Act of Valor (2012)


When a covert mission to rescue a kidnapped CIA operative uncovers a chilling plot, an elite, highly trained U.S. SEAL team speeds to hotspots around the globe, racing against the clock to stop a deadly terrorist attack.

Act of Valor Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.3/10 from 582 votes
Release Date: 2012-02-24
Status: Released
Run time: 110 min / 1:50
Production Studio : Bandito Brothers, Relativity Media
Production Country: United States of America

Act of Valor Casts

Roselyn Sánchez
as Lisa Morales
Emilio Rivera
as Sanchez
Nestor Serrano
as Walter Ross
Gonzalo Menendez
as Commander Pedros
Alexander Asefa
as Christo's Thug
Jeffrey Barnachea
as Recruit
Kenny Calderon
as Christo's Thug
Raul Canizales II
as Cartel & Mexican SOF
Drea Castro
as Recruit
Sam Cespedes
as Christo's Thug
Jimmy Chhiu
as Recruit
Charles Chiyangwa
as Somalian
Antoni Corone
as Yacht Henchman #1
Jason Cottle
as Abu Shabal
Jesse Cotton
as Somalian
Craig H. Davidson
as Recruit
Juan Diaz
as Cartel & Mexican SOF
Aurelius DiBarsanti
as Recruit
Pedro Sergio Escobedo
as Cartel & Mexican SOF
Alex Veadov
as Christo
Ailsa Marshall
as Lt. Rorke's Wife
Dimiter D. Marinov
as Kerimov
Thomas Rosales, Jr.
as Christo's RHM
Marc Margulies
as US Ambassador
Dan Southworth
as News Reporter
Marissa Labog
as Recruit
Reginald Long
as Recruit
Philip Un
as Recruit
Keo Woolford
as Recruit
Sarifa Salanga
as Recruit
Nicko Sabado
as Recruit
Conrad Garcia
as Recruit
Christian Mante
as Recruit
Henry Pinpin
as Recruit
Ernie Reyes, Jr.
as Recruit
Sonny Sison
as Recruit
Carla Jimenez
as Screaming Mom
Ed Abel Pineda
as Sleeping Husband
Angela Mora
as Sleeping Wife
Artie Malesci
as Surveillance Boat Driver
Maria Juani
as Yacht Girl #1
Aspen Widowson
as Yacht Girl #2
Lydia Lane
as Yacht Girl #3
Gilbert Rosales
as Christo's Thug
Nick Gomez
as Christo's Thug
Sebastian Rey
as Christo's Thug
Victor Palacios
as Christo's Thug
Jeymi Ramos
as Christo's Thug
Mario Perez
as Cartel & Mexican SOF
Beth Waugh
as Rorke's Sister (uncredited)

Act of Valor Crew

Directing Mike McCoy Director
Directing Scott Waugh Director
Writing Kurt Johnstad Writer
Production Mike McCoy Producer
Production Scott Waugh Producer
Production Nancy Nayor Casting
Costume & Make-Up Erica Clum Costume Design
Editing Michael Tronick Editor
Editing Scott Waugh Editor
Art John Zachary Production Design
Art Randy Ser Art Direction
Art Julie Kaye Fanton Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Lesli Wood Costume Supervisor
Sound Peter Afterman Music Supervisor
Art Masako Masuda Set Designer
Crew George Hobbs Property Master
Sound Tim Chilton Foley
Sound Robert Webber Supervising Sound Editor
Editing Penny Harold Dialogue Editor
Crew Michael Kalifa Sound Recordist
Crew Blake Marymor Sound Recordist
Crew Charlie Bonilla Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Al Di Sarro Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Sean Cushing Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Stephen Lawes Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Siobhan Prior Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Chad Randall Stunt Coordinator
Camera Andrew Fisher Camera Operator
Camera Rudy Harbon Camera Operator
Camera Gary Hatfield Camera Operator
Camera Michael Merriman Camera Operator
Camera Ben Mullin Camera Operator
Lighting Pedro J. Villalón Gaffer
Camera Ben Mullin Steadicam Operator
Camera Greg Baldi Camera Operator
Sound Matt Shelton Music Editor
Crew Johnny Benskin Chef
Camera Shane Hurlbut Director of Photography
Sound Larry Benjamin Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jeffrey J. Haboush Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Eric Justen Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Alison Litton Music Supervisor
Sound Nathan Furst Original Music Composer
Production Jason Clark Executive Producer
Production Jason Colodne Executive Producer
Production Bert Ellis Executive Producer
Production Greg Haggart Line Producer
Production Ryan Kavanaugh Executive Producer
Production Max Leitman Executive Producer
Production Michael J. Mailis Executive Producer
Production Jay Pollak Executive Producer
Production Lance Sloane Executive Producer
Production Benjamin Statler Executive Producer
Production Tucker Tooley Executive Producer
Production Scott Fort Production Manager
Production Brooke Gaston Unit Production Manager
Production Frank Kostenko Jr. Production Manager
Crew Jacob Rosenberg Post Production Supervisor
Production Omar Veytia Production Manager
Production Olivia Thomas Casting Associate
Production Jenny Caloca Location Manager
Production Vivian Rebella Location Manager
Crew Buddy Knotts Pilot
Production Taeko Masuyama Production Coordinator
Crew David Paris Pilot
Crew Mike Patlin Aerial Coordinator
Crew Rick Shuster Pilot
Sound Randal S. Thomas Dialogue Editor