21 Jump Street (2012)


In high school, Schmidt was a dork and Jenko was the popular jock. After graduation, both of them joined the police force and ended up as partners riding bicycles in the city park. Since they are young and look like high school students, they are assigned to an undercover unit to infiltrate a drug ring that is supplying high school students synthetic drugs.

21 Jump Street Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.8/10 from 6792 votes
Release Date: 2012-03-14
Status: Released
Run time: 109 min / 1:49
Production Studio : Stephen J. Cannell Productions, Columbia Pictures, Relativity Media, Original Film, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer
Production Country: United States of America

21 Jump Street Casts

Jonah Hill
as Officer Morton Schmidt / Doug McQuaid
Channing Tatum
as Officer Greg Jenko / Brad McQuaid
Brie Larson
as Molly Tracey
Dave Franco
as Eric Molson
Rob Riggle
as Mr. Walters
Ice Cube
as Captain Dickson
DeRay Davis
as Domingo
Chris Parnell
as Mr. Gordon
Ellie Kemper
as Ms. Griggs
Jake Johnson
as Principal Dadier
Nick Offerman
as Deputy Chief Hardy
Holly Robinson Peete
as Officer Judy Hoffs
Lindsey Broad
as Lisa
Johnny Simmons
as Billiam Willing-ham
Spencer Boldman
as French Samuels
Rye Rye
as Jr. Jr.
Caroline Aaron
as Annie Schmidt
Dakota Johnson
as Fugazy
Valerie Tian
as Burns
Luis Da Silva Jr.
as One-Percenter
Johnny Depp
as Tom Hanson (uncredited)
Peter DeLuise
as Doug Penhall (uncredited)
Johnny Pemberton
as Delroy
Joe Chrest
as David Schmidt
Candi Brooks
as VW Bug Driver
Brittney Alger
as Eric's Friend
Dax Flame
as Zack
Geraldine Singer
as Phyllis
Turner Crumbley
as EMT
Stanley Wong
as Roman
Britton Frost
as delroy stand-in - uncredited
D.J. Mills
as Scared Kid in Park (uncredited)

21 Jump Street Crew

Directing Phil Lord Director
Writing Michael Bacall Screenplay
Writing Michael Bacall Story
Directing Christopher Miller Director
Writing Jonah Hill Story
Writing Stephen J. Cannell Teleplay
Production Stephen J. Cannell Producer
Production Neal H. Moritz Producer
Production Jonah Hill Executive Producer
Production Tania Landau Executive Producer
Production Ezra Swerdlow Executive Producer
Production Channing Tatum Executive Producer
Sound Mark Mothersbaugh Original Music Composer
Camera Barry Peterson Director of Photography
Editing Joel Negron Editor
Production Nicole Abellera Casting
Art Peter Wenham Production Design
Production Jeanne McCarthy Casting
Camera Daniel C. Gold Camera Operator
Camera Jason Ellson Camera Operator
Camera Jason Ellson Steadicam Operator
Camera Scott Garfield Still Photographer
Directing Samuel W. Sullivan Script Supervisor
Sound Karen Glauber Music Supervisor
Sound Katie Greathouse Music Editor
Art Bob Kensinger Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Leah Katznelson Costume Design
Art Thomas Valentine Art Direction
Art Scott Plauche Art Direction
Art K. Emily Levine Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Francisco X. PĂ©rez Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Melissa A. Yonkey Hair Department Head
Sound Chris Carpenter Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jeffrey J. Haboush Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Richard Bullock Jr. Boom Operator
Sound Pud Cusack Production Sound Mixer
Sound Jason George Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Geoffrey G. Rubay Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Daniel Pagan Sound Effects Editor
Sound John Dunn Sound Effects Editor
Editing Michael J. Benavente Dialogue Editor
Editing James Morioka Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Scott O'Leary Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Jill Losquadro Assistant Costume Designer
Camera Michole Bergstrom First Assistant Camera
Camera Don Duffield First Assistant Camera
Camera Brad Peterman First Assistant Camera
Editing Meagan Costello Assistant Editor
Writing Patrick Hasburgh Teleplay
Visual Effects Richard Edlund Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Ray McIntyre Jr. Visual Effects Supervisor