Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked (2011)


Playing around while aboard a cruise ship, the Chipmunks and Chipettes accidentally go overboard and end up marooned in a tropical paradise. They discover their new turf is not as deserted as it seems.

Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked Viooz
Viooz Score: 5.7/10 from 1573 votes
Release Date: 2011-12-14
Status: Released
Run time: 87 min / 1:27
Production Studio : Fox 2000 Pictures, 20th Century Fox, Regency Enterprises, Dune Entertainment, Bagdasarian Productions
Production Country: United States of America

Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked Casts

Jason Lee
as David Seville
David Cross
as Ian
Jenny Slate
as Zoe
Justin Long
as Alvin (voice)
Matthew Gray Gubler
as Simon (voice)
Jesse McCartney
as Theodore (voice)
Amy Poehler
as Eleanor (voice)
Anna Faris
as Jeanette (voice)
Christina Applegate
as Brittany (voice)
Alan Tudyk
as Simone (voice)
Michael P. Northey
as Hawaiian Shirt Guy
Sophia Aguiar
as Club Woman #1
Lauren Gottlieb
as Club Woman #2
Tera Perez
as Club Woman #3
Andy Buckley
as Captain Correlli
Chad Krowchuk
as Waiter
Luisa D'Oliveira
as Tessa
Tucker Albrizzi
as Tucker / Kite Kid
Nelson Wong
as Casino Guy
Michael Bagdasarian
as Excursion Clerk
Amber-Rochelle DeMarco
as Damsel #1
Marcela Caceres
as Damsel #2
Natalie Sutcliffe
as Damsel #3
Ian Harmon
as Monster
Phyllis Smith
as Flight Attendant
Ross Bagdasarian, Jr.
as Alvin (singing voice) (uncredited)
Janice Karman
as Theodore / The Chipettes (singing voice) (uncredited)
Steve Vining
as Simon (singing voice) (uncredited)
Aaron Atkins
as Casino Dealer (uncredited)
Eoin Bates
as Music Executive (uncredited)
Seth Robert Dusky
as Additional Voices (voice) (uncredited)
Wendell Kinney
as Cruise Guest (uncredited)
Jeremy Palko
as Cruise Guy (uncredited)
Rachael Wegener
as Model (uncredited)

Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked Crew

Sound Doug Jackson Sound Effects Editor
Production Arnon Milchan Executive Producer
Production Karen Rosenfelt Executive Producer
Sound Mark Mothersbaugh Original Music Composer
Production Neil A. Machlis Executive Producer
Production Neil A. Machlis Unit Production Manager
Art Rose Marie McSherry Set Decoration
Editing Peter Amundson Editor
Production Casey Grant Unit Production Manager
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Love Key Makeup Artist
Production Ross Bagdasarian, Jr. Producer
Production Janice Karman Producer
Camera Thomas E. Ackerman Director of Photography
Production Allison Jones Casting
Production Steve Waterman Executive Producer
Art Richard Holland Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Alexandra Welker Costume Design
Art David Hadaway Set Designer
Sound David Betancourt ADR Mixer
Sound Galen Goodpaster Supervising ADR Editor
Sound David Lucarelli ADR Recordist
Sound John Murray Foley Supervisor
Sound Charleen Richards ADR Mixer
Writing Glenn Berger Writer
Writing Jonathan Aibel Writer
Directing Mike Mitchell Director
Sound Julia Michels Music Supervisor
Art Don MacAulay Art Direction
Art Peter Bodnarus Set Designer
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley Artist
Sound Dan DiPrima Supervising Music Editor
Sound John T. Cucci Foley Artist
Sound Jim Brookshire Supervising Dialogue Editor
Sound Anna Behlmer Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound James Bolt Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Stacey Herbert Makeup Artist
Art Mira Caveno Set Designer
Sound Nico Salvato First Assistant Sound Editor
Visual Effects Sachin Bangera Animation
Visual Effects Aravind Jayaraman Visual Effects
Visual Effects Tony Mecca Animation
Sound Christine Sirois ADR Recordist
Visual Effects Dixie Pizani Animation
Visual Effects Andrew Malesky Animation
Visual Effects Rohit Kolhe Animation
Visual Effects Samidha Nagwekar Animation
Writing Phil Langone Storyboard
Sound Matthew Harrison Foley Editor
Sound John Morris Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Matt Fausak Music Editor
Sound David Husby Sound Mixer
Sound James Ashwill Foley Mixer
Visual Effects Ian Blum Animation Supervisor
Production Johnny Gidcomb ADR Voice Casting
Art Melanie Cassidy Sculptor
Sound Jesse Johnstone ADR Recordist