The Devil All the Time (2020)


In Knockemstiff, Ohio and its neighboring backwoods, sinister characters converge around young Arvin Russell as he fights the evil forces that threaten him and his family.

The Devil All the Time Viooz
Viooz Score: 7.4/10 from 1598 votes
Release Date: 2020-09-11
Status: Released
Run time: 138 min / 2:18
Production Studio : Nine Stories Productions, BorderLine Films, Bronx Moving Co.
Production Country: United States of America

The Devil All the Time Casts

Tom Holland
as Arvin Russell
Bill Skarsgård
as Willard Russell
Riley Keough
as Sandy Henderson
Jason Clarke
as Carl Henderson
Sebastian Stan
as Deputy Lee Bodecker
Haley Bennett
as Charlotte Russell
Harry Melling
as Roy Laferty
Eliza Scanlen
as Lenora Laferty
Mia Wasikowska
as Helen Hatton
Robert Pattinson
as Reverend Preston Teagardin
Douglas Hodge
as Leroy Brown
Kristin Griffith
as Emma
Pokey LaFarge
as Theodore
Donald Ray Pollock
as Narrator (voice)
Michael Banks Repeta
as Arvin At 9
Emilio Subercaseaux Campos
as Baby Arvin
David Atkinson
as Earskell
Matthew Vaughn
as Poacher #1
Billy Joe Bradshaw
as Poacher #2
Gregory Kelly
as BoBo McDaniels
David Maldonado
as Henry Dunlap
Mark Jeffrey Miller
as Hank
Ryan Anthony Williams
as Marine #1
Wes Robinson
as Bus Driver
Todd Barnett
as Wooden Spoon Manager
Michael Harding
as Reverend Albert Sykes
Lucy Faust
as Cynthia Teagardin
Abby Glover
as Pamela Sue Reaster
Kelly Lind
as Church Member #1
Cotton Yancey
as Church Member #2
Adam Fristoe
as Priest
Morganna Bridgers
as Florence
Karson Kern
as Social Worker
Ivan Hoey Jr.
as Orville Buckman
Zack Shires
as Gene Dinwoodie
Drew Starkey
as Tommy Matson
Caleb J. Thaggard
as Butcher
Ever Eloise Landrum
as Lenora At 7
Given Sharp
as Susie Cox
Cory Scott Allen
as Sheriff Thompson
Emma Coulter
as Juanita
Cody Jones
as Tecumseh Bouncer
Madelyn Wall
as White Cow Waitress
Jason Collett
as Gary Matthew Bryson
Eric Mendenhall
as Deputy Howser
Teddy Cole
as Hippie
Michael H. Cole
as Doctor
Cort Chandler
as Jim Lacey
Bruce Cooper
as Jasper Taps
Daniel James Vaughn
as Dispatcher
Edward Hall
as Skinned Soldier
Jeff McCarthy
as Evangelist
Santino Fontana
as AM Radio DJ
John Pue
as Newscaster
Phillip DeVona
as Calvin Claytor (uncredited)
Kevin Waterman
as Arresting Police Officer (uncredited)
Sarah Hamff
as Beth Ann Reaster (uncredited)
Shannon Frye
as Alma Reaster (uncredited)
James H. Keating
as Meat Processor (uncredited)
Scott Rapp
as Teacher (uncredited)
Lawrence Hinkle
as Diner Patron (uncredited)
Kyle Sawyer
as Shop Patron (uncredited)
Emily Towles
as 1965 High School Student (uncredited)
Meagan Bown
as 1966 High School Student (uncredited)
Ben Bailey
as Necking Guy (uncredited)
Beth Scott
as 1945 Diner Patron (uncredited)
Kacey Hayes
as 1945 Diner Patron / Church Goer (uncredited)
Myles Phillips
as Church Goer (uncredited)
Rebecca Douglas
as Necking Girl (uncredited)
Leslie Sides
as Church Goer (uncredited)
Katie Flaherty
as 1965 Cheerleader (uncredited)
Matt Powell
as 1965 Vietnam Soldier (uncredited)
Morgan Monroe
as Diner Patron / Church Goer (uncredited)
Jeff McKinney
as Bull Pen Patron (uncredited)
Jason Charles Hill
as Local Pool Player (uncredited)
Andrew Young
as Cody Hamilton

The Devil All the Time Crew

Production Jake Gyllenhaal Producer
Production Douglas Aibel Casting
Costume & Make-Up Leo Corey Castellano Makeup Department Head
Production Randall Poster Producer
Writing Antonio Campos Screenplay
Directing Antonio Campos Director
Visual Effects Richard Baker VFX Supervisor
Sound Greg Crawford ADR Mixer
Sound Mark DeSimone ADR Mixer
Camera Lol Crawley Director of Photography
Crew Gary Ray Stearns Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Emma Potter Costume Design
Art Craig Lathrop Production Design
Production Riva Marker Producer
Sound Saunder Jurriaans Original Music Composer
Art James A. Gelarden Art Direction
Production Jared Ian Goldman Executive Producer
Production Annie Marter Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Ann-Maree Hurley Key Makeup Artist
Editing Sofía Subercaseaux Editor
Sound Danny Bensi Original Music Composer
Sound Ruy García Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Kevin Waterman Stunts
Crew Kevin Waterman Stunt Driver
Directing Derek Franzese Second Assistant Director
Production Charlie Dibe Production Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Gloria Pasqua Casny Hair Department Head
Production Marc A. Hammer Executive Producer
Production Marc A. Hammer Unit Production Manager
Crew Cid Swank Unit Publicist
Sound Branka Mrkic Dialogue Editor
Directing T.J. Larson Script Supervisor
Crew Marcelle Coletti Stunts
Crew Crystal Hooks Stunts
Directing Brian Bettwy First Assistant Director
Production Ron Goleman Extras Casting
Crew Eric Pettway Armorer
Sound Kristin Catuogno ADR Recordist
Directing David Vincent Rimer Second Assistant Director
Production Max Born Producer
Sound Allen Lee Williams III Boom Operator
Sound Aidan Dykes ADR Mixer
Crew Jason Charles Hill Stunts
Sound Matt Derber Boom Operator
Art Prissy Lee Art Department Coordinator
Crew Cody Banta Stunts
Production Kyle Photo Bucher Location Manager
Art A. Patrick Storey Property Master
Writing Donald Ray Pollock Novel
Crew Sebastian Romero Visual Effects Art Director
Directing Matthew McLoota Second Unit Director
Production Patty Harrigan Production Coordinator
Crew Greg McDougall Special Effects Technician
Art Ryan Goertz Set Designer
Visual Effects Djuna Wahlrab Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Meghan Heaney Key Hair Stylist
Crew Leah Hudspeth Stunts
Sound Isaac Derfel Sound Effects Editor
Art Willie Blanchard Set Designer
Writing Paulo Campos Screenplay
Visual Effects Ricky Pratt Special Effects Supervisor
Sound Jake Slaney Sound Mixer
Art Alex Michetti Art Designer
Costume & Make-Up Somica Spratley Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Joy Travis Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Kimlin Makeup Artist
Sound Shacora Mitchell ADR Mixer
Crew Don Lee Stunt Coordinator
Crew Ethan Melisano Stunts
Crew Matt Elkins Stunts