In Time (2011)

ActionThrillerScience Fiction

In the not-too-distant future the aging gene has been switched off. To avoid overpopulation, time has become the currency and the way people pay for luxuries and necessities. The rich can live forever, while the rest try to negotiate for their immortality. A poor young man who comes into a fortune of time, though too late to help his mother from dying. He ends up on the run from a corrupt police force known as 'time keepers'.

In Time Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.9/10 from 8920 votes
Release Date: 2011-10-27
Status: Released
Run time: 109 min / 1:49
Production Studio : New Regency Pictures, Regency Enterprises, Lucky Strike Film Studios
Production Country: United States of America

In Time Casts

Justin Timberlake
as Will Salas
Amanda Seyfried
as Sylvia Weis
Cillian Murphy
as Raymond Leon
Olivia Wilde
as Rachel Salas
Alex Pettyfer
as Fortis
Johnny Galecki
as Borel
Matt Bomer
as Henry Hamilton
Vincent Kartheiser
as Philippe Weis
Yaya DaCosta
as Greta
Toby Hemingway
as Timekeeper Kors
Bella Heathcote
as Michele Weis
Shyloh Oostwald
as Maya
Emma Fitzpatrick
as Kara
Will Harris
as Ulysse
Michael William Freeman
as Nardin
Jesse Lee Soffer
as Webb
Aaron Perilo
as Bell
Zuleyka Silver
as Pasha
Colin McGurk
as Citizen
Laura Ashley Samuels
as Sagita
Ray Santiago
as Victa
William Peltz
as Pierre
Christiann Castellanos
as Jasmine
Abhi Sinha
as Ross
Maximilian Osinski
as Louis
Kristopher Higgins
as Timekeeper Dent
Germano Sardinha
as Carlo
Nick Lashaway
as Ekman
Brendan Miller
as Kolber
La Monde Byrd
as Minuteman Rado
Paul David Story
as Minuteman Roth
Blake Sheldon
as Man at Door
Collins Pennie
as Timekeeper Jaeger
Melissa Ordway
as Leila
Ethan Peck
as Constantin
Korrina Rico
as Hotel Clerk
Seema Lazar
as Timekeeper Ellini
Adam Jamal Craig
as Girard
Andreas Wigand
as Milus
Sasha Pivovarova
as Clara
Luis Ch√°vez
as Ernest
August Emerson
as Levi
Cathy Baron
as Ruby
Kris Lemche
as Markus
Sterling Sulieman
as Franck
Rachel Roberts
as Carrera
Jeff Staron
as Oris
Drew James
as Thomas
Swen Temmel
as Breitling
Jessica Parker Kennedy
as Edouarda
Matt O'Leary
as Moser
Trever O'Brien
as Nomos
Faye Kingslee
as Timekeeper Jean
Patrick Salway
as Factory Worker

In Time Crew

Camera Roger Deakins Director of Photography
Production Denise Chamian Casting
Costume & Make-Up Colleen Atwood Costume Design
Art Alex McDowell Production Design
Editing Zach Staenberg Editor
Sound Craig Armstrong Original Music Composer
Art Karen O'Hara Set Decoration
Production Debra James Unit Production Manager
Production Debra James Co-Producer
Writing Andrew Niccol Screenplay
Directing Andrew Niccol Director
Production Andrew Niccol Producer
Production Marc Abraham Producer
Production Eric Newman Producer
Production Andrew Z. Davis Executive Producer
Art Chris Farmer Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Terry Baliel Hairstylist
Production Amy Israel Executive Producer
Art Todd Cherniawsky Art Direction
Art Priscilla Elliott Supervising Art Director
Production Kristel Laiblin Executive Producer
Art Vlad Bina Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Cheryl Beasley Blackwell Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Michelle Vittone Makeup Department Head
Visual Effects Dottie Starling Visual Effects Supervisor
Directing Wilma Garscadden-Gahret Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Tracy Manzo Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Katrina Chevalier Hairstylist
Art Andrea Carter Art Department Coordinator
Crew Tad Griffith Stunts