The Show Must Go On (2007)


A middle-aged gangster's lifetime of mistakes catch up with him as his personal and professional life is destroyed.

The Show Must Go On Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.7/10 from 29 votes
Release Date: 2007-04-05
Status: Released
Run time: 112 min / 1:52
Production Studio : Lucy Film
Production Country: South Korea

The Show Must Go On Casts

Song Kang-ho
as Kang In-goo
Park Ji-young
as Mi-ryung
Kim So-eun
as Hee-soo
Yoon Je-moon
as Director Noh
Choi Il-hwa
as Chairman Noh
Choi Jong-ryul
as owner of dumpling restaurant
Kim Kyung-ik
as Hee-soo's teacher
Lee Dae-yeon
as Co. President Baek
Jung In-gi
as police chief (uncredited)
Kwon Tae-won
as police chief of police substation (uncredited)
Oh Jung-se
as manager (uncredited)
Jo Moon-ee
as public official (uncredited)

The Show Must Go On Crew

Sound Yoko Kanno Original Music Composer
Directing Han Jae-rim Director
Writing Han Jae-rim Writer
Camera Park Yong-su Director of Photography
Sound Lee Sang-wook Sound Recordist
Crew Kwak Jin-seok Stunts
Crew Kim Min-Su Stunts
Crew Kim Min-Su Stunt Driver
Writing Lee Ji-won Screenplay
Art Lee Min-bok Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Heo Jeong-im Makeup & Hair
Crew Jeong Bong-Yeon Stunts
Crew Yang Hae-Gil Stunts