Ibiza: The Silent Movie (2019)


This unique and innovative project provides a compelling audiovisual journey into 2,000 years of Ibiza’s bohemian soul. The film captures Temple’s iconic style and boasts a soundtrack curated by world renowned artist Fatboy Slim, including his smash hits RIGHT HERE, RIGHT NOW; EAT SLEEP RAVE REPEAT as well as legendary tracks from artists including Ultra Nate, Cream, Brian Eno, The Dandy Warhols, The Sex Pistols and more.

Ibiza: The Silent Movie Viooz
Viooz Score: 2/10 from 1 votes
Release Date: 2019-07-05
Status: Released
Run time: 100 min / 1:40
Production Studio : Essential Arts, Nitrate Film, Polite Storm, Silver Reel, Whizz Kid Entertainment, Cornerstone Films
Production Country: United Kingdom

Ibiza: The Silent Movie Casts

Mark 'Bez' Berry
as Bes
Claire Davis
as Tanit
Cathal Smyth
as Hausmann

Ibiza: The Silent Movie Crew

Production Richard Conway Producer
Directing Julien Temple Director
Production Julien Temple Producer
Writing Julien Temple Writer
Production Mark Gooder Executive Producer
Sound Andrew Stirk Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Norman Cook Music Director
Production Claudia Bluemhuber Executive Producer
Production Andrew J. Curtis Producer
Production Alison Thompson Executive Producer
Art Jonny Halifax Graphic Designer
Camera Violetta D'Agata Director of Photography
Production Malcolm Gerrie Executive Producer
Production Florian Dargel Executive Producer
Camera Steve Organ Director of Photography
Production Jan Younghusband Executive Producer
Editing Caroline Richards Editor
Production Ian Hutchinson Executive Producer
Production Gerd Schepers Executive Producer
Production Katy Woods Line Producer
Production Miroesja Peeperkorn Casting
Costume & Make-Up Anna Bevan Costume Designer
Editing Gwyn Evans Colorist
Editing Katharine Waldrum Archival Footage Coordinator
Sound Ben Young Sound Designer