The Kissing Booth 2 (2020)


With college decisions looming, Elle juggles her long-distance romance with Noah, changing relationship with bestie Lee and feelings for a new classmate.

The Kissing Booth 2 Viooz
Viooz Score: 8.1/10 from 3016 votes
Release Date: 2020-07-24
Status: Released
Run time: 132 min / 2:12
Production Studio : Komixx Entertainment
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America

The Kissing Booth 2 Casts

Joey King
as Elle Evans
Jacob Elordi
as Noah Flynn
Joel Courtney
as Lee Flynn
Molly Ringwald
as Mrs. Flynn
Taylor Zakhar Perez
as Marco Peña
Maisie Richardson-Sellers
as Chloe Winthrop
Meganne Young
as Rachel
Stephen Jennings
as Mr. Evans
Carson White
as Brad Evans
Bianca Bosch
as Olivia
Camilla Wolfson
as Mia
Zandile Madliwa
as Gwyneth
Judd Krok
as Ollie
Sanda Shandu
as Randy
Hilton Pelser
as Barry
Frances Sholto-Douglas
as Vivian
Evan Hengst
as Miles
Joshua Daniel Eady
as Tuppen
Trent Rowe
as Melvin
Michelle Allen
as Heather
Nathan Lynn
as Cameron
Byron Langley
as Warren
Morné Visser
as Mr. Flynn
Chloe Williams
as Joni Evans / Elle's Mom
D. David Morin
as Principal Mark
Aidan Scott
as Harvard Friend 1
Joseph Gaza
as Harvard Friend 2
Caleb Swanepoel
as Harvard Friend 3
Dylan Edy
as Harward Friend 4
Julian Place
as Noah's Roommate
Glen Biderman-Pam
as Comedian
Julie Summers
as Coach
Jason K. Ralph
as College Counselor
Robyn Scott
as Secretary
Kevin Otto
as Mr. Johnson
Amrain Ismail-Essop
as Teacher 1
Waldemar Schultz
as Homeroom Teacher
Tasche Adams
as Keyboard Player
Maria Pretorius
as Pianist
Sean Barenblatt
as 'Wonderlust' Singer
Shana Mans
as 'Fantasy Friend Forever' Singer
Toni Jean Erasmus
as DDM Competition Judge / USC Professor
Jeanne Neilson
as Harvard Admissions Officer
Grant Ross
as Berkeley Admissions Officer
Motsi Tekateka
as DDM Official
Kai Luke Brummer
as Marco's Buddy
Nadia Kretschmer
as Mrs. Peña
Lya du Toit
as Marco's Little Sister
Robin B. Smith
as Gazebo Security Guard
Cesar Velasquez Ponce
as Marco's Voice Double (voice)
Bianca Amato
as Linda (uncredited)
Carishma Basday
as Admissions Officer (uncredited)
Noa Milan
as Busker (uncredited)
Matthew Dylan Roberts
as Harvey (uncredited)

The Kissing Booth 2 Crew

Sound Linda Cohen Music Supervisor
Camera Anastas N. Michos Director of Photography
Production Michele Weisler Producer
Production Joey King Executive Producer
Sound Patrick Kirst Original Music Composer
Writing Jay Arnold Screenplay
Writing Vince Marcello Screenplay
Directing Vince Marcello Director
Production Vince Marcello Producer
Art Iñigo Navarro Production Design
Crew Paul Becker Choreographer
Production Mito Skellern Casting
Production Adam Friedlander Executive Producer
Writing Beth Reekles Novel
Editing Paul Millspaugh Editor
Costume & Make-Up Neil McClean Costume Designer
Production Andrew Cole-Bulgin Producer
Production Ed Glauser Producer
Crew Tori Caro Choreographer