Click (2006)


A married workaholic, Michael Newman doesn't have time for his wife and children, not if he's to impress his ungrateful boss and earn a well-deserved promotion. So when he meets Morty, a loopy sales clerk, he gets the answer to his prayers: a magical remote that allows him to bypass life's little distractions with increasingly hysterical results.

Click Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.2/10 from 5520 votes
Release Date: 2006-06-23
Status: Released
Run time: 107 min / 1:47
Production Studio : Original Film, Revolution Studios, Happy Madison Productions, Columbia Pictures
Production Country: United States of America

Click Casts

Adam Sandler
as Michael Newman
Kate Beckinsale
as Donna Newman
Christopher Walken
as Morty
David Hasselhoff
as Ammer
Henry Winkler
as Ted Newman
Julie Kavner
as Trudy Newman
Nick Swardson
as Bed, Bath & Beyond Guy
Sean Astin
as Bill
Jenae Altschwager
as Judy
Billy Slaughter
as Newman Employee
Joseph Castanon
as Ben Newman at 7 years old
Jonah Hill
as Ben Newman at 17 years old
Jake Hoffman
as Ben Newman at 22-30 years old
Tatum McCann
as Samantha Newman at 5 years old
Lorraine Nicholson
as Samantha Newman at 14 years old
Katie Cassidy
as Samantha Newman at 27 years old
Cheyenne Alexis Dean
as Samantha's Friend
Cameron Monaghan
as Kevin O'Doyle
Jennifer Coolidge
as Janine
Rachel Dratch
as Alice / Alan
Sid Ganis
as Dr. Bergman
Sophie Monk
as Stacy
Michelle Lombardo
as Linda
Jana Kramer
as Julie Newman
Lily Mo Sheen
as Lakeside Camp Girl
Willy Goldstein
as Lakeside Camp Boy
Carolyn Hennesy
as Kathy O'Doyle
Rob Schneider
as Prince Habeeboo
Iryna Blokhina
as Jogger
Katheryn Cain
as Kirsten
Frank Coraci
as Male Nurse
Tim Herlihy
as Doctor
Brianna Davis
as Firecracker Teen
Dolores O'Riordan
as Singer
Sally Insul
as Aunt Peggy
Theresa Barrera
as Susie (uncredited)
Terry Crews
as Singing Driver (uncredited)
Elizabeth DeCicco
as Hot Assistant (uncredited)
Tracy Britton
as Office Worker (uncredited)
Abra Chouinard
as Hot Employee (uncredited)
Howard Fong
as Ping Woo's Grandfather (uncredited)
Jorge Garcia
as Ammer in SAP scene (uncredited)
James Earl Jones
as Narrator of Michael's Past (uncredited)
Jason Sandler
as Best Man (uncredited)
Celeste Thorson
as Punk Chick (uncredited)
Lana Titov
as Wedding Guest (uncredited)

Click Crew

Editing Jeff Gourson Editor
Sound Rupert Gregson-Williams Original Music Composer
Production Roger Mussenden Casting
Camera Dean Semler Director of Photography
Production Steve Koren Producer
Writing Steve Koren Writer
Production Mark O'Keefe Producer
Writing Mark O'Keefe Writer
Sound Kevin Crehan Music Editor
Sound Elmo Weber Supervising Sound Editor
Production Barry Bernardi Executive Producer
Production Neal H. Moritz Producer
Art Hugo Santiago Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Bill Corso Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Sound J.J. George Music Editor
Costume & Make-Up Rick Baker Special Effects Makeup Artist
Crew John Hartigan Special Effects Coordinator
Camera Ian Fox "A" Camera Operator
Lighting Joe Martens Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Production Adam Sandler Producer
Production Jack Giarraputo Producer
Art Perry Andelin Blake Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Ellen Lutter Costume Design
Production Daryl Kass Unit Production Manager
Art Alan Au Art Direction
Sound Blake Neely Conductor
Production Tania Landau Co-Producer
Production Tim Herlihy Executive Producer
Directing Frank Coraci Director
Sound Michael Dilbeck Music Supervisor
Art Jeff Mossa Art Direction
Art Gary Fettis Set Decoration
Sound David Bach Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Ann Pala Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Thomas Real Hair Department Head
Sound Joseph F. Brennan Boom Operator
Camera Jeff 'Moose' Howery Dolly Grip
Art David Elliott Construction Coordinator
Crew J. J. Perry Stunts
Crew Max Daniels Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Nancy Tong Key Hair Stylist
Production Kevin Grady Co-Producer
Art John Collins Assistant Art Director
Sound Gary A. Hecker Foley Artist
Editing Morgan Davis Foehl Assistant Editor
Art Pete von Sholly Storyboard Artist
Art William Eliscu Graphic Designer
Sound Dennis Patterson Foley Supervisor
Art Cosmas A. Demetriou Set Designer
Sound Jeffrey J. Haboush Sound Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Valerie Zielonka Costume Supervisor
Sound David V. Butler Dialogue Editor
Crew J. Mark Donaldson Stunts
Sound Michael J. Broomberg Foley Artist
Costume & Make-Up Lori Harris Costumer
Art Jeff Markwith Set Designer
Visual Effects Peter G. Travers Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Bill W. Benton Sound Mixer
Sound Clayton Weber Sound Effects Editor
Camera Richard Merryman "B" Camera Operator
Lighting James J. Gilson Chief Lighting Technician
Sound Mark Allen Sound Effects Editor
Crew Tammy Sandler Unit Publicist
Camera Chad Rivetti Second Assistant "A" Camera
Crew David Katz Video Assist Operator
Art David C. Potter Leadman
Art Evelyn Barbier Set Designer
Sound Russell Farmarco Supervising ADR Editor
Costume & Make-Up Kazuhiro Tsuji Prosthetic Supervisor
Sound Marc Glassman Sound Effects Designer
Crew Edward Flotard Transportation Captain
Sound Cameron Steenhagen Dialogue Editor
Visual Effects Jim Rygiel Visual Effects Designer
Sound Brooks Arthur Music Supervisor
Camera Tony Rivetti First Assistant "A" Camera
Visual Effects David Taritero Visual Effects Producer
Art Dru Homer Art Department Coordinator
Sound Orada Jusatayanond Sound Effects Editor
Sound Howard London ADR Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Kathleen Freeman Key Makeup Artist
Directing Nancy Karlin Script Supervisor
Sound Michael T. Ryan Music Editor
Crew Vanessa Motta Stunts
Production Aimee Keen Associate Producer
Editing Tamara McDonough Additional Editing
Production Rob Frank Assistant Location Manager
Costume & Make-Up Mary Iannelli Costumer
Camera Fred L. McLane First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Tracy Bennett Still Photographer
Sound Stuart Grusin Music Editor
Sound Thomas Causey Production Sound Mixer
Production Jason Tamez Production Coordinator
Art Bill 'Kauhane' Hoyt Standby Painter
Costume & Make-Up Andrew Slyder Costumer
Lighting Kim Heath Key Rigging Grip
Directing Josh King First Assistant Director
Production Melissa Kostenbauder Casting Assistant
Sound Linda Murphy Boom Operator
Crew Michael H. Barnett Stunts
Crew Patsy Bouge Post Production Supervisor
Production Georgina Marquis Assistant Production Coordinator
Production Gwen Everman Production Accountant
Sound Matthew P. Hanson Assistant Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Jessica Peel Assistant Costume Designer
Crew Paul Eliopoulos Stunt Coordinator
Directing Marcei A. Brown Second Assistant Director
Production Pamela Lynn Thomas Casting Associate
Camera William 'Bear' Paul Key Grip
Production Chris Bustard Extras Casting
Costume & Make-Up Sanford Slepak Key Costumer
Production Elizabeth A. Bergman Assistant Accountant
Crew Charlie Scott Craft Service
Art Timothy S. Wiles Property Master
Production Ralph Coleman Location Manager
Costume & Make-Up Corina C. Duran-Rabichuk Makeup Artist
Art Eric Ramsey Storyboard Artist
Camera Craig Riley Jr. Best Boy Grip
Camera Megan Forste Second Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Roger Wall Second Assistant "B" Camera
Sound Brian Ruberg Foley Mixer
Camera John Murphy Dolly Grip
Crew Pat Jackson Studio Teacher
Crew Juan J. Rodriguez Transportation Co-Captain
Directing Marisa Ferrey Second Second Assistant Director
Production Rita Smith Production Secretary
Art Chuck Askerneese Assistant Property Master
Production Michael M. Piehler Production Secretary
Crew Nathan Siebring Stunts
Editing Terry Hubbard Assistant Editor
Production Jeni Thornell Extras Casting