The Dead Don't Die (2019)


In a small peaceful town, zombies suddenly rise to terrorize the town. Now three bespectacled police officers and a strange Scottish morgue expert must band together to defeat the undead.

The Dead Don't Die Viooz
Viooz Score: 5.8/10 from 155 votes
Release Date: 2019-05-15
Status: Released
Run time: 103 min / 1:43
Production Studio : Animal Kingdom, Focus Features, Film i Väst
Production Countries: Sweden, United States of America

The Dead Don't Die Casts

Bill Murray
as Cliff Robertson
Adam Driver
as Ronald Peterson
Tilda Swinton
as Zelda Winston
Chloë Sevigny
as Mindy Morrison
Steve Buscemi
as Farmer Miller
Danny Glover
as Hank Thompson
Caleb Landry Jones
as Bobby Wiggins
Rosie Perez
as Posie Juarez
Iggy Pop
as Coffee Zombie
Sara Driver
as Coffee Zombie
as Dean
Carol Kane
as Mallory O'Brien
Selena Gomez
as Zoe
Tom Waits
as Hermit Bob
Alyssa Maria App
as Kid Zombie
Carl Arcilesli
as Zombie
Monica Ayres
as Cable Zombie
Eszter Balint
as Fern
Lorenzo Beronilla
as Zelda Zombie
Austin Butler
as Jack
Justin Clarke
as Cemetery Zombie
Mick Coleman
as Zombie
Rosal Colon
as Lily
Joseph Davis
as Police Station Zombie
Maya Delmont
as Stella
Larry Fessenden
Tanya Garraghan
as Zelda Zombie
Lexa Hayes
as Zombie
David Hilfstein
as Hardware Zombie / Golf Zombie
Talia Khan
as Zombie
Anastasia Veronica Lee
as Girl with Ice Cream
Jodie Markell
as Cat Lady on TV
Jonah Marshall
as Zombie Kid
Kevin McCormick
as Guard #1
Julia Morrison
as Tennis Girl Zombie
Deneane Niebergall
as Zelda Drive Zombie
Sid O'Connell
as Guard #2
Oliver Patnode
as Cemetery Zombie Kid
Wayne Pyle
as Hardware Zombie
Willoughby Pyle
as Super Hero Zombie Kid
Thomas Racek
as Zelda Zombie
Luka Sabbat
as Zach
Jerry Schroader
as Zombie
Jude Selenis
as Monster Mask Kid
Sturgill Simpson
as Sturgill Zombie
Dorothea Swiac
as Cable Zombie
Vinnie Velez
as Cable Zombie
Sophia Menja Weinman
as Child Grave Zombie
Taliyah Whitaker
as Olivia
Willis Williams
as Police Station Zombie / Hardware Zombie
Jahi Di'Allo Winston
as Geronimo

The Dead Don't Die Crew

Directing Jim Jarmusch Director
Writing Jim Jarmusch Writer
Production Carter Logan Producer
Production Joshua Astrachan Producer
Crew Frederick Elmes Cinematography
Art Alex DiGerlando Production Design
Art Kendall Anderson Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Catherine George Costume Design
Editing Affonso Gonçalves Editor
Production Arielle De Saint Phalle Associate Producer
Production Marcelo Gandola Co-Executive Producer
Production Fredrik Zander Co-Executive Producer
Production Peter Possne Head of Production
Production Ellen Lewis Casting
Costume & Make-Up Crist Ballas Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Crystal Jurado Special Effects Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Valeria Kole Special Effects Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Michael Marino Prosthetic Designer
Costume & Make-Up Gary Martori Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Rich Krusell Special Effects Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Christalla Philippou Special Effects Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Greg Pikulski Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Brett Schmidt Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Alex Hansson Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Robert Fernandez Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Robert Hein Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Drew Kunin Sound Mixer
Sound Grant Elder Sound Effects Editor