Wine Country (2019)


A group of friends head to the land of oaky Chardonnays and big, bold Cabernet Sauvignons for one member of the squad’s 50th birthday party.

Wine Country Viooz
Viooz Score: 5.8/10 from 245 votes
Release Date: 2019-05-08
Status: Released
Run time: 103 min / 1:43
Production Studio : Paper Kite Productions, Paper Pictures Inc., Dunshire Productions
Production Country: United States of America

Wine Country Casts

Amy Poehler
as Abby
Maya Rudolph
as Naomi
Rachel Dratch
as Rebecca
Ana Gasteyer
as Catherine
Paula Pell
as Val
Emily Spivey
as Jenny
Tina Fey
as Tammy
Jason Schwartzman
as Devon
Maya Erskine
as Jade
Liz Cackowski
as Lisa (Sommelier)
Rachel Hamilton
as Bartender
Cherry Jones
as Lady Sunshine
Brené Brown
as Herself
Jon Glaser
as TED Talk (voice)
Craig Cackowski
as Mason (Sommelier)
Kate Comer
as Clem
R.J. Walker
as Pray
Janine Brito
as Kira
Sunita Mani
as Dolly
Jason Greene
as Freckle
Santina Muha
as Dr. Melton Receptionist (voice)
Greg Poehler
as Doctor Dickswing
Caitlin Arend
as Young Abby (uncredited)
Elise Robson
as Young Catherine (uncredited)
Hannah Bamberg
as Catherine's Assistant (uncredited)
Ryan Shukis
as Waiter (uncredited)

Wine Country Crew

Directing Amy Poehler Director
Writing Emily Spivey Writer
Production Amy Poehler Producer
Production Carla Hacken Producer
Production Morgan Sackett Producer
Writing Liz Cackowski Writer
Camera Tom Magill Director of Photography
Editing Julie Monroe Editor
Sound Lisa Coleman Music
Sound Wendy Melvoin Music
Production David Hyman Co-Producer
Production Emily Spivey Co-Producer
Production Liz Cackowski Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Kirston Leigh Mann Costume Designer
Art Keith P. Cunningham Production Design
Writing Amy Poehler Story
Writing Emily Spivey Story
Writing Liz Cackowski Story