10,000 BC Viooz

10,000 BC (2008)


A prehistoric epic that follows a young mammoth hunter's journey through uncharted territory to secure the future of his tribe.

10,000 BC Viooz
Viooz Score: 5.3/10 from 301 votes
Release Date: 2008-03-05
Status: Released
Run time: 109 min / 1:49
Production Studio : Warner Bros., Centropolis Entertainment, Legendary Pictures, The Department of Trade and Industry of South Africa, Moonlighting Films
Production Countries: United States of America, South Africa


Steven Strait
as D'Leh
Camilla Belle
as Evolet
Cliff Curtis
as Tic-Tic
Nathanael Baring
as Baku
Mo Zinal
as Ka’Ren
Affif Ben Badra
as Warlord
Mona Hammond
as Old Mother
Marco Khan
as One-Eye
Reece Ritchie
as Moha
Joel Fry
as Lu’Kibu
Joel Virgel
as Nakudu
Omar Sharif
as Narrator (voice)
Kristian Beazley
as D'Leh's Father
Junior Oliphant
as Tudu
Louise Tu'u
as Baku's Mother
Jacob Renton
as Young D'Leh
Grayson Hunt Urwin
as Young Evolet
Farouk Valley Omar
as High Priest
Boubacar Babiane
as Quina


Art Emilia Roux Set Decoration
Production Christa Schamberger Casting
Costume & Make-Up Robert Q. Mathews Costume Supervisor
Directing Roland Emmerich Director
Production Roland Emmerich Producer
Production Mark Gordon Producer
Writing Harald Kloser Screenplay
Writing Roland Emmerich Screenplay
Production Michael Wimer Producer
Production Harald Kloser Executive Producer
Production Sarah Bradshaw Executive Producer
Production Tom Karnowski Executive Producer
Production Thomas Tull Executive Producer
Production William Fay Executive Producer
Camera Ueli Steiger Director of Photography
Art Jean-Vincent Puzos Production Design
Editing Alexander Berner Editor
Sound Harald Kloser Music
Sound Thomas Wanker Music
Costume & Make-Up Odile Dicks-Mireaux Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Renée April Costume Design
Production Leo Davis Casting
Production Mali Finn Casting
Production Lissy Holm Casting
Art Heather Cameron Art Direction
Art Marc Homes Art Direction
Art David Warren Art Direction
Art Fleur Whitlock Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Megan Tanner Makeup Department Head
Crew Robin Auld Supervising Art Director
Crew Michael Berg Supervising Art Director
Art Tracy Moseley Art Department Coordinator
Art Janelle Hope Art Department Coordinator
Art Charmaine Cleaver Construction Coordinator
Art Janet Lombard Construction Coordinator
Art Sarah Metcalfe Construction Coordinator
Art Clive Pollick Construction Coordinator
Art Lisa Van Der Merwe Construction Coordinator
Art Jessica Taljaard Construction Coordinator
Crew Justine Muxlow Property Master
Crew Gary Smith Property Master
Sound Jason Swanscott Foley
Sound Jack Stew Foley
Sound Ricky Butt Foley
Sound Simon Gershon Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Jeremy Price Supervising Sound Editor
Editing Andrew Stirk Dialogue Editor
Sound Jenny Lee Wright Foley
Editing Gerard Loret Dialogue Editor
Visual Effects Karen E. Goulekas Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Barrie Hemsley Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Jesper Kjölsrud Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Stuart McAra Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Jim Mitchell Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Christian Roberton Visual Effects Producer
Crew Carmila Gittens Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Steve Dent Stunt Coordinator
Lighting Chuck Finch Gaffer
Lighting Billy Merrell Gaffer
Lighting Henry van den Berg Gaffer
Camera Oliver Upton Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Zoe Harvey Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Jacomina Jankowitz Set Costumer
Sound Christopher Benstead Music Editor
Crew Simon Rhodes Transportation Coordinator
Crew David Rosenbaum Transportation Coordinator
Crew Mick Snell Transportation Coordinator
Directing Lisa Vick Script Supervisor
Camera Adi Visser Camera Operator
Camera Peter Taylor Camera Operator
Camera Gary L. Camp Camera Operator
Camera Trevor Michael Brown Camera Operator
Camera Gary L. Camp Steadicam Operator
Camera Richard Bluck Camera Operator
Camera Anna Foerster Director of Photography