Joy (2015)


A story based on the life of a struggling Long Island single mom who became one of the country's most successful entrepreneurs.

Joy Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.5/10 from 3383 votes
Release Date: 2015-12-24
Status: Released
Run time: 124 min / 2:4
Production Studio : TSG Entertainment, Davis Entertainment, Annapurna Pictures, Fox 2000 Pictures, 20th Century Fox
Production Country: United States of America

Joy Casts

Jennifer Lawrence
as Joy Mangano
Bradley Cooper
as Neil Walker
Robert De Niro
as Rudy
Dascha Polanco
as Jackie
Edgar Ramírez
as Tony Miranne
Elisabeth Röhm
as Peggy
Virginia Madsen
as Carrie
Isabella Rossellini
as Trudy
Diane Ladd
as Mimi
Jimmy Jean-Louis
as Toussaint
Drena De Niro
as Cindy
Madison Wolfe
as Young Peggy
John Enos III
as Roderick
Donna Mills
as Priscilla
Allie Marshall
as Banquet Guest
Kristen Annese
as Dancer
Isabella Crovetti
as Young Joy
Susan Lucci
as Danica
Laura Wright
as Clarinda
Melissa Rivers
as Joan Rivers
Lexie Roth
as Candace
Maurice Benard
as Ridge
Ken Howard
as Mop Executive
Ray De La Paz
as Tony's Father
Marianne Leone Cooper
as Sharon
Emily Nuñez
as Young Jackie
Aundrea Gadsby
as Cristy 5 Years Old
Gia Gadsby
as Cristy 5 Years Old
Tomas Elizondo
as Tommy 3 Years Old
Zeke Elizondo
as Tommy 3 Years Old
Alexander Cook
as Bartholomew
Luisa Maria Badaracco
as Susan
Lori McCoy-Bell
as Angry Airline Customer
Johnnie McQuarley
as Andre
Gary Zahakos
as Divorce Mediator
Mateo Gómez
as Latin Priest
Jim Frangione
as Charlie
Erica McDermott
as Parking Lot Woman
Melissa McMeekin
as Parking Lot Woman
Carla Antonino
as Parking Lot Woman
Marianne Bayard
as Angela
Fiore Leo
as Angela's Brother
Steven DeMarco
as Angela's Brother
Damien Di Paola
as Marv Brickman
Patsy Meck
as Patsy
Jeremiah Kissel
as Boardroom Rep
Dale Place
as Boardroom Rep
Bates Wilder
as Todd
Paul Herman
as Rifle Man
Christy Scott Cashman
as Sarina Kimball
Colleen Camp
as Lori
Patrick Pitu
as Eerie Fabri-Pac Guy
Michael DeMello
as Gregory
Ken Cheeseman
as Gerhardt
Johnny Lee Davenport
as Ray Cagney
Barry Primus
as Rudy's Attorney
Jasmine Brooke White
as Young Memphis Woman
Eliana Adise
as Teen Cristy
Bill Thorpe
as Dallas Man
Jamell Washington
as Airline Customer Service Clerk
Pedro Sabino
as Tino
Calidore Robinson
as Teen Tommy
Naheem Garcia
as Police Officer
Susan Garibotto
as Wedding Guest (uncredited)
Stephanie Eaton
as Banquet Guest (uncredited)
Richard McElvain
as Dr. Whitten

Joy Crew

Production John Davis Producer
Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Editing Christopher Tellefsen Editor
Art Judy Becker Production Design
Art Heather Loeffler Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Michael Wilkinson Costume Design
Production Jonathan Gordon Producer
Sound John Ross Supervising Sound Editor
Editing Alan Baumgarten Editor
Editing Jay Cassidy Editor
Writing David O. Russell Screenplay
Directing David O. Russell Director
Production David O. Russell Producer
Writing David O. Russell Story
Sound Goro Koyama Foley
Sound Andy Malcolm Foley
Editing Paul Carlin Digital Intermediate
Production George Parra Executive Producer
Production Mary McLaglen Executive Producer
Art Peter Rogness Art Direction
Production Ken Mok Producer
Production Annie Mumolo Executive Producer
Writing Annie Mumolo Story
Sound Susan Jacobs Music Supervisor
Camera Linus Sandgren Director of Photography
Production Ethan Smith Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Aurora Bergere Makeup Artist
Art Carl Sprague Assistant Art Director
Production Lindsay Graham Casting
Production Megan Ellison Producer
Editing Tom Cross Editor
Costume & Make-Up Donna Maloney Costume Supervisor
Sound Christopher T. Welch Dialogue Editor
Production Matthew Budman Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Virginia B. Johnson Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Evelyne Noraz Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Jerry Popolis Hairstylist
Sound Chris Diebold Sound Effects Editor
Sound Sean Massey Dialogue Editor
Sound Christian P. Minkler Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Merie Weismiller Wallace Still Photographer
Visual Effects Max Leonard Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Trent Claus Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Vinny Mazzarella Property Master
Visual Effects Gregory D. Liegey Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Lise Richardson Music Editor
Costume & Make-Up Beau Desmond Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Lori McCoy-Bell Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Lori McCoy-Bell Hair Designer
Sound Michelle Pazer Dialogue Editor
Crew Jody Rogers Visual Effects Editor
Editing Erik Rogers Digital Intermediate
Visual Effects Dan Schrecker VFX Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Björn Rehbein Makeup Artist
Editing Andy Kaplan Digital Intermediate
Costume & Make-Up Carla White Makeup Artist
Lighting Dave Cambria Rigging Gaffer
Sound Renée Tondelli ADR Supervisor
Camera David J. Thompson Steadicam Operator
Sound Jason King Sound Designer
Sound Matthew Wilson Foley Editor
Sound Derek Casari ADR & Dubbing
Costume & Make-Up Meghan Kasperlik Assistant Costume Designer
Directing Tracy Scott Script Supervisor
Visual Effects Wendy Garfinkle Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Patricia Grande Hairstylist
Production John Fox Executive Producer
Editing John To First Assistant Editor
Production Michele Ziegler Co-Producer
Sound David Campbell Original Music Composer
Sound West Dylan Thordson Original Music Composer
Production Joy Mangano Executive Producer
Art Chris Sullivan Art Department Coordinator
Art Jeffrey D. McDonald Assistant Art Director
Art Jonathan Mosca Assistant Art Director
Camera Davon Slininger Additional Photography
Lighting Patrick Murray Gaffer
Camera Keith B. Davis First Assistant Camera
Production Marisol Roncali Casting Associate
Production Rebecca Dealy Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Tamsin Costello Assistant Costume Designer
Crew Brendan Fitzgerald CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Rachel Ambelang VFX Editor
Visual Effects Tien Nguyen Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects David Robinson Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Dawn Victoria Dudley Wigmaker
Editing Elliott Eisman First Assistant Editor