I Am Legend (2007)

DramaHorrorActionThrillerScience Fiction

Robert Neville is a scientist who was unable to stop the spread of the terrible virus that was incurable and man-made. Immune, Neville is now the last human survivor in what is left of New York City and perhaps the world. For three years, Neville has faithfully sent out daily radio messages, desperate to find any other survivors who might be out there. But he is not alone.

I Am Legend Viooz
Viooz Score: 7.2/10 from 11320 votes
Release Date: 2007-12-14
Status: Released
Run time: 101 min / 1:41
Production Studio : Village Roadshow Pictures, Weed Road Pictures, Original Film, Warner Bros. Pictures, Heyday Films, Overbrook Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America

I Am Legend Casts

Will Smith
as Robert Neville
Alice Braga
as Anna Montez
Charlie Tahan
as Ethan
Dash Mihok
as Alpha Male
Salli Richardson-Whitfield
as Zoe Neville
Willow Smith
as Marley Neville
Emma Thompson
as Dr. Alice Krippin
Darrell Foster
as Mike - Military Escort
Joanna Numata
as Alpha Female
Samuel Glen
as Military Driver - Jay
Pedro Mojica
as Sergeant
Marin Ireland
as Woman Evacuee
Alexander DiPersia
as Male Evacuee
Raul Torres
as Male Evacuee (uncredited)
April Grace
as TV Personality
James McCauley
as Male Evacuee
Anthony C. Mazza
as Evacuation Cop
Steve Cirbus
as Military Police
Calista Hill
as Little Girl Evacuee
Gabriella Hill
as Little Girl Evacuee
Madeline Hill
as Little Girl Evacuee
Adhi Sharma
as Military Scanning Tech
Tyree Michael Simpson
as Evacuation Cop #2
Blake Lange
as Coast Guard Ground Crew
Abraham Sparrow
as Male Evacuee #3
Pat Fraley
as President (voice)
Caitlin McHugh
as Special Blond Model
Deborah Collins
as Civilian
Mike Patton
as Creatures (voice)
Katherine Brook
as Infected
Vince Cupone
as Infected
Lynna Davis
as Infected
Anika Ellis
as Infected
John Grady
as Infected
Moses Harris Jr.
as Infected
Kennis Hawkins
as Infected
Marc Inniss
as Infected
Eric Jenkins
as Infected
Reed Kelly
as Infected
Grasan Kingsberry
as Infected
Drew Leary
as Infected
Asa Liebmann
as Infected
Deborah Lohse
as Infected
Jon-Paul Mateo
as Infected
Ian Mclaughlin
as Infected
Luke Miller
as Infected
Courtney Munch
as Infected
Kimberly Shannon Murphy
as Infected
Okwui Okpokwasili
as Infected
Erin Owen
as Infected
Victor Paguia
as Infected
Paradox Pollack
as Infected
Will Rawls
as Infected
William Schultz
as Infected
Hollie K. Seidel
as Infected
Hannah Sim
as Infected
Eric Spear
as Infected
Mark Steger
as Infected
Charlie Sutton
as Infected
David Hamilton Thomson
as Infected
Anthony Vincent
as Infected
Greg Wattkis
as Infected

I Am Legend Crew

Art Naomi Shohan Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Michael Kaplan Costume Design
Sound James Newton Howard Original Music Composer
Production Bruce Berman Executive Producer
Camera Andrew Lesnie Director of Photography
Writing Akiva Goldsman Screenplay
Production Akiva Goldsman Producer
Writing Mark Protosevich Screenplay
Directing Francis Lawrence Director
Production Erwin Stoff Executive Producer
Editing Wayne Wahrman Editor
Art William Ladd Skinner Art Direction
Art Howard Cummings Art Direction
Production David Heyman Producer
Production Neal H. Moritz Producer
Writing Richard Matheson Novel
Production Michael Tadross Executive Producer
Art George DeTitta Jr. Set Decoration
Art Barbra Matis Assistant Art Director
Production Dana Goldberg Executive Producer
Art Patricia Woodbridge Art Direction
Production James Lassiter Producer
Production Kathleen Chopin Casting
Production Tracy Tormé Co-Producer
Production Caitlin McKenna-Wilkinson ADR Voice Casting
Sound Chris Bacon Conductor
Camera Tom Weston Camera Operator
Crew Paul Sinor Thanks
Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
Art Ed Natividad Conceptual Design
Production Jeffrey Wetzel Co-Producer
Directing Michael Tadross Jr. Additional Second Assistant Director
Art Amiee Clark Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Marian Toy Assistant Costume Designer
Editing Lee Wimer Color Timer
Art Peter Baran Assistant Art Director
Art Jeff Julian Conceptual Design
Production Ryan Muir Additional Production Assistant
Camera Bruce MacCallum "A" Camera Operator
Art Michael Jortner Assistant Property Master
Lighting Bill Almeida Best Boy Electric
Camera Hans Bjerno Aerial Director of Photography
Art Malchus Janocko Assistant Art Director
Production Damon Michael Gordon Assistant Location Manager
Camera Benjamin Semanoff Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Leslie Yarmo Assistant Costume Designer
Camera Lukasz Jogalla Camera Operator
Visual Effects Daniel Perez Ferreira Visual Effects Technical Director
Camera David J. Thompson Steadicam Operator
Camera David J. Thompson "B" Camera Operator
Visual Effects Jerad Marantz Character Designer
Camera Brant S. Fagan Steadicam Operator
Camera Brant S. Fagan "B" Camera Operator
Camera Yueni Zander Camera Loader
Visual Effects Dougg Williams Animation
Camera Brooks P. Guyer Camera Operator
Visual Effects Jeff Croke Animation
Visual Effects Josh LaBrot Animation
Visual Effects Sebastian Kapijimpanga Animation
Visual Effects Sandra Ryan-Moran Animation
Visual Effects John Wong Animation
Visual Effects Gavin Moran Animation
Lighting John Billeci Best Boy Electric
Crew Michael Kall Carpenter
Crew David Neumann Choreographer
Costume & Make-Up Elizabeth Shelton Assistant Costume Designer
Sound Pete Anthony Orchestrator
Sound Pete Anthony Conductor
Visual Effects Scott Holmes Animation
Production Mohamed Khan Production Coordinator
Production Kevin Flatow Assistant Production Manager
Sound Grant Gershon Conductor
Production Adam Baer Assistant Location Manager
Visual Effects Ron Smith Animation
Crew Ralph Saunders Actor's Assistant
Art Lufeng Qu Concept Artist
Crew Steve Berens Animal Coordinator
Art Mark Fitzgibbons Assistant Art Director
Visual Effects Ryan Page Animation
Visual Effects Brian D. Scott Animation
Visual Effects Joshua Beveridge Animation
Art Dan Kuchar Assistant Art Director
Production Carla Lewis ADR Voice Casting
Production Jacq Donegan Assistant Production Coordinator
Production Dan Cooley Assistant Location Manager
Camera Lance Mayer Assistant Camera
Art Aaron Sims Concept Artist
Crew Edward J. Johnson Carpenter
Camera Eve Strickman Camera Production Assistant
Crew Philip M. Strub Thanks
Camera Keith Bunting Dolly Grip
Visual Effects Dennis Green 24 Frame Playback
Crew Carlos Constanzo Actor's Assistant
Crew Day Ryan Actor's Assistant
Production Chris Kocses Additional Production Assistant
Production Lora Sorrentino Additional Production Assistant
Production Shannon Cooney Additional Production Assistant
Camera Ed Nessen Additional Second Assistant Camera
Crew Susan R. Hanson Animal Wrangler
Visual Effects Jacob Patrick Animation
Production Michael Riolo Art Department Production Assistant
Camera Eric P. Robinson Assistant Camera
Camera Gregg de Domenico Assistant Camera
Camera Julian J. Delacruz Assistant Camera
Production Graham Goetz Assistant Location Manager
Production Joshua Shull Assistant Location Manager
Production Tim Stacker Assistant Location Manager
Production Cristina Lois Assistant Production Coordinator
Art Tonero Williams Assistant Property Master
Camera Elizabeth Singer Camera Loader
Camera Craig Pecchia Camera Production Assistant
Crew John S. Coda Carpenter
Crew Yosef Barbalat Carpenter
Production Matthew Honovic Casting Assistant
Editing Sam Daley Colorist
Costume & Make-Up Brianna Patterson Costume Assistant
Art Joseph S. Alfieri Construction Coordinator