Gone in Sixty Seconds (2000)


Upon learning that he has to come out of retirement to steal 50 cars in one night to save his brother Kip's life, former car thief Randall "Memphis" Raines enlists help from a few "boost happy" pals to accomplish a seemingly impossible feat. From countless car chases to relentless cops, the high-octane excitement builds as Randall swerves around more than a few roadblocks to keep Kip alive.

Gone in Sixty Seconds Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.4/10 from 3400 votes
Release Date: 2000-06-09
Status: Released
Run time: 118 min / 1:58
Production Studio : Touchstone Pictures, Jerry Bruckheimer Films
Production Country: United States of America

Gone in Sixty Seconds Casts

Nicolas Cage
as Memphis Raines
Giovanni Ribisi
as Kip Raines
Angelina Jolie
as Sara "Sway" Wayland
Delroy Lindo
as Det. Roland Castlebeck
Timothy Olyphant
as Detective Drycoff
Will Patton
as Atley Jackson
Robert Duvall
as Otto Halliwell
T.J. Cross
as Mirror Man
William Lee Scott
as Toby
Scott Caan
as Tumbler
James Duval
as Freb
Chi McBride
as Donny Astricky
Christopher Eccleston
as Raymond Calitri
Vinnie Jones
as The Sphinx
Frances Fisher
as Junie
Grace Zabriskie
as Helen Raines
Michael Owen
as Kid In Rice Burner
Jaime Bergman
as Blonde In Drag Race
Holiday Hadley
as Waitress
Harry Van Gorkum
as Forge
Grace Una
as Jenny
Jesse Corti
as Cop (At Quality Café)
Stephen Shellen
as Exotic Car Salesman
Alexandra Balahoutis
as DMV Clerk
Rainbow Borden
as Car Jacker #1
Vic Manni
as Worker
Sanjay Pandya
as Glass House Guy
Doria Anselmo
as Glass House Girl
Lois Hall
as Old Woman
Dean Rader Duval
as Hype
C.J. Picerni
as Go Cart Kid
Kevin Weisman
as Intern 2
Anthony Boswell
as Buddy
Billy Devlin
as Detective Jurgens
Bodhi Elfman
as Fuzzy Frizzel
Arye Gross
as James Lakewood
Greg Collins
as San Pedro Cop
Cosimo Fusco
as Adjacent Mechanic
Eddie Mui
as Billy Moony
Joseph Patrick Kelly
as Snake G.R.A.B.
Scott Burkholder
as Rent a Cop
Margaret Kontra Palmer
as Televangelist Wife
Charlene Bloom
as Swimming Girl
Kevin West
as Intern 1
Billy 'Sly' Williams
as Cop
Alex Walters
as Fireman
Lombardo Boyar
as Paramedic
Angela Tassoni
as Accident Victim
Scott Rosenberg
as Private Doctor
Steve Danton
as G.R.A.B. Officer #2
Tyler Patton
as Security Guard
Carmen Argenziano
as Detective Mayhew
Dan Hildebrand
as Saul
King Alexander
as Bar Dude
Nick Meaney
as Thug
Michael Peña
as Ignacio
Juan Pina
as Gang Banger #2
Tim DeZarn
as Shotgun Guy
John Carroll Lynch
as Impound Manager
Douglas Bennett
as Wrecker Driver "Mel"
Bob Sattler
as C.H.P.
Trevor Goddard
as Don (uncredited)

Gone in Sixty Seconds Crew

Production Jerry Bruckheimer Producer
Production Mike Stenson Producer
Production Chad Oman Executive Producer
Production Pat Sandston Associate Producer
Editing Chris Lebenzon Editor
Production Victoria Thomas Casting
Production Jonathan Hensleigh Executive Producer
Sound Trevor Rabin Original Music Composer
Writing Scott Rosenberg Screenplay
Costume & Make-Up Marlene Stewart Costume Design
Art Jeff Mann Production Design
Sound Bob Badami Music Supervisor
Production Barry H. Waldman Executive Producer
Production Barry H. Waldman Unit Production Manager
Editing Roger Barton Editor
Sound Denise Horta ADR Editor
Camera Paul Cameron Director of Photography
Sound Greg P. Russell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Editing Tom Muldoon Editor
Art Andrew Laws Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Mary L. Mastro Hair Department Head
Lighting Steve Reinhardt Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Art Martin Whist Assistant Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Alix Friedberg Assistant Costume Designer
Directing Steve Danton First Assistant Director
Production Robert Stone Executive Producer
Production Webster Stone Executive Producer
Directing Dominic Sena Director
Writing H.B. Halicki Author
Production Denice Shakarian Halicki Executive Producer
Production Aristides McGarry Associate Producer
Sound Juno J. Ellis Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Gary Wright Sound Editor
Directing David H. Venghaus Jr. Second Assistant Director
Sound Todd Toon Sound Editor
Crew David Presley Video Assist Operator
Sound Rick Canelli ADR Recordist
Crew Dick Ziker Stunts
Crew Dan Bell Stunts
Crew Eddie Yansick Stunt Double
Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
Art Don Diers Set Decoration
Art Eric Sundahl Set Designer
Sound Del Spiva Assistant Sound Editor
Directing Tommy Harper Assistant Director
Art Gregory S. Hooper Set Designer
Sound Fred Burke Foley Editor
Lighting Jeff Murrell Chief Lighting Technician
Costume & Make-Up Janeen Schreyer Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Randy Westgate Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Nick Scarano Costume Supervisor
Crew Nancy Young Stunts
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley Artist
Sound Carin Rogers Dialogue Editor
Sound Piero Mura Sound Editor
Sound John T. Cucci Foley Artist
Sound Marshall Winn Dialogue Editor
Sound Karen Spangenberg Dialogue Editor
Sound George Watters II Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Kevin O’Connell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Fanée Aaron Set Designer
Sound Will Kaplan Supervising Music Editor
Art John Hoskins Construction Coordinator
Sound Linda Lew Foley Recordist
Production Diane L. Sabatini Production Supervisor
Art Stacey Byers Set Designer
Crew Bryce Guy Williams Transportation Coordinator
Crew Gabriela Gutentag Unit Publicist
Sound Suhail Kafity Sound Editor
Sound David A. Arnold Sound Editor
Art Mariko Braswell Set Designer
Sound Adam Kopald Sound Editor
Sound Teri E. Dorman Supervising Dialogue Editor
Art Michael Papac Property Master
Directing Susan Malerstein Script Supervisor
Crew Chuck Picerni Jr. Stunt Coordinator
Sound Nico Salvato Assistant Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Allen Weisinger Makeup Artist
Production Trevor Waterson Production Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Emanuel Millar Hairstylist
Crew Kathy Nelson Executive Music Producer
Sound Kathy Nelson Music Supervisor
Sound Matthew Harrison Foley Editor
Costume & Make-Up Joseph Coscia Hairstylist
Sound R.J. Palmer Sound Editor
Sound F. Hudson Miller Sound Editor
Editing Bob Kaiser Color Timer
Crew Marco Kyris Stand In
Lighting Brian Lukas Rigging Gaffer
Sound Peter J. Devlin Production Sound Mixer
Sound Donavan Dear Boom Operator
Camera Scott M. Robinson Key Grip
Sound Melissa Lytle Assistant Sound Editor
Production Donna Glasser-Hancock Production Accountant
Sound Victoria Martin Foley Supervisor
Sound James Ashwill Foley Mixer
Directing Phil Hardage Second Second Assistant Director
Art Robert Dawson Title Designer
Crew Sammy Maloof Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Matt Danon Key Hair Stylist
Art Stacey R. Litoff Art Direction
Sound Matthew P. Hanson Assistant Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Julie L. Pearce Makeup Department Head
Sound Jim Likowski Foley Editor
Sound Stephen Janisz ADR Editor
Visual Effects Boyd Shermis Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Marva Fucci First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Thomas J. O'Connell ADR Mixer
Sound Roy Seeger Assistant Sound Editor
Art Mykal Williams Set Dresser
Crew Stephen Bures Actor's Assistant
Art Nelson Bush Set Dresser
Art Michael Vojvoda Set Dresser
Art Robert Lee Robinson Set Dresser
Sound Chris Ingram Assistant Sound Editor
Camera Richard Redlin Best Boy Grip
Art Michael O'Donnell Set Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Barbara Augustus Makeup Artist
Art Ken Turek Leadman