Jack O'Halloran



Place of birth:

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA :

Film Credits

Abduct (2016)
as Alistair
You Will Believe: The Cinematic Saga of Superman (2006)
as Self
Superman II: The Richard Donner Cut (2006)
as Non (archive footage)
The Flintstones (1994)
as Yeti
Perry Mason: The Case of the Defiant Daughter (1990)
as The Big Man
Mob Boss (1990)
as Angelo
Hero and the Terror (1988)
as Simon Moon
Dragnet (1987)
as Emil Muzz
The Making of 'Superman II' (1982)
as Himself
Superman II (1980)
as Non
The Baltimore Bullet (1980)
as Max
The Making of 'Superman: The Movie' (1980)
as Himself
Superman (1978)
as Non
March or Die (1977)
as Ivan
King Kong (1976)
as Joe Perko
Farewell, My Lovely (1975)
as Moose Malloy
Dark Ascension ()
as Guardian Simon
Liberty ()
as Senator Murloch