Spy Kids 2: The Island of Lost Dreams (2002)


Exploring the further adventures of Carmen and Juni Cortez, who have now joined the family spy business as Level 2 OSS agents. Their new mission is to save the world from a mad scientist living on a volcanic island populated by an imaginative menagerie of creatures. On this bizarre island, none of the Cortez's gadgets work and they must rely on their wits--and each other--to survive and save the day.

Spy Kids 2: The Island of Lost Dreams Viooz
Viooz Score: 5.6/10 from 1653 votes
Release Date: 2002-08-07
Status: Released
Run time: 100 min / 1:40
Production Studio : Dimension Films
Production Country: United States of America

Spy Kids 2: The Island of Lost Dreams Casts

Alexa PenaVega
as Carmen Cortez
Daryl Sabara
as Juni Cortez
Antonio Banderas
as Gregorio Cortez
Carla Gugino
as Ingrid Cortez
Steve Buscemi
as Romero
Mike Judge
as Donnagon
Danny Trejo
as Machete
Cheech Marin
as Felix Gumm
Matt O'Leary
as Gary Giggles
Emily Osment
as Gerti Giggles
Ricardo Montalban
as Grandfather
Holland Taylor
as Grandmother
Alan Cumming
as Fegan Floop
Tony Shalhoub
as Alexander Minion
Taylor Momsen
as President's Daughter
Christopher McDonald
as President of the USA
Bill Paxton
as Dinky Winks
Dale Dudley
as Head Magna Man
Troy Robinson
as Magna Man / Waiter
Ron Hayden
as Main Secret Agent
Brian Thornton
as Secret Agent #2
Mark Turner
as Secret Agent #3
Jasmine Marin
as Spy Girl
Angela Lanza
as Park Public Relations
Felix Sabates
as Test Family
Lynda Sabates
as Test Family
Alexandra Sabates
as Test Family
Victoria Sabates
as Test Family

Spy Kids 2: The Island of Lost Dreams Crew

Writing Robert Rodriguez Screenplay
Directing Robert Rodriguez Director
Camera Robert Rodriguez Director of Photography
Editing Robert Rodriguez Editor
Art Robert Rodriguez Production Design
Production Robert Rodriguez Producer
Sound Robert Rodriguez Original Music Composer
Sound Robert Rodriguez Sound Effects Editor
Sound Robert Rodriguez Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Bob Weinstein Executive Producer
Production Harvey Weinstein Executive Producer
Production Elizabeth Avellan Producer
Sound John Debney Original Music Composer
Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Sound Dean Beville Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Graciela Mazón Costume Design
Art Christopher Stull Set Dresser
Art Steve Joyner Property Master
Production Bill Scott Unit Production Manager
Production Bill Scott Line Producer
Art John Frick Art Direction
Art Jeanette Scott Set Decoration
Production Jane Nerlinger Evans Executive In Charge Of Production
Directing Vincent Palmo Jr. Second Assistant Director
Art David Hack Leadman
Sound Mike Chock Sound Effects Editor
Sound David M. Roberts Boom Operator
Sound Michael Semanick Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Ana Martínez Art Department Coordinator
Sound Jamie Hardt Assistant Sound Editor
Crew Randy Severs Carpenter
Sound Sergio Reyes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Ed Callahan Foley Editor
Art Caylah Eddleblute Assistant Property Master
Art Bart Brown Set Dresser
Art Jennifer Long Set Decoration Buyer
Crew Brian McNulty Post Production Supervisor
Art Joe McCusker Construction Coordinator
Art Debbie Cortez Haber Art Department Assistant
Sound William Jacobs Sound Effects Editor
Art Ed Vega Supervising Art Director
Art David Wilt Construction Foreman
Sound John Pritchett Production Sound Mixer
Editing Charles Ewing Smith Dialogue Editor
Crew Craig Byrom Carpenter
Art Shane Patrick Set Dresser
Art Ronn Basquette Set Designer
Art April Crump Set Dresser
Directing Brian Bettwy First Assistant Director
Crew J.P. Barrow Carpenter
Crew Bill Dunagin Carpenter
Crew Andy McCauley Carpenter
Crew Charles Seale Carpenter
Crew Ronnie White Carpenter
Crew Phillip Williams Carpenter
Art Tom Christopher Set Dresser
Art Mark Hanks Set Dresser
Art Mark Hanks Set Dresser
Art Rodney Brown Construction Foreman
Art Robyn Jacobs Painter
Crew Joe D. Mack Prop Maker
Art Ronald Perkins Construction Foreman
Art Alan R. Serotta Construction Foreman
Sound Peter O'Brien Sound Effects Editor