2067 (2020)

Science FictionThrillerDrama

A lowly utility worker is called to the future by a mysterious radio signal, he must leave his dying wife to embark on a journey that will force him to face his deepest fears in an attempt to change the fabric of reality and save humankind from its greatest environmental crisis yet.

2067 Viooz
Viooz Score: 4.9/10 from 472 votes
Release Date: 2020-10-01
Status: Released
Run time: 114 min / 1:54
Production Studio : Arcadia, KOJO Entertainment, Elevate Production Finance, Futurism Studios, Rocketboy
Production Country: Australia

2067 Casts

Kodi Smit-McPhee
as Ethan Whyte
Ryan Kwanten
as Jude Mathers
Sana'a Shaik
as Xanthe Whyte
Aaron Glenane
as Richard Whyte
Leeanna Walsman
as Selene Whyte
Deborah Mailman
as Regina Jackson
Finn Little
as Young Ethan Whyte
Matt Testro
as Young Jude Mathers
Damian Walshe-Howling
as Billy Mitchell
Andy McPhee
as Desperate Worker
Rachael Wegener
as Jade
V. Wasylczenko
as Radio Broadcaster (voice)
Judd Wild
as Middle Class Man
Natasha Wanganeen
as Government Offical
Rory Walker
as News Broadcaster
Meme Thorne
as Newsreader
Janet Tan
as Smiling Woman (Hologram)

2067 Crew

Production Michael Rymer Executive Producer
Camera Denson Baker Director of Photography
Production Bryce Menzies Executive Producer
Directing Damian Walshe-Howling Second Unit Director
Production Marianne Jade Casting Director
Sound Kenneth Lampl Music
Production Kelly Valentine Hendry Casting
Production Kate Croser Producer
Visual Effects Andrea schiavone Visual Effects
Editing Sean Lahiff Editor
Sound John Simpson Foley Recordist
Art Jacinta Leong Production Design
Production Jacinta Leong Associate Producer
Sound Derryn Pasquill Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Paul Warren Costume Supervisor
Visual Effects John Dietz Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Laurie Hughes VFX Editor
Visual Effects Jim Dodd CG Artist
Production Jason Taylor Producer
Directing Seth Larney Director
Writing Seth Larney Writer
Directing Kelly Haines Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Oriana Merullo Costume Design
Sound Nigel Christensen Sound Designer
Art Dane Hallett Concept Artist
Writing Joan Sauers Script Editor
Camera Jonathan Rossiter Second Unit Director of Photography
Sound Sam Hayward Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Lisa Simpson Foley Mixer
Sound Angus Robertson Dialogue Editor
Sound Andrew Miller Sound Effects Editor
Lighting Storm Ashwood Gaffer
Art Andrew Kattie Set Designer
Production Lisa Shaunessy Producer
Writing Sheila Hanahan Script Editor
Writing Christopher Vogler Script Editor
Visual Effects Mark Chataway CG Artist
Crew Serhiy Protsenko Compositor
Crew Serhiy Shirmanov Compositor
Sound Will Sheridan Sound Recordist
Directing Rick Beecroft First Assistant Director
Crew Michael Wolff Scenic Artist
Art Jonathon Hyde-Neary Set Decoration
Directing Wayne Nassereddine Second Assistant Director
Editing Veronica Buhagiar First Assistant Editor
Production Carly Maple Production Manager
Sound Nick Steele Boom Operator
Costume & Make-Up Karen Gower Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Karen Gower Key Makeup Artist
Art Matt Hatton Concept Artist
Lighting Glenn Jones Gaffer
Editing James Cowie Online Editor
Crew Dustin Cumming Compositor
Visual Effects Caleb Thompson Compositing Lead
Visual Effects Sandra Mondange Visual Effects Production Manager
Visual Effects Stefan Litterini CG Artist
Camera Bonnie Paku Additional Second Assistant Camera
Visual Effects Mark van den Bergen Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Antonetta Russo Production Accountant
Visual Effects Caleb Hecht VFX Lighting Artist
Visual Effects Gabrielle Joosten Visual Effects Producer
Writing Regina Lee Script Editor
Production Martin Gallery Executive Producer
Crew Gareth Davies Additional Dialogue
Crew Michael Kumnick Carpenter
Art Enzo Ferraro Draughtsman
Art Brian Carlin Concept Artist
Camera Davi Soesilo Second Assistant Camera
Crew Mark Hollowell Armorer
Production Alexandra Burke Executive Producer
Art Gareth Wilkes Art Direction
Visual Effects Nicole Ashford CG Artist
Camera Claire Bishop Second Assistant Camera
Crew Keir Beck Stunt Coordinator
Production Lisa Iona Production Coordinator
Visual Effects Bec Janek Visual Effects Producer
Camera Bec Janek Epk Producer
Production Bec Janek Production Secretary
Camera Matt Byrne Epk Director
Sound Kirsten Axelholm Music
Crew Viacheslav Degtar Compositor
Visual Effects Dean Richichi Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Mahdi Manar Visual Effects
Visual Effects Mahdi Manar CG Artist
Art Jonah Booth-Remmers Concept Artist
Art Jeremy Love Conceptual Design
Art Scott Ashenden Construction Manager
Crew Matteo Medos Prop Maker
Crew Marshall Tearle Prop Maker
Art Kaiit Mosby Property Master
Art Thomas Healey Set Dresser
Art Sam Uther Storyboard Artist
Production Stephen L. Jones Location Manager
Crew Dave Paterson Additional Writing
Writing Michael Hauge Script Editor
Camera Bryn White First Assistant Camera
Camera Mik Gojic Data Wrangler
Camera Julie Wurm Additional First Assistant Camera
Lighting Django Nou Best Boy Electric
Camera Matan Tatarko Best Boy Grip
Camera Matt Richardson Key Grip
Art Annalisa Francesca Set Decoration
Art Kate Rawlins Set Designer
Art Stephen Roedel Set Painter
Costume & Make-Up Sally Blenkinsop Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Lauren Brice Costume Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Bec Triosi Makeup & Hair
Camera Alina Gozin'a Still Photographer
Camera Caleb Thomas Drone Pilot
Camera Logan Collier Key Grip
Art Glenn Stewart Main Title Designer
Editing Ben Eagleton Colorist
Sound Michael Ackroyd Assistant Sound Editor
Visual Effects Wlliam Gammon VFX Supervisor
Visual Effects Richard Hall Compositing Lead
Visual Effects Joe Stenning Compositing Lead
Art Benjamin Bode Creative Director
Art Charles Whittington Draughtsman
Crew Nick Moore Carpenter
Crew Alex Heath Carpenter
Crew Eddie Hopton Carpenter
Crew Michael Bawden Carpenter
Visual Effects Raph Atkins CG Artist
Visual Effects Sam Loxton CG Artist