Deck the Halls (2006)


Determined to unseat Steve Finch's reign as the town's holiday season king, Buddy Hall plasters his house with so many decorative lights that it'll be visible from space! When their wives bond, and their kids follow suit, the two men only escalate their rivalry - and their decorating.

Deck the Halls Viooz
Viooz Score: 5.3/10 from 327 votes
Release Date: 2006-11-22
Status: Released
Run time: 93 min / 1:33
Production Studio : New Regency Pictures, Corduroy Films
Production Country: United States of America

Deck the Halls Casts

Danny DeVito
as Buddy Hall
Matthew Broderick
as Steve Finch
Kristin Davis
as Kelly Finch
Kristin Chenoweth
as Tia Hall
Alia Shawkat
as Madison Finch
Fred Armisen
as Gustave
Jorge Garcia
as Wallace
Dylan Blue
as Carter Finch
Kelly Aldridge
as Ashley Hall
Sabrina Aldridge
as Emily Hall
Sean O'Bryan
as Mayor Young
Gillian Vigman
as Gerta
Ryan Devlin
as Bob Murray
Su-chin Pak
as Herself
Jackie Burroughs
as Mrs. Ryor
Garry Chalk
as Sheriff Dave
Nicola Peltz
as Mackenzie
Zak Santiago
as Fireworks Guy
David Lewis
as Ted
Daniel Bacon
as Ed
Ken Kramer
as Mr. Murray
Jill Morrison
as Gail
Alf Humphreys
as Hardware Store Employee
Brenda Crichlow
as News Reporter #1
Jill Krop
as Reporter #2
Agam Darshi
as News Producer
David Stuart
as Oblivious Dad
Quinn Lord
as Santa Kid
Nathaniel DeVeaux
as Main Street Passerby #1
Fulvio Cecere
as Town Passerby
Eliza Norbury
as Mary in the Manger
Randi Lynne
as Caroler #1
Dan Joffre
as Caroler #2
Ty Olsson
as Trucker
Stephen Holmes
as UPS Guy
Andrew Hedge
as City Employee
Cory Monteith
as Madison's Date
Kal Penn
as Amit Sayid (uncredited)
Lochlyn Munro
as Ted (uncredited)
Calum Worthy
as Boy On Bike (uncredited)
Caroline Redekopp
as Mackenzie's Mother
Lochlyn Munro
as Ted
Aaron Craven
as Businessman Dad

Deck the Halls Crew

Production Arnon Milchan Producer
Production Heike Brandstatter Casting
Production Coreen Mayrs Casting
Camera Mark Irwin Director of Photography
Crew Charles Croughwell Stunt Coordinator
Directing Charles Croughwell Second Unit Director
Sound George S. Clinton Original Music Composer
Sound George S. Clinton Conductor
Costume & Make-Up Carol Ramsey Costume Design
Editing Jim Passon Color Timer
Sound J.J. George Supervising Music Editor
Editing Paul Hirsch Editor
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Love Makeup Artist
Production Richard Hicks Casting
Production Michael Costigan Producer
Art Tedd Kuchera Set Decoration
Art Bill Brzeski Production Design
Art Wayne McLaughlin Property Master
Sound David Betancourt Foley Mixer
Sound Dawn Lunsford Foley Artist
Sound Alicia Stevenson Foley Artist
Visual Effects Thomas F. Ford IV Visual Effects Producer
Writing Don Rhymer Writer
Production Donna DeSeta Local Casting
Production Jeremiah Samuels Executive Producer
Production Jeremiah Samuels Unit Production Manager
Writing Chris Ord Writer
Writing Matt Corman Writer
Directing John Whitesell Director
Production John Whitesell Producer
Art Dan Hermansen Art Direction
Sound Rick Giovinazzo Orchestrator
Art Robert Pratt Storyboard Artist
Costume & Make-Up Anji Bemben Hairstylist
Art Nancy Ford Assistant Art Director
Sound Dave Griffiths Boom Operator
Costume & Make-Up Marisa Aboitiz Costume Supervisor
Art Hamish Purdy Assistant Set Decoration
Art Brian Shell Construction Coordinator
Sound Mike Flicker Supervising Music Editor
Sound Steven A. Saltzman Music Editor
Crew Tony Lazarowich Special Effects Coordinator
Camera Doane Gregory Still Photographer
Visual Effects Ray McIntyre Jr. Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Miguel Rivera Foley Supervisor
Directing Susan Lambie Script Supervisor
Sound Jon Johnson Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Sylvia Nablo Transportation Coordinator
Sound Angelo Palazzo Foley Editor
Editing Thomas Calderon First Assistant Editor
Crew Jackie Bissley Unit Publicist
Lighting Jay W. Yowler Gaffer
Camera Christopher Tammaro Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Andre Brouwer Costumer
Lighting Gaetan Jalbert Rigging Gaffer
Camera Tim Moynihan Camera Operator
Production Kirk Johns Location Manager
Art Vicky Peters Assistant Art Director
Sound Bryon Rickerson Music Editor
Sound John Morris Foley Editor
Sound Patrick Ramsay Production Sound Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Steve Holloway Costumer
Directing Michael Neumann First Assistant Director
Production Wendy Williams Unit Production Manager
Production Patricia Foster Production Coordinator
Sound Patrick Houlihan Music Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Emanuela Daus First Assistant Makeup Artist
Camera Dan Bennett Key Grip
Lighting Saubrie Mohamed Best Boy Electric
Costume & Make-Up Ellen Anderson Assistant Costume Designer
Editing Gary Burritt Negative Cutter
Crew Cliff Brown Transportation Captain
Art Paula Plachy Set Supervisor
Camera Dean Webber First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Stephen J. McKnight First Assistant "C" Camera
Art Wes Harmer Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Grossman Assistant Costume Designer
Sound Suzie Katayama Orchestrator
Crew Bert Prevost Transportation Captain
Production Stephanie Boeke Extras Casting
Directing Eddy Santos Second Second Assistant Director
Camera Jennifer Sinclair Second Assistant "A" Camera
Crew Naan Spiess Cableman
Camera Douglas Pruss First Assistant "A" Camera
Directing Kathy Houghton Second Assistant Director
Art Aria Troller Art Department Coordinator
Directing Rhonda Taylor Third Assistant Director
Camera Andrew Lavigne First Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Trevor Wiens Second Assistant "B" Camera
Costume & Make-Up Scott Blackie Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Linda Jones Assistant Hairstylist
Camera Royce Mattice Best Boy Grip
Camera Charlie Schultz Best Boy Grip
Lighting Michael Lemmers Key Rigging Grip
Production Andrea Brown Extras Casting
Crew Phil Parks Unit Publicist
Crew Curt Martell Picture Car Coordinator