Nancy Drew (2007)


Intrepid teenage private eye Nancy Drew heads to Tinseltown with her father to investigate the unsolved murder of a movie star in this old-fashioned whodunit based on Carolyn Keene's popular series of books for young adults. But can the small-town girl cut through the Hollywood hype to solve the case?

Nancy Drew Viooz
Viooz Score: 6/10 from 392 votes
Release Date: 2007-06-15
Status: Released
Run time: 99 min / 1:39
Production Studio : Jerry Weintraub Productions, Virtual Studios, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Country: United States of America

Nancy Drew Casts

Emma Roberts
as Nancy Drew
Max Thieriot
as Ned Nickerson
Rachael Leigh Cook
as Jane Brighton
Kay Panabaker
as Georgie
Tate Donovan
as Carson Drew
Marshall Bell
as John Leshing
Daniella Monet
as Inga Veinshtein
Kelly Vitz
as Trish
Bruce Willis
as Bruce (uncredited)
Josh Flitter
as Corky Veinshtein
Barry Bostwick
as Dashiel Biedermeyer
Craig Gellis
as Thug
Rich Cooper
as Charlie
Amy Bruckner
as Bess
Cliff Bemis
as Chief McGinnis
David Doty
as Father Murray
Laura Harring
as Dehlia Draycott
Pat Carroll
as Landlady
Monica Parker
as Hannah
Caroline Aaron
as Barbara Barbara
Phil Abrams
as Principal Fineman
Joanne Baron
as Costume Lady
Ryan Raddatz
as Assistant Director
Adam Goldberg
as Arrogant Director Andy
Emmy Laybourne
as File Lady
Elyssa Davalos
as Twin Palms Manager
Kaitlyn Van Item
as Allie Brighton
Robert Merrill
as 'New Century' Actor
Chris Kattan
as Burglar

Nancy Drew Crew

Production Jerry Weintraub Producer
Costume & Make-Up Jeffrey Kurland Costume Design
Production Ben Waisbren Executive Producer
Art Tony Fanning Production Design
Production Cherylanne Martin Unit Production Manager
Production Cherylanne Martin Co-Producer
Editing Jeff Freeman Editor
Sound Ron Bartlett Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Pam Dixon Casting
Production Mark Vahradian Executive Producer
Camera Alexander Gruszynski Director of Photography
Production Julie M. Anderson Production Supervisor
Writing Andrew Fleming Screenplay
Directing Andrew Fleming Director
Production Susan Ekins Executive Producer
Art Kathy Lucas Set Decoration
Writing Tiffany Paulsen Screenplay
Writing Tiffany Paulsen Story
Sound Ralph Sall Original Music Composer
Sound Ralph Sall Music Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Soo-Jin Yoon Hairstylist
Crew John Robotham Stunt Coordinator
Sound Eric Flickinger Sound Recordist
Art Todd Cherniawsky Art Direction
Lighting James Plannette Gaffer
Writing Mildred Wirt Benson Characters
Costume & Make-Up Julie Hewett Makeup Department Head
Camera Melinda Sue Gordon Still Photographer
Sound Doug Hemphill Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Erik Liles Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Gregory King Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Yann Delpuech Sound Designer
Sound Shaughnessy Hare Sound Effects Editor
Camera Henry Tirl Steadicam Operator
Camera Dale Myrand Camera Operator
Directing Susan Malerstein Script Supervisor
Sound Charles Martin Inouye Music Editor
Costume & Make-Up Medusah Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Marie Larkin Key Hair Stylist
Production Robb Earnest Production Coordinator
Lighting R. Michael De Chellis Rigging Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Julie Kristy Makeup Artist
Sound Jeena M. Phelps Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Kendall Errair Costume Supervisor
Editing Petra Demas Assistant Editor
Camera Jeffrey S. Lorenz First Assistant Camera
Crew Brian Avery Stunts
Art Timothy S. Wiles Property Master
Directing Eric Tignini First Assistant Director
Writing Edward Stratemeyer Novel