The Poison Rose (2019)


A down-on-his-luck PI is hired by his old flame to investigate a murder. But while the case at first appears routine, it slowly reveals itself to be a complex interwoven web of crimes, suspects and dead bodies.

The Poison Rose Viooz
Viooz Score: 4.5/10 from 55 votes
Release Date: 2019-05-23
Status: Released
Run time: 98 min / 1:38
Production Studio : March On Productions, JTP Films, Millennium Media
Production Country: United States of America

The Poison Rose Casts

John Travolta
as Carson Philips
Morgan Freeman
as Doc
Famke Janssen
as Jayne Hunt
Robert Patrick
as Chief Walsh
Peter Stormare
as Slide
Brendan Fraser
as Dr. Miles Mitchell
Kat Graham
as Rose
Alice Pagani
as Violet Gregory
Steve Eifert
as Butler
Ella Bleu Travolta
as Rebecca Hunt
Claudia Gerini
as Violet Gregory
Nick Vallelonga
as Nick the Giant Bodyguard
Sheila Shah
as Ashley
Nadine Lewington
as Geraldine
Blerim Destani
as Lorenzo Rodriquez

The Poison Rose Crew

Directing George Gallo Director
Writing Richard Salvatore Writer
Production Jeff Elliott Producer
Production Oscar Generale Producer
Production Andrea Iervolino Producer
Production Richard Salvatore Producer
Sound Aldo Shllaku Music
Sound Marcus Sjowall Music
Camera Terry Stacey Director of Photography
Editing Yvan Gauthier Editor
Production Lisa London Casting
Production Catherine Stroud Casting
Art Dre Smith Art Department Coordinator
Art Franck Muller Art Direction
Art Joe Lemmon Production Design
Art Lawson Bruen Property Master
Art Leah Hudspeth Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Camille Jumelle Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Francesca Perticarini Costume Design
Lighting Ben Davidson Best Boy Electric
Crew Corrado Serri Cinematography
Lighting Jacob Clegg Electrician
Lighting Jason Dunn Electrician
Lighting Matthew Larsen Electrician
Lighting Jack Mccolum Electrician
Lighting J.P. Palmer Electrician
Lighting Keith Pickett Electrician
Lighting George Rizzo Electrician
Lighting Franklin Thomas Electrician
Lighting Jamie Baglio Gaffer
Camera Laura Thompson First Assistant Camera
Camera Tony Damazio Key Grip
Camera Eric Damazio Key Grip
Camera Fabio Fumelli Key Grip
Camera Beau Bellanich Second Assistant Camera
Camera Sascia Ippoliti Steadicam Operator
Camera John C. Lehman Steadicam Operator
Camera Brian Douglas Still Photographer
Directing Susan Gaedke McGill Script Supervisor
Crew Eric Pettway Armorer
Production Lynn Lageman Extras Casting
Production Nicole Jamison Extras Casting Assistant
Production Chad Darnell Location Casting
Costume & Make-Up Cathie Valdovino Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Margaret Palmer Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Brittany Gilliam Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Lauren Britt Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Shaquanta Green Additional Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Lindsey Palmer Additional Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up J.C. Davis Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Deena Adair Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Lauren Kelley Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Courtney D. Womble Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Kat Robertson Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Dhyana Forte Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Michael Hancock Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Gina Ribisi Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Randi Owens Arroyo Makeup Department Head
Production Davide Tovi Production Manager
Crew Paul Andrew O'Connor Stunt Coordinator
Sound Massimo Filippini Dialogue Editor
Sound Mark McBryde Foley
Sound Sean Evans Sound Editor
Sound François Fayard Sound Editor
Sound Will Loftin Sound Mixer
Sound Guido Spizzico Sound Mixer
Editing Richard Garibaldi Digital Intermediate Colorist
Editing Bob Brian Digital Intermediate Producer
Production Cayman Eby Location Manager
Production Lisa Rupprecht Production Accountant
Production Alexandra Boyd Production Coordinator
Production Genevieve Hawkins Production Coordinator
Production Shiri Lerner Production Coordinator