Mr. Popper's Penguins (2011)


Jim Carrey stars as Tom Popper, a successful businessman who’s clueless when it comes to the really important things in life...until he inherits six “adorable” penguins, each with its own unique personality. Soon Tom’s rambunctious roommates turn his swank New York apartment into a snowy winter wonderland — and the rest of his world upside-down.

Mr. Popper's Penguins Viooz
Viooz Score: 5.9/10 from 1948 votes
Release Date: 2011-06-17
Status: Released
Run time: 94 min / 1:34
Production Studio : Davis Entertainment, Dune Entertainment III, Dune Entertainment, 20th Century Fox
Production Country: United States of America

Mr. Popper's Penguins Casts

Jim Carrey
as Tom Popper
Carla Gugino
as Amanda
Madeline Carroll
as Janie Popper
Angela Lansbury
as Mrs. Van Gundy
Ophelia Lovibond
as Pippi
Clark Gregg
as Nat Jones
Jeffrey Tambor
as Mr. Gremmins
David Krumholtz
as Kent
Philip Baker Hall
as Franklin
James Tupper
as Rick
Dominic Chianese
as Reader
William Charles Mitchell
as Yates
Kelli Barrett
as Tommy's Mom
Maxwell Perry Cotton
as Billy
Henry Kelemen
as Young Tommy Popper #1
Dylan Clark Marshall
as Young Tommy Popper #2
Cynthia Kirchner
as Pulse Lounge Beautiful Girl

Mr. Popper's Penguins Crew

Production Marci Liroff Casting
Production John Davis Producer
Crew Florian Ballhaus Cinematography
Production Jonathan Filley Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Ann Roth Costume Design
Production Derek Dauchy Executive Producer
Editing Bruce Green Editor
Costume & Make-Up Bill Corso Makeup Artist
Art Stuart Wurtzel Production Design
Sound Rolfe Kent Music
Art Patricia Woodbridge Art Direction
Production Kathleen Chopin Casting
Directing Mark Waters Director
Production Mark Waters Executive Producer
Art Ellen Christiansen Set Decoration
Writing Sean Anders Screenplay
Writing John Morris Screenplay
Production Linda Fields Associate Producer
Production Jessica Tuchinsky Executive Producer
Visual Effects Alexander Fernandes Animation
Visual Effects Daniel Lindsey Visual Effects
Visual Effects Tony Mecca Animation
Visual Effects Dixie Pizani Animation
Visual Effects Rohit Kolhe Animation
Visual Effects Samidha Nagwekar Animation
Production Joel Gotler Executive Producer
Production Ira Napoliello Co-Producer