The Emperor's New Groove (2000)


Kuzco is a self-centered emperor who summons Pacha from a village and to tell him that his home will be destroyed to make room for Kuzco's new summer home. Kuzco's advisor, Yzma, tries to poison Kuzco and accidentally turns him into a llama, who accidentally ends up in Pacha's village. Pacha offers to help Kuzco if he doesn't destroy his house, and so they form an unlikely partnership.

The Emperor's New Groove Viooz
Viooz Score: 7.5/10 from 4936 votes
Release Date: 2000-12-15
Status: Released
Run time: 78 min / 1:18
Production Studio : Walt Disney Animation Studios, Walt Disney Pictures
Production Country: United States of America

The Emperor's New Groove Casts

David Spade
as Kuzco (voice)
John Goodman
as Pacha (voice)
Eartha Kitt
as Yzma (voice)
Patrick Warburton
as Kronk (voice)
Wendie Malick
as Chicha (voice)
Kellyann Kelso
as Chaca (voice)
Eli Russell Linnetz
as Tipo (voice)
Stephen J. Anderson
as (voice)
Bob Bergen
as Bucky / Fly Stuck in Web (voice)
Rodger Bumpass
as Townspeople (voice)
Robert Clotworthy
as Guards (voice)
Jennifer Darling
as (voice)
Patti Deutsch
as Waitress (voice)
John Fiedler
as Old Man (voice)
Miriam Flynn
as The PiƱata Lady (voice)
Geri Lee Gorowski
as (voice)
Sherry Lynn
as Woman #2 (voice)
Danny Mann
as Various People (voice)
Mickie McGowan
as Woman #1 (voice)
D.F. Reynolds
as (voice)
Andre Stojka
as Topo (voice)
Steve Susskind
as (voice)
Joe Whyte
as Official (voice)
Jack Angel
as Villagers (voice) (uncredited)
Mark Dindal
as Kitty Yzma (voice) (uncredited)
Bill Farmer
as Villagers (voice) (uncredited)
Carole Jeghers
as Jaguars (voice) (uncredited)
Tom Jones
as Theme Song Guy (voice) (uncredited)
Patrick Pinney
as Villagers (voice) (uncredited)
Jess Harnell
as Guard (voice) (uncredited)
Phil Proctor
as Villagers (voice) (uncredited)

The Emperor's New Groove Crew

Writing David Reynolds Screenplay
Sound John Debney Original Music Composer
Production Ruth Lambert Casting
Production Mary Hidalgo Casting
Writing Roger Allers Original Story
Production Don Hahn Executive Producer
Writing Stephen J. Anderson Story
Production Dorothy McKim Director of Operations
Sound Tim Chau Sound Designer
Editing Tom Finan Editor
Visual Effects Paul Brizzi Visual Development
Writing Mark Kennedy Story
Directing Mark Dindal Director
Writing Mark Dindal Story
Production Matthew Jon Beck Casting
Production Randy Fullmer Producer
Writing Mark Walton Story
Crew Sue Bea Montgomery Post-Production Manager
Writing Chris Williams Story
Art Paul A. Felix Production Design
Editing Pam Ziegenhagen Editor
Sound Mel Metcalfe Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Terry Porter Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Dean A. Zupancic Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Writing Don Hall Story
Production Monica Lago-Kaytis Assistant Production Manager
Writing John Norton Story
Production Tracey Miller-Zarneke Assistant Production Manager
Art Colin Stimpson Art Direction
Production Prudence Fenton Development Producer
Visual Effects Tim Allen Animation
Camera Thomas Baker Director of Photography
Visual Effects James Baker Animation
Editing Paul Carrera First Assistant Editor
Production Coralie Cudot-Lissillour Production Manager
Production Michael De La Cruz Assistant Production Manager
Production Etienne Longa Assistant Production Manager
Production Jenni Magee-Cook Assistant Production Manager
Production Frederika Pepping Assistant Production Manager
Production Doeri Welch Greiner Assistant Production Manager
Visual Effects Jin Kim Animation
Art Thomas Cardone Co-Art Director
Production David Biello Assistant Production Manager
Sound Charles Paley Music Editor
Sound Paul Silver Music Editor
Writing Doug Frankel Story
Production Patricia Hicks Associate Producer
Production Cathy McGowan Leahy Assistant Production Manager
Production Julie Vieillemaringe Assistant Production Manager
Production Elzbieta Araszkiewicz Production Assistant
Writing Matthew Jacobs Original Story
Production Ron Betta Assistant Production Manager
Production Diana Blazer Assistant Production Manager
Production Patricia Feldstein-Reed Assistant Production Manager
Production Suzanne Henderson Holmes Assistant Production Manager
Crew Berenice Le Maitre Post Production Supervisor
Production Tod C. Marsden Production Manager