Bolt (2008)


Bolt is the star of the biggest show in Hollywood. The only problem is, he thinks it's real. After he's accidentally shipped to New York City and separated from Penny, his beloved co-star and owner, Bolt must harness all his "super powers" to find a way home.

Bolt Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.4/10 from 4657 votes
Release Date: 2008-11-21
Status: Released
Run time: 98 min / 1:38
Production Studio : Walt Disney Animation Studios, Walt Disney Pictures
Production Country: United States of America

Bolt Casts

John Travolta
as Bolt (voice)
Miley Cyrus
as Penny (voice)
Susie Essman
as Mittens (voice)
Mark Walton
as Rhino (voice)
Greg Germann
as The Agent (voice)
Nick Swardson
as Blake (voice)
Malcolm McDowell
as Dr. Calico (voice)
Diedrich Bader
as Veteran Cat (voice)
Chloƫ Grace Moretz
as Young Penny (voice)
Anne Lockhart
as (voice)
James Lipton
as The Director (voice)
J.P. Manoux
as Tom (voice)
Dan Fogelman
as Billy (voice)
Randy Poffo
as Thug (voice)
Ronn Moss
as Dr. Forrester (voice)
Grey DeLisle
as Penny's Mom (voice)
Kari Wahlgren
as Mindy Parker (voice)
Sean Donnellan
as Penny's TV Dad
Lino DiSalvo
as Vinnie
Todd Cummings
as Joey
Tim Mertens
as Bobby
Brian Stepanek
as Martin
Daran Norris
as Louie
John DiMaggio
as Saul
Jenny Lewis
as Assistant Director
Phil LaMarr
as (voice)
June Christopher
as (voice)
Christin Ciaccio Briggs
as (voice)
David Cowgill
as (voice)
Terri Douglas
as (voice)
Jackie Gonneau
as (voice)
Nathan Greno
as (voice)
Forrest Iwaszewski
as (voice)
Holly Kaneko
as (voice)
Daniel Kaz
as (voice)
Jeff Bennett
as Lloyd (uncredited)
Dara McGarry
as (voice)
Scott Menville
as (voice)
Jonathan Nichols
as (voice)
Paul Pape
as (voice)
Lynwood Robinson
as (voice)
Karen Ann Ryan
as (voice)
Tara Strong
as (voice)
Pepper Sweeney
as (voice)
Joe Whyte
as (voice)
Chris Williams
as (voice)

Bolt Crew

Production John Lasseter Executive Producer
Directing Mark Henley Layout
Editing John W. Wheeler Assistant Editor
Visual Effects John Kahrs Animation
Sound John Powell Original Music Composer
Writing Dan Fogelman Screenplay
Directing Neil Krepela Layout
Sound Randy Thom Sound Designer
Sound Randy Thom Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects David Womersley Visual Development
Visual Effects Joe Whyte Modeling
Editing Tim Mertens Editor
Sound Dave Metzger Orchestrator
Visual Effects Ralph Zondag Animation
Sound Kevin Kliesch Orchestrator
Production Clark Spencer Producer
Writing Chris Williams Screenplay
Directing Chris Williams Director
Art Paul A. Felix Art Direction
Visual Effects Gregory Miller Visual Development
Directing Byron Howard Director
Production Makul Wigert Associate Producer
Production Curtis A. Koller Casting Director
Sound David E. Fluhr Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Brent W. Hall Post Production Supervisor
Crew Chris Montan Executive Music Producer
Sound Germaine Franco Orchestrator
Visual Effects Dick Zondag Animation
Editing Shannon Stein Associate Editor
Crew Lino DiSalvo Supervising Animator
Visual Effects Joseph C. Moshier Character Designer
Visual Effects Sam Marin Animation
Crew Clay Kaytis Supervising Animator
Sound Tom MacDougall Music Supervisor
Visual Effects Nik Ranieri Animation
Sound Frank E. Eulner Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Earl Ghaffari Music Editor
Visual Effects Patrick Osborne Animation
Sound Marshall Winn Dialogue Editor
Editing Anthony Rocco Assistant Editor
Sound Thomas A. Carlson Music Editor
Sound J.R. Grubbs Sound Effects Editor
Sound Scott Guitteau Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Dougg Williams Animation
Crew Leff Lefferts Sound Design Assistant
Visual Effects Bill Perkins Visual Development
Visual Effects Bill Perkins Animation Manager
Visual Effects James Finn Visual Development
Directing Rick Moore Layout
Directing Merrick Rustia Layout
Visual Effects Kelly McGraw Visual Development
Directing Doug Walker Layout
Directing Thomas Baker Layout
Visual Effects Brian Menz Animation
Crew Mark Anthony Austin Supervising Animator
Visual Effects James Baker Animation
Visual Effects Lisa Leonardi-Knight Animation Manager
Visual Effects Marlon Nowe Animation
Visual Effects Dan Tanaka Modeling
Directing Brian Kesinger Layout
Visual Effects Brian Ferguson Animation
Directing Daniel Hu Layout
Visual Effects Jean-Christophe Poulain Visual Development
Visual Effects Dan Read Visual Development
Visual Effects Danny Wawrzaszek Animation
Visual Effects John Wong Animation
Crew Olun Riley Sequence Leads
Visual Effects Jim Martin Visual Development
Production Jason Hintz-Llopis Production Manager
Sound Randy Kerber Orchestrator
Sound Pete Anthony Orchestrator
Visual Effects Alex Kupershmidt Animation
Visual Effects John Murrah Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Hank Driskill Technical Supervisor
Editing Gilbert Carreras Color Timer
Directing Marcie Matsui Layout
Visual Effects Chris Wahl Animation
Visual Effects Jerry Loveland Visual Development
Directing Scott Beattie Layout
Crew Richard E. Lehmann Sequence Leads
Crew Robert L. Miles Sequence Leads
Crew Brian Leach Sequence Leads
Crew Alessandro Jacomini Sequence Leads
Lighting Ernest J. Petti Lighting Supervisor
Crew Chris Springfield Sequence Leads
Visual Effects Jin Kim Character Designer
Directing Cory Rocco Florimonte Layout
Directing Allen Blaisdell Layout
Directing David Wainstain Layout
Visual Effects Yuriko Senoo Animation
Visual Effects Ethan Hurd Animation
Visual Effects Kevin Nelson Visual Development
Directing William Otsuka Layout
Visual Effects Adam Green Animation
Crew Mark Empey CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Leo Sanchez Barbosa Modeling
Visual Effects Doug Bennett Animation Supervisor
Crew Renato Dos Anjos Supervising Animator
Crew Mark Mitchell Supervising Animator
Crew Wayne Unten Supervising Animator
Crew Mohit Kallianpur Sequence Leads
Editing Dave Chung Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Raffaello Vecchione Character Designer
Visual Effects Chen-Yi Chang Character Designer
Visual Effects Mac George Visual Development
Visual Effects Philippe Brochu Modeling
Visual Effects Hiroki Itokazu Modeling
Visual Effects Brian Jefcoat Modeling
Visual Effects Eryn Katz Modeling
Visual Effects Joe Kwong Modeling
Visual Effects Greg Martin Modeling
Visual Effects David Mooy Modeling
Visual Effects Dan Platt Modeling
Visual Effects Samy Segura Modeling
Visual Effects James E. Stapp Modeling
Visual Effects Chad Stubblefield Modeling
Visual Effects Phil Zucco Modeling
Directing Jennifer Kesinger Layout
Directing Dustin Pappas Layout
Visual Effects Jason Anastas Animation
Visual Effects Cinzia Angelini Animation
Visual Effects Michael Belzer Animation
Visual Effects Joe Bowers Animation
Visual Effects Rebecca Wilson Bresee Animation
Visual Effects Darrin Butters Animation
Visual Effects Katie Cheang Animation
Visual Effects Kevin Chesnos Animation
Visual Effects Youngjae Choi Animation
Visual Effects Simon Christen Animation
Visual Effects Christopher Cordingley Animation
Visual Effects Bob Davies Animation
Visual Effects Adam Dykstra Animation
Visual Effects Chadd Ferron Animation
Visual Effects Dave Gottlieb Animation
Visual Effects Jason Herschaft Animation
Visual Effects Brent Romman Animation
Visual Effects Stephen Hoogendyk Animation
Visual Effects Anthea Kerou Animation
Visual Effects Scott C. Lemmer Animation
Visual Effects Alexander Mark Animation
Visual Effects Steven J. Meyer Animation
Visual Effects Joe Oh Animation
Visual Effects Hyrum Virl Osmond Animation
Visual Effects Keith Paciello Animation
Visual Effects Rebecca Perez Animation
Visual Effects Irene Parkins Animation
Visual Effects Clarence Robello Animation
Visual Effects Scott Robideau Animation
Visual Effects K. C. Roeyer Animation
Visual Effects Joe Sandstorm Animation
Visual Effects Erik Schmidt Animation
Visual Effects Michael Show Animation
Visual Effects Amy Lawson Smeed Animation
Visual Effects Tony Smeed Animation
Visual Effects Lindsay Vader Galien Animation
Visual Effects Eric Walls Animation
Sound Jim Likowski Foley Editor