The Divine Fury (2019)


After waking up with mysterious wounds on his hands, a champion fighter finds himself in an otherworldly battle against evil forces that wreak havoc in the human world.

The Divine Fury Viooz
Viooz Score: 4.8/10 from 78 votes
Release Date: 2019-07-31
Status: Released
Run time: 129 min / 2:9
Production Studio : Lotte Entertainment, Content K, KEYEAST
Production Country: South Korea

The Divine Fury Casts

Park Seo-jun
as Yong-hu
Ahn Sung-ki
as Father Ahn
Woo Do-hwan
as Ji-shin
Choi Woo-shik
as Priest Choi
Park Ji-hyun
as Su-jin
Jung Ji-hoon
as Ho-seok
Lee Seung-hee
as Stranger
Shim Hee-sub
as Priest Kim
Kim See-eun
as Teresa
Kim Seon-min
as Angela
Jeong Eui-soon
as Veronica
Kim Beom-soo
as Beom-soo
Park Jae-hong
as Seon-ho
Cha Si-won
as Dae-hwan
Lee Seung-joon
as Yong-hu's father
Ryu Kyung-soo
as Doctor
Seo Jeong-yeon
as Su-jin's mother
Jo Eun-hyung
as Hong-jin
Lee Jung-hyun
as Jin
Park Ji-yeol
as Yeol
Shin Min-ho
as Min
Kim Jong-wan
as Wan
Lee Seol
as Seol
Park Jin-joo
as Delivery man
Han Hye-ji
as Nurse

The Divine Fury Crew

Editing Kim Sun-min Editor
Costume & Make-Up Chae Kyung-hwa Costume Design
Camera Cho Sang-yun Director of Photography
Directing Kim Joo-hwan Director
Writing Kim Joo-hwan Writer
Production Park A-hyoung Co-Producer
Production Cha Won-chun Executive Producer
Sound Koo Ja-wan Music
Sound Park Yong-gi Sound Supervisor
Production Park Sung-hye Producer
Production Shin Pil-soon Producer
Costume & Make-Up Son Eun-ju Makeup & Hair
Art Lee Bong-hwan Production Design
Production Jeong Gyeong-jae Executive Producer
Art Pee Dae-sung Special Props
Sound Jang Cheol-ho Sound Designer