John Tucker Must Die (2006)


After discovering they are all dating the same same guy, three popular students from different cliques band together for revenge, so they enlist the help of a new gal in town and conspire to break the jerk's heart, while destroying his reputation.

John Tucker Must Die Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.2/10 from 1104 votes
Release Date: 2006-07-27
Status: Released
Run time: 87 min / 1:27
Production Studio : John US Productions, Landscape Entertainment, Dune Entertainment, Major Studio Partners, 20th Century Fox
Production Countries: Canada, United States of America

John Tucker Must Die Casts

Jesse Metcalfe
as John Tucker
Brittany Snow
as Kate Spencer
as Heather Straham
Sophia Bush
as Beth McIntyre
Arielle Kebbel
as Carrie Schaeffer
Penn Badgley
as Scott Tucker
Jenny McCarthy
as Lori Spencer
as Tommy
Patricia Drake
as Coach Williams
Taylor Kitsch
as Justin
Amber Borycki
as Jennifer
Meghan Ory
as Jill
Nicole LaPlaca
as Molly
Nicole Fraissinet
as Nancy
Samantha McLeod
as Holly
Woody Jeffreys
as Helmut
Kevin McNulty
as Basketball Coach
Amanda Crew
as Hallway Girl
Stuart Cowan
as Freshman Flower Boy
Chelan Simmons
as Crying Waitress
Steve Bacic
as Skip #1
Dean Wray
as Skip #2
Johnny Cuthbert
as Skip #3
Aaron Dudley
as Skip #4
Marc Menard
as Skip #5
Dan Payne
as Skip #6
Mercedes de la Zerda
as Stoner Girl
Brendan Penny
as Teammate #1
Taurean Mills
as Teammate #2
Emily Tennant
as Hallway Girl

John Tucker Must Die Crew

Production Marc S. Fischer Executive Producer
Camera Anthony B. Richmond Director of Photography
Sound Richard Gibbs Original Music Composer
Directing Betty Thomas Director
Production Michael Birnbaum Producer
Costume & Make-Up Alexandra Welker Costume Design
Art Tedd Kuchera Set Decoration
Editing Matthew Friedman Editor
Writing Jeff Lowell Screenplay
Production Bob Cooper Producer
Production Karen Lunder Executive Producer
Production Joe Hartwick Jr. Production Supervisor
Art Marcia Hinds Production Design
Crew William H. Orr Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Martin Lopez Sound Designer
Camera Steven A. Adelson Camera Operator
Camera Steven A. Adelson Steadicam Operator
Sound Richard Whitfield Music Editor
Art Bo Johnson Art Direction
Directing Jessica Clothier Script Supervisor
Camera Diyah Pera Still Photographer
Art Lin-Li-Anne Lee Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Gail L. Smith Assistant Costume Designer
Sound Alexandra Patsavas Music Supervisor
Sound Patrick Ramsay Sound mixer
Camera Taylor Matheson First Assistant Camera
Production Patricia Foster Production Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Dawn Climie Costume Supervisor