Greyhound (2020)


A first-time captain leads a convoy of allied ships carrying thousands of soldiers across the treacherous waters of the “Black Pit” to the front lines of WW2. With no air cover protection for 5 days, the captain and his convoy must battle the surrounding enemy Nazi U-boats in order to give the allies a chance to win the war.

Greyhound Viooz
Viooz Score: 7.5/10 from 881 votes
Release Date: 2020-06-19
Status: Released
Run time: 91 min / 1:31
Production Studio : Playtone, Bron Studios, FilmNation Entertainment, Sycamore Pictures, Columbia Pictures, Sony Pictures
Production Country: United States of America

Greyhound Casts

Tom Hanks
as Commander Krause
Elisabeth Shue
as Evelyn
Stephen Graham
as Charlie Cole
Matt Helm
as Lt. Nystrom
Craig Tate
as Pitts
Rob Morgan
as Cleveland
Travis Quentin
as Ipsen
Jeff Burkes
as Shannon
Matthew Zuk
as Flusser
Joseph Poliquin
as Lee Helmsman #1
Casey Bond
as Helmsman #1
Josh Wiggins
as Talker #1
Michael Benz
as Carling
Grayson Russell
as Signalman #1
Ian James Corlett
as Dicky
Maximilian Osinski
as Eagle
Dominic Keating
as Harry
Dave Davis
as Boatswain's Mate #1
Tom Brittney
as Lt. Watson
Parker Wierling
as Messenger #1
Ian Pala
as Radarman
Will Pullen
as Talker #3
Manuel Garcia-Rulfo
as Lopez
Karl Glusman
as Eppstein
Travis Przybylski
as Dawson
Cade Burk
as Starboard Lookout
Jesse Gallegos
as Signalman #2
Alex Kramer
as Talker #2
Lee Norris
as Messenger #2
Adam Aalderks
as Helmsman #2
Keon Motakhaveri
as Lee Helmsman #2
Jake Ventimiglia
as Fippler
Michael Carollo
as Forward Lookout
Caleb J. Thaggard
as Port Lookout
Jeff Adler
as Rudel
Jimi Stanton
as Lt. Harbutt
Brandon Holubar
as Bridge Lookout #1
Joel Newsom
as Bridge Lookout #2
Chet Hanks
as Bushnell
Devin Druid
as Wallace
Thomas Kretschmann
as Grey Wolf
David Maldonado
as Dr. Temme
Jeremy Madden
as Farnsworth
Jon Donahue
as Al
John Frederick
as Chief Quartermaster Frederick

Greyhound Crew

Writing Tom Hanks Screenplay
Costume & Make-Up Julie Weiss Costume Design
Production Aaron Ryder Executive Producer
Production Francine Maisler Casting
Camera Shelly Johnson Director of Photography
Writing C. S. Forester Author
Production David Coatsworth Executive Producer
Production Han Sanping Executive Producer
Editing Sidney Wolinsky Editor
Production Gary Goetzman Producer
Production Michael Jackman Executive Producer
Sound Blake Neely Original Music Composer
Directing Aaron Schneider Director
Production Steven Shareshian Executive Producer
Art Leonard R. Spears Set Decoration
Production Tom Rice Executive Producer
Art David Crank Production Design
Production Aaron L. Gilbert Executive Producer
Production Ben Nearn Executive Producer
Editing Markus Czyzewski Editor
Art Tom Frohling Art Direction
Production Jason Cloth Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Christine Fennell Hair Department Head
Art Lauren Rosenbloom Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Courtney Marie Callais Makeup Artist
Production Milan Popelka Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Ashley Treadaway Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Stacey Perry Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Courtney Jarrell Key Makeup Artist
Production Alison Cohen Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Myeisha Wade Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up William Spataro Makeup Artist
Production Anjay Nagpal Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Ashley Kent Bolotte Makeup Artist
Production Alex Zhang Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Daniel McGraw Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Mary Ashton Honore Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Kaylee Jo Makeup Artist