Keith Jardine
as Scavenger Guard (Jim) (uncredited)
Jess King
as WCKD Soldier (uncredited)
John Christian Love
as Surveillance Room Attendant
Martin Palmer
as Rave Party Guest (uncredited)
Frank Powers
as Soldier (uncredited)
Ben Pronsky
as Additional Voices (voice) (uncredited)
James Tyler Robinson
as Glader (uncredited)
Gonzalo Robles
as Hazmat Soldier (uncredited)
Bryce Romero
as Jack (uncredited)
Diego Romero
as Scavenger Guard (uncredited)
J. Nathan Simmons
as Ash Mob Evacuee (uncredited)
Kaelee Vigil
as Civilian (uncredited)
Alexander Wagenman
as Kid on Train (uncredited)
Richard Daniel Williams
as Right Arm Militia (uncredited)

Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials Crew

Production Denise Chamian Casting
Costume & Make-Up Sanja Milkovic Hays Costume Design
Production Wyck Godfrey Producer
Editing Dan Zimmerman Editor
Sound Jeff Carson Music Editor
Sound Ron Bartlett Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Daniel T. Dorrance Production Design
Production Marty Bowen Producer
Camera Gyula Pados Director of Photography
Art Andrew Max Cahn Supervising Art Director
Sound Tim Gomillion Sound Recordist
Sound John Paesano Original Music Composer
Camera Michael Kelem Helicopter Camera
Production Joe Hartwick Jr. Producer
Costume & Make-Up Tom Woodruff Jr. Makeup Designer
Art Kelly Berry Set Decoration
Crew Thomas E. Surprenant Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Frieda Valenzuela Makeup Artist
Crew George Cottle Stunt Coordinator
Directing Wes Ball Director
Production Wes Ball Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Irena Stepić Assistant Costume Designer
Visual Effects Steve Dubin Visual Effects Producer
Production Lindsay Williams Executive Producer
Writing James Dashner Novel
Writing T.S. Nowlin Screenplay
Production T.S. Nowlin Executive Producer
Production Ellen Goldsmith-Vein Producer
Costume & Make-Up Karen McDonald Makeup Department Head
Crew Jerrad Gray Makeup Effects
Production Lee Stollman Producer
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
Visual Effects Victor Huang Animation
Sound Shayna Brown Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Richard K. Buoen Conceptual Design
Sound Lee Gilmore Sound Effects Editor
Sound John T. Cucci Foley
Sound Ai-Ling Lee Sound Designer
Sound Ai-Ling Lee Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Scott Puckett Visual Effects Producer
Directing Steve Gehrke Script Supervisor
Visual Effects Richard E. Hollander Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Bill Holmquist Construction Coordinator
Visual Effects R. Christopher White Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Richard Foreman Jr. Still Photographer
Sound Bob Kellough Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Sara Roybal Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Geordie Sheffer Hair Department Head
Lighting James R. Tynes Gaffer
Crew Dave Snyder Makeup Effects
Visual Effects Shaun Friedberg Animation Director
Visual Effects Leon Woud Animation Director
Editing P.J. Burch First Assistant Editor
Camera David J. Thompson Steadicam Operator
Visual Effects Jason Chen Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Gina G. Aller Costume Supervisor
Crew Rolf Fleischmann Visual Effects Editor
Sound Charles Martin Inouye Music Editor
Costume & Make-Up Nava R. Sadan Costume Supervisor
Crew Isaac Hamon Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Kari King Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Jon Shroyer Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Jade Mansueto Animation Director
Visual Effects Aaron Gilman Animation Supervisor
Production Beth Day Casting Associate
Production Liz Ludwitzke Casting Associate
Visual Effects Martin Wiseman Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Megan Daum Key Hair Stylist
Production Edward Gamarra Executive Producer
Crew David Greene Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Leonard MacDonald Makeup Effects
Visual Effects Drew Nielsen Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Keith O'Hara Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Chloe Feodoroff Visual Effects Coordinator
Art Billy W. Ray Art Direction
Art Vicki M. McWilliams Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Rosanna Dill Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Ashley Edwards Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Lora McKenny Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Katie L. Murphy Set Costumer
Visual Effects Isaac Hai Swee Tan Animation
Visual Effects Craig Young Animation
Visual Effects Ken Barthelmey Creature Design
Visual Effects Margaux Peach Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Jeremy Hollis Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Jana Jungk Visual Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Janessa Bouldin Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Reyna Robinson Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Delana Veirs Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Elizabeth Lawson Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Teri Ann Uccan Hairstylist
Crew Daniel Casillas Makeup Effects
Art Brett Andrews Property Master
Camera Sharla Cipicchio First Assistant Camera
Camera Daniel Bombell First Assistant Camera
Camera Kingslea Bueltel First Assistant Camera
Editing David Zimmerman First Assistant Editor
Lighting Brian Malone Rigging Grip
Crew Mark Aaron Wagner Stunts