Mercy (2000)


Detective Catherine Palmer is on the trail of an elusive serial killer. During her investigation she meets Vickie Kittrie, who belongs to an exclusive club of women who engage in secret sessions of bondage and S&M. Matters become even more complicated when Palmer finds herself attracted to Kittrie, leading to a brief lesbian encounter. Palmer soon learns that each victim belonged to this club of prominent, sexually experimental women. In order to catch the killer, Catherine must trust Vickie to guide her through the dangerous and illicit underground.

Mercy Viooz
Viooz Score: 5.8/10 from 16 votes
Release Date: 2000-02-11
Status: Released
Run time: 117 min / 1:57
Production Studio : Jazz Pictures, Franchise Pictures, Merciless Movies, Phoenician Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America

Mercy Casts

Ellen Barkin
as Det. Catherine Palmer
Wendy Crewson
as Bernadine Mello
Peta Wilson
as Vickie Kittrie
Karen Young
as Mary
Julian Sands
as Dr. Dominik Broussard
Stephen Baldwin
as Mechanic
Marshall Bell
as Gil Reynolds
Beau Starr
as Lt. Finch
Bill MacDonald
as John Beck
Stewart Bick
as Cushing
Ellen-Ray Hennessy
as Murial Farr
Lara Daans
as Dorothy Samenov
Claire Burton
as Sandra Moser
Fulvio Cecere
as Leeland
Zehra Leverman
as Terry Ross
Melanie Nicholls-King
as Jane
Susanne Sutchy
as Chestnut Woman
Danielle Marie Straus
as Young Mary
Linda V Carter
as Helena
Gene Mack
as Detective at Mansion
Robert B. Kennedy
as Reynold's Lawyer
Lauren Piech
as Patrolwoman
Kevin Rushton
as Clyde Barbish
Dorothy Bennie
as Miss Dawes
Doug Lennox
as Mr. Kittrie
Jacqueline McLeod
as Mrs. Kittrie
Lacey Von Erich
as Vickie's Sister
Jean Daigle
as Detective
Michael Fletcher
as Wendell
Wendy Lum
as Boutique Clerk
Alex Ross
as Man in Bathroom

Mercy Crew

Art Jaro Dick Set Decoration
Art Arvinder Grewal Art Direction
Production Elie Samaha Producer
Production Ashok Amritraj Executive Producer
Production Andrew Stevens Producer
Art Paul D. Austerberry Production Design
Writing Damian Harris Screenplay
Directing Damian Harris Director
Writing David L. Lindsey Novel
Production Amedeo Ursini Producer
Sound BC Smith Original Music Composer
Camera Manuel Teran Director of Photography
Production Tina Gerussi Casting
Production Damian Lee Executive Producer
Sound Denis Bellingham Boom Operator
Editing Stephan Fanfara Editor
Crew Louise Mackintosh Makeup Effects
Sound Eric Shemkovitz ADR Recordist
Costume & Make-Up L'Wren Scott Costume Design