Jolt (2021)


Lindy is an acid-tongued woman with rage issues who controls her temper by shocking herself with an electrode vest. One day she makes a connection with Justin, who gives her a glimmer of hope for a shock-free future, but when he’s murdered she launches herself on a revenge-fueled rampage in pursuit of his killer.

Jolt Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.8/10 from 672 votes
Release Date: 2021-07-15
Status: Released
Run time: 91 min / 1:31
Production Studio : Millennium Films, Amazon Studios, Campbell Grobman Films, Busted Shark Productions, Electric Films, Nu Boyana Film Studios
Production Countries: Bulgaria, United States of America

Jolt Casts

Kate Beckinsale
as Lindy
Stanley Tucci
as Dr. Ivan Munchin
Bobby Cannavale
as Detective Vicars
Jai Courtney
as Justin
Laverne Cox
as Detective Nevin
David Bradley
as Gareth Fizel
Susan Sarandon
as Woman with No Name
Ori Pfeffer
as Delacroix
James Grogan
as Underground Fighter
Lili Rich
as Eva
Christian Brassington
as Julian
Richard Price
as Southbank Passerby
Adam Brashaw
as Fighting Goon
Tom Xander
as Toby Kasparzki
Stuart Shepherd-Garner
as Imperion Security Officer
Sophie Sanderson
as Andy
Evan Sharp
as Jalen Vicars
Lewis Bray
as Doug
Anton Kottas
as Kid
Nathan Cooper
as Need #3

Jolt Crew

Production Boaz Davidson Executive Producer
Production Les Weldon Producer
Production Avi Lerner Executive Producer
Editing Michael J. Duthie Editor
Production Trevor Short Executive Producer
Camera Jules O'Loughlin Director of Photography
Production David Bernardi Producer
Art Russell De Rozario Production Design
Production Lati Grobman Executive Producer
Production Christa Campbell Executive Producer
Directing Tanya Wexler Director
Art Ivan Ranghelov Art Direction
Sound Gord Hillier Dialogue Editor
Sound Gord Hillier ADR Supervisor
Production Robert Van Norden Producer
Costume & Make-Up Carlos Rosario Costume Design
Sound Enos Desjardins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Kiril Kaloyanov Boom Operator
Sound Vladimir Kaloyanov Sound Mixer
Editing Carsten Kurpanek Editor
Sound Dominic Lewis Original Music Composer
Production Jeffrey Greenstein Executive Producer
Production Jonathan Yunger Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Francesca Van Der Feyst Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Francesca Van Der Feyst Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Francesca Van Der Feyst Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Sofi Hvarleva Key Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Alexander Valev Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Yariv Lerner Producer
Production Gareth West Executive Producer
Sound Ryan Nowak Sound Designer
Sound Nikolay Bakalov Sound Effects Editor
Sound Kris Casavant Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Chase Aston Makeup Artist
Art Kimberley McBeath Set Decoration
Sound Matt Bainbridge ADR Recordist
Visual Effects Peter Dimitrov Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Vinny Alfano ADR Recordist
Sound Adrian Gougov Dialogue Editor
Sound Adrian Gougov ADR Editor
Sound Adrian Gougov ADR Supervisor
Writing Scott Wascha Writer
Production Sheryl Clarke Producer
Visual Effects Pedro Domingo Luque Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Tanner Mobley Executive Producer
Sound Chris Ferguson ADR Mixer
Visual Effects Kalin Mihaylov Visual Effects
Editing Chris Barwell Editor
Visual Effects Miguel Arribas Visual Effects
Visual Effects Carlos Cidrais Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Hristina Patkova Visual Effects
Visual Effects Nu Boyana Portugal Visual Effects
Visual Effects Georgi Ugrinov Visual Effects