Brotherhood of the Wolf (2001)


In 18th century France, the Chevalier de Fronsac and his Native American friend Mani are sent by the King to the Gevaudan province to investigate the killings of hundreds by a mysterious beast.

Brotherhood of the Wolf Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.6/10 from 621 votes
Release Date: 2001-01-31
Status: Released
Run time: 137 min / 2:17
Production Studio : Davis-Films, Eskwad, Natexis Banques Populaires Images, Studio Image Soficas, Canal+, TF1 Films Production
Production Country: France

Brotherhood of the Wolf Casts

Samuel Le Bihan
as Grégoire de Fronsac
Vincent Cassel
as Jean-François de Morangias
Émilie Dequenne
as Marianne de Morangias
Monica Bellucci
as Sylvia
Jérémie Renier
as Thomas d'Apcher
Mark Dacascos
as Mani
Jean Yanne
as Le Comte de Morangias
Jean-François Stévenin
as Sardis
Johan Leysen
as Beauterne
Jacques Perrin
as Thomas Agé
Bernard Farcy
as Laffont
Edith Scob
as Mme de Morangias
Hans Meyer
as Marquis d'Apcher
Virginie Darmon
as La Bavarde
Philippe Nahon
as Jean Chastel
Nicky Naudé
as La Fêlure
Gaëlle Cohen
as La Loutre
Charles Maquignon
as Valet Maison Teissier
Gaspard Ulliel
as Louis
Pascal Laugier
as Assistant de Machemort
Emanuel Booz
as Officier Bucher

Brotherhood of the Wolf Crew

Directing Christophe Gans Director
Writing Stéphane Cabel Screenplay
Writing Christophe Gans Screenplay
Production Richard Grandpierre Producer
Production Samuel Hadida Producer
Sound Joseph LoDuca Original Music Composer
Camera Dan Laustsen Director of Photography
Editing Xavier Loutreuil Editor
Production Nathalie Cheron Casting
Production Brigitte Moidon Casting
Production Bernard Savin Pascaud Casting
Costume & Make-Up Dominique Borg Costume Design
Art Guy-Claude François Production Design
Art François Decaux Art Direction
Art Thierry François Art Direction
Art Jacques Aucomte Set Decoration
Art Denis Bourgier Set Decoration
Art Catherine Jarrier-Prieur Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Jean-Max Guérin Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Didier Lavergne Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Frédérique Ney Makeup Artist
Production Claude Albouze Production Manager
Art Arnaud Denis Sculptor
Art Francis Poirier Sculptor
Sound Fabrice Conesa Sound Effects Editor
Sound Philippe Amouroux Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Cyril Holtz Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Nicolas Becker Sound Designer
Sound Nicolas Becker Foley
Crew Yannick Boulot Sound Recordist
Visual Effects Seb Caudron Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Val Wardlaw Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Arthur Windus Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Collette Nunes VFX Production Coordinator
Crew Jamie Courtier Animatronic and Prosthetic Effects
Crew Gil Demurger Stunt Coordinator
Crew Richard Dieux Stunt Coordinator
Camera Philippe Houdart Camera Operator
Camera Eric Bialas Steadicam Operator
Camera Eric Caro Still Photographer
Visual Effects John Stephenson Animation Director
Sound Randall Monday Music Editor
Directing Claudine Strasser Script Supervisor
Directing Valentine Traclet Script Supervisor
Production Alex Panagakis Publicist