Escape Room: Tournament of Champions (2021)


Six people unwittingly find themselves locked in another series of escape rooms, slowly uncovering what they have in common to survive as they discover all the games that they've played before.

Escape Room: Tournament of Champions Viooz
Viooz Score: 7.1/10 from 352 votes
Release Date: 2021-07-01
Status: Released
Run time: 88 min / 1:28
Production Studio : Original Film, Columbia Pictures, Shaken, Not Stirred Productions
Production Country: United States of America

Escape Room: Tournament of Champions Casts

Taylor Russell
as Zoey Davis
Logan Miller
as Ben Miller
Indya Moore
as Brianna Collier
Holland Roden
as Rachel Ellis
Thomas Cocquerel
as Nathan
Carlito Olivero
as Theo
James Frain
as Henry / Puzzlemaker
Isabelle Fuhrman
as Claire
Matt Esof
as Junkie
Jamie-Lee Money
as Airport Attendant
Deborah Ann Woll
as Amanda Harper
Wayne Harrison
as News Reader
Lucy Newman-Williams
as Therapist
Scott Coker
as FBI Agent
Tanya van Graan
as Sonya (uncredited)
Avianah Abrahams
as Young Claire (uncredited)
Corin Silva
as Ensler (uncredited)
Evan Hengst
as Technician (uncredited)
Anton David Jeftha
as Orrie (uncredited)
Jay Erving
as (uncredited)
Jaymes Butler
as Police Detective (uncredited)
Amali Golden
as Brunette (uncredited)
Renee Harbek
as Priscilla (uncredited)
Derek Siow
as Paramedic Jarrod (uncredited)
Jay Ellis
as Jason Walker (archive footage)
Tyler Labine
as Mike Nolan (archive footage)
Nik Dodani
as Danny Khan (archive footage)
Yorick van Wageningen
as Games Master WooTan Yu (archive footage)

Escape Room: Tournament of Champions Crew

Sound Brian Tyler Original Music Composer
Editing Steve Mirkovich Editor
Production Neal H. Moritz Producer
Costume & Make-Up Reza Levy Costume Design
Production Tamara Notcutt Casting
Sound Greg P. Russell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Sean McCormack Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Greg Crawford ADR Mixer
Sound Mark DeSimone ADR Mixer
Sound Conrad Kuhne Sound Mixer
Art Edward Thomas Production Design
Writing Oren Uziel Writer
Writing Fritz Böhm Story
Directing Adam Robitel Director
Art Mark Walters Supervising Art Director
Visual Effects Neishaw Ali Visual Effects Producer
Sound Kevin O’Connell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Cecelia van Straaten Art Direction
Crew Kerry Gregg Stunt Coordinator
Crew Grant Hulley Stunt Coordinator
Crew Marc Spicer Cinematography
Crew Anneli Muller Stunt Coordinator
Writing Will Honley Writer
Writing Will Honley Story
Production Philip Waley Executive Producer
Sound Justin Scott Wilson Dialogue Editor
Visual Effects Kyle Menzies Visual Effects Supervisor
Editing Peter Pav Editor
Visual Effects Bert Poole Visual Effects Supervisor
Writing Maria Melnik Writer
Crew Bence Füredi Special Effects Technician
Crew Mitch Hounslow Visual Effects Editor
Sound Aaron Hasson ADR Mixer
Camera George Amos Director of Photography
Crew Lise-Marie Bothma Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Claire Hesom Boom Operator
Sound John Carey Original Music Composer
Crew Attila Góczán Special Effects Technician
Visual Effects Jyoti Bhalchandra Deshpande Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects David Entin Visual Effects Coordinator
Production Karina Rahardja Executive Producer
Writing Christine Lavaf Story
Writing Daniel Tuch Writer
Costume & Make-Up Quimaine Laurie Key Makeup Artist
Sound Gábor Máté Boom Operator
Crew Viktor Albitz Special Effects Technician
Crew Béla Buzgó Special Effects Technician
Crew László Farkas Special Effects Technician
Visual Effects Jev Belyaev Visual Effects
Visual Effects Asha Bhaskaran Visual Effects
Crew Mahsa Ghorbankarimi CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Cary Smith Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Zimkhita Drewery Stunts
Crew Lana Katz Stunts