Alvin and the Chipmunks (2007)


A struggling songwriter named Dave Seville finds success when he comes across a trio of singing chipmunks: mischievous leader Alvin, brainy Simon, and chubby, impressionable Theodore.

Alvin and the Chipmunks Viooz
Viooz Score: 5.8/10 from 3499 votes
Release Date: 2007-12-13
Status: Released
Run time: 92 min / 1:32
Production Studio : Fox 2000 Pictures, Regency Enterprises, Bagdasarian Productions, Dune Entertainment, 20th Century Fox
Production Country: United States of America

Alvin and the Chipmunks Casts

Jason Lee
as Dave
David Cross
as Ian
Cameron Richardson
as Claire
Jane Lynch
as Gail
Justin Long
as Alvin (voice)
Matthew Gray Gubler
as Simon (voice)
Jesse McCartney
as Theodore (voice)
Veronica Alicino
as Amy
Allison Karman
as Female Intern #1
Tiara Parker
as Female Intern #2
Kira Verrastro
as Female Intern #3
Beth Riesgraf
as Mother in Store
Adriane Lenox
as Vet
Don Tiffany
as Engineer
Frank Maharajh
as Barry
Kevin Symons
as Ted
Jayden Lund
as Security Guard
Alexis Boyd
as Dancer (as Alexis A. Boyd)
Kyndra Reevey
as Dancer (as Kyndra 'Binkie' Reevey)
Jay Bird
as Concert Guest 'Cowboy'
Natalie Cohen
as Poolside Girl
Kevin Fung
as Boy at the Grocery Store
Kevin Fisher
as Dancer
Jillian Barberie
as Herself
Lorne Green
as Director
Greg 'G-Spot' Siebel
as Photographer
Oliver Muirhead
as Butler
Erin Chambers
as Press Coordinator
Chris Classic
as DJ
Adam Riancho
as French Doll (voice)
Axel Alba
as Spanish Doll (voice)
Rosero McCoy
as Choreographer
Criscilla Anderson
as Dancer
Tucker Barkley
as Dancer
Celestina Aladekoba
as Dancer
Laura Edwards
as Dancer
Christopher Scott
as Dancer
Miss Prissy
as Dancer
Bryan Gaw
as Dancer
Michelle Maniscalco
as Dancer
Nick Drago
as Dancer
Melanie Lewis
as Dancer
Ross Bagdasarian, Jr.
as Alvin (singing voice) (uncredited)
Janice Karman
as Theodore (singing voice) (uncredited)
Steve Vining
as Simon (singing voice) (uncredited)
Colette Claire
as Bass Player (uncredited)
Sommer Fehmel
as Fan (uncredited)
Lisa Mason Lee
as Band Member (uncredited)
Rae Sunshine Lee
as Concert Attendee (uncredited)
Eddie Mariano
as Concert Fan (uncredited)
Meghan Noone
as Alvin's Fan (uncredited)
Chris Rossi
as Dancer (uncredited)
Jameel Saleem
as Band Roadie (uncredited)
Melanie Stephens
as Dancing DJ (uncredited)
Brianna Womick
as Girl Hit by Stuffed Chipmunk (uncredited)
Maria Zambrana
as Afterparty Patron (uncredited)

Alvin and the Chipmunks Crew

Sound Doug Jackson Sound Effects Editor
Production Arnon Milchan Executive Producer
Editing Peter E. Berger Editor
Production Karen Rosenfelt Executive Producer
Production Mindy Marin Casting
Costume & Make-Up Toni-Ann Walker Hair Department Head
Art Anne D. McCulley Set Decoration
Art Charlie Daboub Art Direction
Writing Jon Vitti Screenplay
Writing Jon Vitti Story
Camera Peter Lyons Collister Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Cheri Minns Makeup Department Head
Production Janice Karman Producer
Directing Tim Hill Director
Writing Will McRobb Screenplay
Writing Chris Viscardi Screenplay
Production Ross Bagdasarian Producer
Production Michele Imperato Executive Producer
Production Michele Imperato Unit Production Manager
Production Steve Waterman Executive Producer
Art Richard Holland Production Design
Sound Ali Dee Songs
Sound Christopher Lennertz Original Music Composer
Sound Julianne Jordan Music Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Alexandra Welker Costume Design
Sound R.J. Kizer ADR Editor
Sound David Betancourt Foley Mixer
Sound Scott Curtis Foley Editor
Sound Gloria D'Alessandro Dialogue Editor
Sound Dawn Lunsford Foley Artist
Sound David Giammarco Sound Mixer
Sound Tim Gomillion Sound Recordist
Sound Galen Goodpaster First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Mildred Iatrou Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Paul Massey Sound Mixer
Sound John Murray Foley Supervisor
Sound Dennis Rogers Sound Recordist
Sound Alicia Stevenson Foley Artist
Production Michele Panelli-Venetis Associate Producer
Crew John Robotham Stunts
Sound Susan Dawes Supervising Sound Editor
Art Emily Ferry Property Master
Camera Jaimie Trueblood Still Photographer
Editing Harry Muller Color Timer
Visual Effects Todd Shifflett Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Evelyn Barbier Set Designer
Art Emily A. Wilson Art Department Coordinator
Directing Rebecca Robertson Script Supervisor
Visual Effects Angelo Libutti Animation
Production Leigh Shanta Unit Production Manager
Visual Effects Joel Foster Animation
Lighting Justin Hammond Lighting Technician
Lighting Dan Haring Lighting Technician
Visual Effects Brett Paton Animation
Crew John Moio Stunt Coordinator
Sound Christopher Flick Foley Editor
Art Ilana Gordon Set Decorating Coordinator
Art Sharon E. Alshams Set Designer
Lighting Shane D. Kelly Gaffer
Sound Michael Axinn ADR Editor
Sound David MacMillan Production Sound Mixer
Crew George Fisher Stunts
Sound Perry Dodgson Boom Operator
Editing Gary Burritt Negative Cutter
Art Robert E. Knight Set Painter
Art Lissette Schettini Assistant Art Director
Art George Atamian Set Dresser
Art Craig T. Shordon Set Painter
Sound Kevin E. Patterson Utility Sound
Costume & Make-Up Peggy Teague Makeup Artist