Reign of the Supermen (2019)

AnimationActionScience Fiction

In the wake of The Death of Superman, the world is still mourning the loss of the Man of Steel following his fatal battle with the monster Doomsday. However, no sooner as his body been laid to rest than do four new bearers of the Superman shield come forward to take on the mantle. The Last Son of Krypton, Superboy, Steel, and the Cyborg Superman all attempt to fill the vacuum left by the world's greatest champion. Meanwhile, Superman's death has also signaled to the universe that Earth is vulnerable. Can these new Supermen and the rest of the heroes prove them wrong?

Reign of the Supermen Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.8/10 from 181 votes
Release Date: 2019-01-13
Status: Released
Run time: 87 min / 1:27
Production Studio : DC Entertainment, Warner Bros. Pictures, DC Comics
Production Country: United States of America

Reign of the Supermen Casts

Jerry O'Connell
as Clark Kent / Superman (voice), Cyborg Superman (voice)
Rebecca Romijn
as Lois Lane (voice)
Rainn Wilson
as Lex Luthor (voice)
Khary Payton
as John Henry Irons / Steel (voice)
Cameron Monaghan
as Connor Kent / Superboy (voice)
Charles Halford
as Eradicator (voice), Bibbo Bibbowski (voice)
Patrick Fabian
as Hank Henshaw (voice)
Rosario Dawson
as Diana Prince / Wonder Woman (voice)
Jason O'Mara
as Bruce Wayne / Batman (voice)
Shemar Moore
as Victor Stone / Cyborg (voice)
Nathan Fillion
as Green Lantern / Hal Jordan (voice)
Christopher Gorham
as Barry Allen / The Flash (voice)
Nyambi Nyambi
as J'onn J'onzz / John Jones / Martian Manhunter (voice)
Tony Todd
as Darkseid (voice)
Jennifer Hale
as Martha Kent (voice)
Brenda Strong
as Lillian Luthor (voice)
Toks Olagundoye
as Cat Grant (voice)
Erica Luttrell
as Mercy Graves (voice)
Rocky Carroll
as Perry White (voice)
Max Mittelman
as Jimmy Olsen (voice)
Paul Eiding
as Jonathan Kent (voice)
Trevor Devall
as Dabney Donovan (voice)

Reign of the Supermen Crew

Writing Tim Sheridan Writer
Directing Sam Liu Director
Writing James Krieg Writer
Production Alan Burnett Co-Producer
Production Sam Register Executive Producer
Production James Tucker Executive Producer
Sound Frederik Wiedmann Music
Production Wes Gleason Casting
Sound Evan Dockter Sound Designer
Production Sam Liu Producer
Production Amy McKenna Producer
Editing Christopher D. Lozinski Editor
Writing Jerry Siegel Characters
Writing Joe Shuster Characters
Production Matthew Mahoney Associate Producer