Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade (1989)


When Dr. Henry Jones Sr. suddenly goes missing while pursuing the Holy Grail, eminent archaeologist Indiana must team up with Marcus Brody, Sallah and Elsa Schneider to follow in his father's footsteps and stop the Nazis from recovering the power of eternal life.

Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade Viooz
Viooz Score: 7.8/10 from 7752 votes
Release Date: 1989-05-24
Status: Released
Run time: 127 min / 2:7
Production Studio : Paramount, Lucasfilm Ltd.
Production Country: United States of America

Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade Casts

Harrison Ford
as Indiana Jones
Sean Connery
as Professor Henry Jones
Denholm Elliott
as Marcus Brody
Alison Doody
as Elsa
John Rhys-Davies
as Sallah
Julian Glover
as Walter Donovan
River Phoenix
as Young Indy
Michael Byrne
as Vogel
Kevork Malikyan
as Kazim
Robert Eddison
as Grail Knight
Richard Young
as Fedora
Alexei Sayle
as Sultan
Alex Hyde-White
as Young Henry
Paul Maxwell
as Panama Hat
Isla Blair
as Mrs. Donovan
Vernon Dobtcheff
as Butler
J. J. Hardy
as Herman
Bradley Gregg
as Roscoe
Jeff O'Haco
as Half Breed
Vince Deadrick Sr.
as Rough Rider
Marc Miles
as Sheriff
Ted Grossman
as Deputy Sheriff
Tim Hiser
as Young Panama Hat
Larry Sanders
as Scout Master
Will Miles
as Scout #1
David Murray
as Scout #2
Frederick Jaeger
as World War One Ace
Jerry Harte
as Professor Stanton
Billy J. Mitchell
as Dr. Mulbray
Martin Gordon
as Man at Hitler Rally
Paul Humpoletz
as German Officer at Hitler Rally
Tom Branch
as Hatay Soldier in Temple
Graeme Crowther
as Zeppelin Crewman
Luke Hanson
as Principal SS Officer at Castle
Chris Jenkinson
as Officer at Castle
Nicola Scott
as Female Officer at Castle
Louis Sheldon
as Young Officer at Castle
Stefan Kalipha
as Hatay Tank Gunner
Peter Pacey
as Hatay Tank Driver
Pat Roach
as Gestapo
Suzanne Roquette
as Film Director
Eugene Lipinski
as G-Man
George Malpas
as Man on Zeppelin
Julie Eccles
as Irene
Nina Armstrong
as Flower Girl
Roy Beck
as German Customs Official (uncredited)
Hugh Elton
as Zeppelin Passenger (uncredited)
Albert Evansky
as Librarian (uncredited)
Nick Gillard
as Tank Crewman Hit by Periscope (uncredited)
Ronald Lacey
as Gestapo (uncredited)
Derek Lyons
as German Soldier (uncredited)
Paul Markham
as Airport Passenger SA Officer (uncredited)
Lee Richards
as Passenger on Airship (uncredited)
Michael Sheard
as Adolf Hitler (uncredited)
Tip Tipping
as Tank Crewman (uncredited)

Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade Crew

Editing George Lucas Editor
Production George Lucas Executive Producer
Writing George Lucas Characters
Writing George Lucas Story
Sound John Williams Original Music Composer
Directing Steven Spielberg Director
Editing Michael Kahn Editor
Costume & Make-Up Joanna Johnston Costume Design
Production Mike Fenton Casting
Writing Philip Kaufman Characters
Production Frank Marshall Executive Producer
Crew Frank Marshall Second Unit
Camera Douglas Slocombe Director of Photography
Sound Ben Burtt Sound Designer
Production Robert Watts Producer
Art Elliot Scott Production Design
Production Arthur F. Repola Producer
Writing Menno Meyjes Story
Writing Jeffrey Boam Screenplay
Production Maggie Cartier Casting
Production Valorie Massalas Casting
Production Judy Taylor Casting
Crew Michael D. Moore Second Unit
Crew Nick Gillard Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Anthony Powell Costume Design
Crew Tip Tipping Stunts
Art Stephen Scott Art Direction
Crew Vic Armstrong Stunt Coordinator
Sound Sandina Bailo-Lape Sound Effects Editor
Camera Paul Beeson Additional Photography
Costume & Make-Up Zoltan Elek Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Robert L. Stevenson Hairstylist
Directing Artist W. Robinson Assistant Director
Crew Steve Kelso Stunts
Crew Wayne Toth Special Effects
Crew Eddie Powell Stunts
Art Peter Howitt Set Decoration
Crew Russell McEntyre Transportation Captain
Production Melissa Taylor Production Coordinator
Crew Michael Gleason Visual Effects Editor
Sound E. Larry Oatfield Sound Editor
Crew Jim Dowdall Stunts
Visual Effects Joss Williams Special Effects Supervisor
Art Julián Mateos Set Decoration
Crew Terry Pritchard Driver
Crew Mark White Driver
Visual Effects David H. Watkins Special Effects Supervisor
Camera Gene Kearney Grip
Camera Tony Cridlin Grip
Production Michele Tandy Production Accountant