The Way We Weren't (2019)


Since meeting online, Charlotte and Brandon have fudged, re-imagined, and outright lied about their pasts in an attempt to be each other's perfect match. Now that they've said their "I do's" they are about to get a funny, hellish, and eye-opening look at just who they've vowed to spend the rest of their lives with. Will familiarity breed contempt... or bliss?

The Way We Weren't Viooz
Viooz Score: 5.7/10 from 9 votes
Release Date: 2019-02-12
Status: Released
Run time: 93 min / 1:33
Production Studio : DiMuccio Entertainment Syndicate, TWWW Productions
Production Countries: Switzerland, United States of America

The Way We Weren't Casts

Tobin Bell
as Jerry
Fiona Gubelmann
as Charlotte
Amber Stevens West
as Carly
Keith Powell
as Dan
Alyssa Diaz
as Rita
Rick Hays
as German Priest
John Cirigliano
as Billwood Meyer
Ben Lawson
as Brandon
Alexandra Davies
as Judy
Alan Simpson
as Steven
Kristi Clainos
as Ashley
Ronnie Gene Blevins
as Al
Cloe Tichelli
as Schweitzer Polizei Frau
Patricia Belcher
as Dr. Dietz
Alex Weed
as Dr. Palmer
Rita Rani Ahuja
as Dr. Sahni
Jolene Kim
as Mrs. Halvorsen
Aubrey Manning
as Mrs. Newton
Christian Ganiere
as First Grade Boy
Thomas Pilla
as Glenn Wooster
Amanda Reed
as Linda-Loco
Irene Roseen
as Mother Wooster
Veronica Burgess
as Anais
Alana M. Hroziencik
as Hors d'oeuvre Girl
Alain Rittiner
as Swiss Cop
Petra Wright
as Narrator
Michael Benchaa
as Swiss Pickpocket
Ronnie Alvarez
as Bar DJ
Ashley Diane Currie
as SVP Nummer Zwei
Brent Witt
as Super Lover
Harriet Dyer
as Miss Darling
Karen Levine
as Nurse
Melania Castillo
as Bartender
Bryan Snyder
as Big Drunkard
Mark Melanson
as Little Drunkard
James Gregory Capps
as Board Member
Cooper Gorman
as Charlotte's Tutoree
Carolyn Dietz
as Olive
Patrick O'Melveny
as Party Cellist
Theresa Gomez
as Party Server #1
Savannah Perez
as Party Server #2
Ann Greenhaw
as Shrimped Party Woman
James Greenhaw
as Shrimped Party Man
Madelyn Leff
as Party Teen
Joyce Alexander
as Garden Party Guest
Patti Haverty
as Party Mom
Roxanne Kohlmyer
as Biker Girl
Cheryl Alexander
as Teacher at Garden Party
Francine Gomez
as Garden Party Guest #2
Jose Rosete
as Party Dad
Janelle Clough
as Woman in Blue Dress
Joe Hays
as Student
Suzanne Perez
as Shocked Guest
Marilyn Sheriff
as Sister Mary-Angelica
Brian DiMuccio
as Intergalactic Unicorn Commander (voice)
Genevieve Kohlmyer
as Swiss Girl
Maria Miller
as Narrator
Caroline Wilson
as Sofia

The Way We Weren't Crew

Production Tobin Bell Producer
Writing Brian DiMuccio Screenplay
Production Brian DiMuccio Producer
Writing Brian DiMuccio Story
Directing Brian DiMuccio Second Unit Director
Crew Doc Duhame Stunt Coordinator
Visual Effects Walter Santucci Animation
Production Sovonto Green Producer
Camera Sovonto Green Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Dawn Mattocks Makeup Artist
Editing Aubrey Hays Assistant Editor
Sound Sean Fernald Additional Music Supervisor
Camera Bonnie Osborne Still Photographer
Sound Marcus Ricaud Sound
Production Joyce Alexander Associate Producer
Sound Ken Pries Sound Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Seana Gorlick Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Karen O'Brien Wardrobe Supervisor
Sound Lisa Gillespie Boom Operator
Crew Paul Toomey Cinematography
Visual Effects Martin Hall Visual Effects Supervisor
Directing Martin Hall Second Unit Director
Camera Pete Soto Camera Operator
Production Daniel Sunwoo Executive Producer
Camera Daniel Sunwoo First Assistant Camera
Crew Daniel Sunwoo Digital Effects Producer
Sound Kyle Dagenhart Boom Operator
Camera Danny Neal Jimmy Jib Operator
Visual Effects Nicholas Kay Visual Effects
Sound Benjamin Zecker Music
Writing Rick Hays Screenplay
Directing Rick Hays Director
Editing Rick Hays Editor
Writing Rick Hays Story
Writing Rick Hays Co-Writer
Art Eric Palmer Graphic Designer
Writing Aran Eisenstat Screenplay
Production Randolph Adams Consulting Producer
Production Gia Civerolo Producer
Production Jeanette Civerolo Co-Executive Producer
Production Mary Jo DiMuccio Executive Producer
Production Jared Eisenstat Executive Producer
Production Logan Granger Co-Executive Producer
Production Moses Graubard Co-Executive Producer
Production Martin Hall Producer
Production Mindy Kanaskie Co-Producer
Directing Mindy Kanaskie First Assistant Director
Production Gary Palmer Executive Producer
Production Thomas Pilla Associate Producer
Production Scott David Casting
Art Craig Waltcher Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Gabriel Adams Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Vivian Maxwell Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Breana O'Connor Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Elise Simone Makeup Artist
Production Jeff Vibes Production Manager
Art Tristan DeDe Leadman
Art Kathleen Flanagan Art Department Assistant
Art Julie Hixon Stover Storyboard Artist
Art Edward Earl Newton Graphic Designer
Art Erik Photenhauer Graphic Designer
Production Noe Saint-Clair Production Assistant
Art Bryan Snyder Props
Sound Bryan Snyder Assistant Sound Designer
Sound Ben Chrisman Dialogue Editor
Sound Andrew O'Melveny Boom Operator
Sound Andrew O'Melveny Sound Mix Technician
Sound Michael Sakaniwa Sound
Sound Rahimeh Shojaei Dialogue Editor
Crew Esmaeel G. Adivi Visual Effects Editor
Editing Esmaeel G. Adivi Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Andrew Knizek Visual Effects
Camera Toby Chi Assistant Camera
Camera Riley Civerolo Second Assistant Camera
Camera Dante Dirusso Drone Pilot
Camera Christina Donnelly Still Photographer
Camera Mary Jones Second Assistant Camera
Camera Kaleb Law Second Assistant Camera
Camera Chris Meyer Camera Operator
Lighting Stephen Martin Paull Gaffer
Camera Logan Quiroz Second Assistant Camera
Production Erin Slovon Casting Assistant
Editing Mark Berrigan Editorial Consultant
Editing Dominick Nero Editor
Sound Jeff Desira Music
Crew Giacomo Lamparelli Additional Music