AC/DC: Live at River Plate (2009)


1. Rock 'n' Roll Train 2. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be 3. Back In Black 4. Big Jack 5. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap 6. Shot Down In Flames 7. Thunderstruck 8. Black Ice 9. The Jack 10. Hells Bells 11. Shoot To Thrill 12. War Machine 13. Dog Eat Dog 14. You Shook Me All Night Long 15. T.N.T. 16. Whole Lotta Rosie 17. Let There Be Rock 18. Highway To Hell 19. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) AC/DC Live At River Plate, a definitive live concert film documenting AC/DC’s massive Black Ice World Tour. Shot in December of 2009, AC/DC Live At River Plate marks AC/DC’s triumphant return to Buenos Aires where nearly 200,000 fans, and 3 sold-out shows, welcomed the band back after a 13 year absence from Argentina. This stunning live footage of AC/DC underscores what Argentina’s Pagina 12 newspaper reported by saying “no one is on the same level when it comes to pure and clear Rock ‘n Roll.”

AC/DC: Live at River Plate Viooz
Viooz Score: 7.7/10 from 55 votes
Release Date: 2009-12-11
Status: Released
Run time: 110 min / 1:50
Production Studio : Leidseplein Presse
Production Countries: Argentina, United States of America

AC/DC: Live at River Plate Casts

Angus Young
as Himself
Malcolm Young
as Himself
Brian Johnson
as Himself
Cliff Williams
as Himself
Phil Rudd
as Himself

AC/DC: Live at River Plate Crew

Directing David Mallet Director
Production Rocky Oldham Producer
Production Dione Orrom Producer
Directing Gavin Elder Assistant Director
Sound Mike Fraser Sound Mixer
Sound Mike Fraser Sound Engineer
Production Bryan Younce Executive Producer
Art Jeff Gilligan Art Direction
Art David Bett Art Direction