Malignant (2021)


Madison is paralyzed by shocking visions of grisly murders, and her torment worsens as she discovers that these waking dreams are in fact terrifying realities with a mysterious tie to her past.

Malignant Viooz
Viooz Score: 7.2/10 from 536 votes
Release Date: 2021-09-01
Status: Released
Run time: 111 min / 1:51
Production Studio : Warner Bros. Pictures, New Line Cinema, Starlight International Media, Midas Innovation, Atomic Monster, BOOM! Studios
Production Countries: China, United States of America

Malignant Casts

Annabelle Wallis
as Madison Mitchell / Emily May
Maddie Hasson
as Sydney Lake
George Young
as Detective Kekoa Shaw
Michole Briana White
as Detective Regina Moss
Mckenna Grace
as Young Madison Mitchell / Emily May
Jacqueline McKenzie
as Dr. Florence Weaver
Jake Abel
as Derek Mitchell
Ray Chase
as Gabriel (voice)
Jean Louisa Kelly
as Jane Doe / Serena
Susanna Thompson
as Jeanne
Ingrid Bisu
as Winnie
Zoë Bell
as Scorpion
Marina Mazepa
as Gabriel
Christian Clemenson
as Dr. Victor Fields
Madison Wolfe
as Young Serena
Jon Lee Brody
as Officer Lee
Paula Marshall
as Beverly Woods
Patrick Cox
as Mr. Stanley
Rachel Winfree
as Mrs. Ryerson
Paul Mabon
as Orderly
Amir Aboulela
as Dr. Gregory
Ruben Pla
as Officer Rubin
Patricia Velásquez
as Nurse
Mike Mendez
as Hospital Security Guard #1
Renee Harbek
as Caroline
Gino Montesinos
as Seattle Police Officer
Kalina Vanska
as Seattle Police Officer
Gregory Garcia
as Seattle Police Officer
Christina Veronica
as Holding Cell Inmate (uncredited)
Janet Hsieh
as Nurse J. De Marco (uncredited)
Halston Van Atta
as Child Madison (uncredited)
Louise Van Veenendaal
as Prisoner (uncredited)

Malignant Crew

Production Eric McLeod Executive Producer
Directing James Wan Director
Production James Wan Producer
Writing James Wan Story
Production Anne McCarthy Casting
Art Jennifer M. Gentile Set Decoration
Production Richard Brener Executive Producer
Editing Kirk M. Morri Editor
Crew Danny Downey Stunts
Sound Joseph Bishara Original Music Composer
Production Hans Ritter Executive Producer
Production Brittany Petros Location Manager
Production Ingrid Bisu Executive Producer
Writing Ingrid Bisu Story
Crew Glenn Foster Stunt Coordinator
Directing Jeffrey Wetzel First Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Kazuyuki Okada Special Effects Makeup Artist
Crew Darrell Davis Stunts
Art David E. Scott Supervising Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Koji Ohmura Special Effects Makeup Artist
Production Kellie Roy Casting
Sound Joe Dzuban Sound Designer
Sound Joe Dzuban Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Joe Dzuban Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Eleanor Sabaduquia Makeup Department Head
Writing Akela Cooper Screenplay
Writing Akela Cooper Story
Crew Craig Henningsen Stunts
Crew Edward A. Duran Stunts
Visual Effects Brian Adler Visual Effects
Art Anne Porter Set Designer
Crew Bryan Cartago Stunt Double
Directing Kerry Lyn McKissick Script Supervisor
Art Tim Croshaw Set Designer
Sound Tim LeBlanc Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Lori McCoy-Bell Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Norcia Costume Design
Sound Cristina Aragon ADR Mixer
Sound Peter Staubli Sound Effects Editor
Art Desma Murphy Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Rob Hinderstein Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Michael White Hair Department Head
Crew Georg Kaltenbrunner CG Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Dania Simental Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Adrian Millington Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Michael Meinardus Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Douglas D. Ziegler Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Joel Cheyne Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Alberto Landeros Digital Compositor
Sound Chris Navarro ADR Mixer
Visual Effects Matt Anderson Visual Effects
Production Syndey Huynh Production Supervisor
Crew Lauren Shaw Stunt Double
Sound Brian Dunlop Dialogue Editor
Crew Katrina Taylor Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Brian Shows Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Stacy Bisel Hairstylist
Production Jennifer Conroy Unit Production Manager
Sound Ben Greaves Boom Operator
Production Michael Clear Producer
Editing Pamela Scott-Farr Digital Intermediate Producer
Crew Mallory Thompson Stunt Double
Visual Effects Cedric Lo Animation Supervisor
Art Cody Recker Set Dresser
Crew Molly Miller Stunts
Editing Jorge Diaz Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up Cassie Russek Key Hair Stylist
Crew Mathias Lautour CG Supervisor
Crew Miluette Nalin Stunt Double
Visual Effects Yegor Tesler Visual Effects Coordinator
Sound Jacob Flack Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Avi Wolfe On Set Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Toby Lamm Key Makeup Artist
Crew Solomon Brende Stunt Double
Visual Effects Dan Brittain Digital Compositor
Art Raul Contreras Set Dresser
Crew Josh Kuhn Special Effects Assistant
Visual Effects Diego Piccinato Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Ravi Krishna Kasumarthy Digital Compositor
Crew Nick DeRosa Special Effects Technician
Visual Effects Luke Vallee Digital Compositor
Costume & Make-Up Michael Ward Key Hair Stylist
Crew Heather Bonomo Stunt Double
Production Judson Scott Executive Producer
Camera Michael Burgess Director of Photography
Production Peter Luo Executive Producer
Crew Cyrus Leisy Stunts
Directing David Marnell Second Second Assistant Director
Visual Effects Samira Khan Visual Effects Coordinator
Editing Paul Sage Digital Intermediate Editor
Crew Tiffany Abney Stunt Double
Visual Effects Ivan Busquets Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Brittania Fader Stunt Double
Crew Emerald Gordon Wulf Stunts
Sound Julian Howarth Sound Mixer
Production Philip Waley Unit Production Manager
Visual Effects Katherine Chambers Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Yashvhanth Chandrasekaran Digital Compositor
Crew Larkin Flynn Compositor
Visual Effects Charles Lai Compositing Supervisor
Crew Krystle Martin Stunts
Crew Blakely Olson Stunt Driver
Editing Travis Cantey First Assistant Editor