A Fall from Grace (2020)


When a law-abiding woman gets indicted for murdering her husband, her lawyer soon realizes that a larger conspiracy may be at work.

A Fall from Grace Viooz
Viooz Score: 7.2/10 from 621 votes
Release Date: 2020-01-17
Status: Released
Run time: 120 min / 2:0
Production Studio : Tyler Perry Studios
Production Country: United States of America

A Fall from Grace Casts

Crystal R. Fox
as Grace
Phylicia Rashād
as Sarah
Bresha Webb
as Jasmine
Mehcad Brooks
as Shannon
Cicely Tyson
as Alice
Tyler Perry
as Rory
Donovan Christie Jr.
as Donnie
Walter Fauntleroy
as Malcolm
Angela Marie Rigsby
as Tilsa
Steve Mapel
as Walt (voice)
Sandra Ellis Lafferty
as Mrs. Fieldman
Adrian Pasdar
as Prosecutor Bradley Tankerton
Nathan Anderson
as Prosecutor
Amy Gordon
as Gallery Owner
Lori Lail Marette
as Bank Secretary
Michael Rose
as Mr. Clyde
Frances Mitchell
as Female Banker
Chuanica Pickard
as Young Lady
Michael Ray Davis
as Judge
Brad Brinkley
as Bailiff
Kelley Lockman
as Guard
James Healy Jr.
as Detective Marshall Thomas
Merry Jo Cortada
as Pathologist
Caroline Carter
as Reporter
Danielle Hoetmer
as Reporter
John Paul Marston
as Reporter
Michelle Davidson
as Reporter
A.A. Loyd
as Old Lady
Nancy De Mayo
as Interviewer
Heidi Rew
as Dispatch (voice)
Adam Cronan
as Radio Voice (voice)
Prentice Osborne
as Interviewer (Radio)
Sheri Mann Stewart
as Juror
LaKeysha Edwards
as Public Defenders Secretary
Erica D. Brown
as Gospel Choir Member
Glenn Richard
as Gospel Choir Member
Greg Kirkland Jr.
as Gospel Choir Member
Isaac Britt
as Gospel Choir Member
Laquinté Brinson
as Gospel Choir Member
Leslie Kirkland
as Gospel Choir Member
Marissa Patrice Rouse
as Gospel Choir Member
Monique C Baisden
as Gospel Choir Member
Shirley Jean Rouse
as Gospel Choir Member
Zebulon Ellis
as Gospel Choir Member
Darius Scott
as Piano Player
Cerod Butler
as Drummer

A Fall from Grace Crew

Directing Tyler Perry Director
Production Tyler Perry Executive Producer
Writing Tyler Perry Writer
Production Mark E. Swinton Producer
Sound Jay Weigel Music
Crew Terrence Laron Burke Cinematography
Editing Larry Sexton Editor
Production Will Areu Producer