Horse Girl (2020)


A socially awkward woman with a fondness for arts and crafts, horses, and supernatural crime shows finds her increasingly lucid dreams trickling into her waking life.

Horse Girl Viooz
Viooz Score: 5.5/10 from 392 votes
Release Date: 2020-01-27
Status: Released
Run time: 104 min / 1:44
Production Studio : Duplass Brothers Productions
Production Country: United States of America

Horse Girl Casts

Alison Brie
as Sarah
Debby Ryan
as Nikki
John Reynolds
as Darren
Molly Shannon
as Joan
John Ortiz
as Ron
Meredith Hagner
as Heather
Jake Picking
as Brian
David Paymer
as Doctor
Jay Duplass
as Ethan
Toby Huss
as Joe
Lauren Weedman
as Cheryl
Angela Trimbur
as Julie
Aaron Stanford
as Hades
Matthew Gray Gubler
as Darren Colt
Robin Tunney
as Agatha Kaine
Paul Reiser
as Gary
Stella Chestnut
as Shannon
Hazel Armenante
as Emma
Mary Apick
as Tarot Card Reader
Dylan Gelula
as Jane Doe
Andrew Patrick Ralston
as Homeless Man
Dendrie Taylor
as Heather's Mother
Zoe Saltz
as Young Heather
Victoria Clare
as Young Sarah
Luis Fernandez-Gil
as Tow Worker
Allan McLeod
as Technician
Bonnie Burroughs
as Wanda
Sharae Nikai
as Nurse

Horse Girl Crew

Crew Charles Croughwell Stunts
Directing Jeff Baena Director
Production Jeff Baena Producer
Writing Jeff Baena Writer
Production Jay Duplass Executive Producer
Production Mark Duplass Executive Producer
Production Alison Brie Producer
Writing Alison Brie Writer
Production Nicole Daniels Casting
Production Kevan Tucker Location Manager
Crew Jennifer Spriggs Stand In
Camera Sean McElwee Director of Photography
Camera Sean McElwee Camera Operator
Camera Alexander Le Bas Digital Imaging Technician
Art Megan Fenton Production Design
Art Ashley Fenton Production Design
Sound Daniel S. McCoy Production Sound Mixer
Production Courtney Bright Casting
Costume & Make-Up Alex Perrone Special Effects Makeup Artist
Production Georgia Simon ADR Voice Casting
Art Sebastian Pardo Title Designer
Production Matt Easton Assistant Location Manager
Visual Effects Tim Carras Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Craig Pettigrew Music Editor
Directing John T. Melick Second Assistant Director
Editing Matt Blackshear Digital Intermediate Editor
Camera Katrina Marcinowski Still Photographer
Editing Ian Vertovec Digital Intermediate Colorist
Production Mel Eslyn Producer
Crew Joe Perez Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Heather Mages Special Effects Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Tammy Sutton Visual Effects Producer
Crew Heather Fielding Studio Teacher
Directing Sheri Davani First Assistant Director
Editing Ryan Brown Editor
Production Joel Henry Unit Production Manager
Production Joel Henry Co-Producer
Art Noam Karl Set Buyer
Directing Andrea Manners Script Supervisor
Directing Andrea Manners Second Unit Director
Sound Christopher Barnett Additional Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Jeff Man Executive Producer's Assistant
Lighting Jonathan Shrader Lighting Technician
Editing Zara Park Digital Intermediate Producer
Crew Dave Lifshin Post Production Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Roz Music Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Beth Morgan Costume Design
Lighting Danny Williams Lighting Technician
Sound Matt Davies Foley Artist
Sound Rich Bussey Sound Effects Editor
Sound Rich Bussey Foley Editor
Production Vanessa Portillo Background Casting Director
Production Josh Tipis Assistant Location Manager
Lighting Bob Low Lighting Technician
Crew Jeffrey G. Barnett Stunt Coordinator
Sound Jeremy Zuckerman Original Music Composer
Production Ami Werges Production Supervisor
Lighting Dan Cassell Lighting Technician
Production Stefni Colle Casting Associate
Sound Cazz Cerkez Sound Effects Editor
Sound Cazz Cerkez Foley Editor
Production Alana Carithers Producer
Camera Jinuk Lee Additional Second Assistant Camera
Lighting Jeff Godshall Lighting Technician
Sound Zach Goheen Sound Designer
Sound Zach Goheen Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Zach Goheen Dialogue Editor
Lighting Armando Ballesteros Gaffer
Sound Joe Bourdet Boom Operator
Camera Javier Brandon Diaz Additional Grip
Production Sasha Adkinson Background Casting Director
Sound Michael Feldman Scoring Mixer
Camera Oliver Young Additional Grip
Camera Buddy Allen Thomas First Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up Alexa Newman Assistant Costume Designer
Art Devynne Lauchner Set Decoration
Camera Stephen Ling Digital Imaging Technician
Crew R.J. Cleversley Driver
Crew Jackie Ward Legal Services
Costume & Make-Up Brad Frizzell On Set Dresser
Camera Alec Dietz Additional Grip
Camera Burak Bekiroglu Additional Grip
Production Maddie Buis Production Coordinator
Sound Josiah Steinbrick Original Music Composer
Art Tara Tosten Set Buyer
Camera Carlos Chavez Key Grip
Camera Khayyam Khan Digital Imaging Technician
Crew Francisco Velasquez Driver
Crew Marty Lang Specialized Driver
Production Marty Lang Production Assistant
Crew Dan Flannigan Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Tiffany Lazette Powers Set Costumer
Lighting Ian Thomas Best Boy Electric
Crew Edgar Hernandez Catering Head Chef
Sound Allison Terry Foley Mixer
Editing Christopher Abdon Digital Intermediate Assistant
Editing Hugo Smith Digital Intermediate Assistant
Editing Brandon Trotter Digital Intermediate Assistant
Editing Brett Turner Digital Intermediate Assistant
Editing Brandee Wyse Digital Intermediate Assistant
Directing Frankie Pagnotta Second Second Assistant Director
Directing Kyle Shea Second Second Assistant Director
Camera Colin MacDonnell Steadicam Operator
Camera Emily Hock Second Assistant Camera
Camera Michael B. McGee Digital Imaging Technician
Camera Darrin Scott Stuckwish Best Boy Grip
Crew Darrin Scott Stuckwish Specialized Driver
Camera Eleazar Gonzalez Dolly Grip
Camera Daniel Vazquez Dolly Grip
Camera Ringo Enciso Additional Grip
Camera Joseph Hill Additional Grip
Camera Christopher Montgomery Additional Grip
Camera Richard Pelsang Additional Grip
Camera Forrest Penny-Brown Additional Grip
Sound Eric B. Ballew Boom Operator
Sound Eric B. Ballew Additional Production Sound Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Jessie Bishop Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Alathea Reese Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Mindy Masterson Costume Assistant
Art Carli Moloney Property Master
Art Gabi Moloney Assistant Property Master
Art Bennett Seymour Leadman
Crew Bennett Seymour Specialized Driver
Art Corinne Brown Set Dresser
Art Hunter Gorton Set Dresser
Art Luke Love Set Dresser
Art David Stephen Sanford Set Dresser
Art Alex 'Ozman' Scott Set Dresser
Art Brian Selke Set Dresser
Art Elizabeth Spelman Assistant Set Decoration
Art Dustin Ruegger Additional Construction
Art Aaron Wiley Additional Construction
Art Justin Gardner Additional Construction
Art Clifford Collins Additional Construction
Art Christopher Finney Graphic Designer
Production Megan Piechowicz Production Secretary
Production Amir Stephens Key Production Assistant
Crew Matthew McGinley Specialized Driver
Production Matthew McGinley Production Assistant
Production Shuli Harel Production Accountant
Production Ashley Edouard Producer's Assistant
Crew Will Dowsett Specialized Driver
Production Will Dowsett Executive Producer's Assistant
Crew Samantha Webster Craft Service
Crew Michael Anderson Driver
Crew Brittanie McCallum Driver
Crew Nick Montgomery Driver
Crew David Salazar Driver
Crew Alex Velasquez Driver
Crew Judy Mora Animal Wrangler
Crew Scarlet M. Walker Animal Wrangler
Crew Stephan Bender Animal Wrangler
Editing Sofía Figueroa Miranda Assistant Editor
Editing Juliet Janklow Dailies Operator
Editing Manny Dubón Digital Intermediate Editor
Visual Effects Damani Blair Visual Effects Coordinator
Art Anthony Sixto Concept Artist
Visual Effects Robert Laughlin Visual Effects Compositor
Visual Effects Julia Pfeffer Visual Effects Compositor
Visual Effects Nick Puhala Visual Effects Compositor
Sound Sam Gendel Musician
Sound Craig Weinrib Musician
Sound Lewis Pesacov Musician
Crew Phillip Rosen Legal Services
Crew Taylor Condit Legal Services
Crew Ashley Gravley Legal Services
Sound Tolga Kahraman Sound