BlacKkKlansman (2018)


Colorado Springs, late 1970s. Ron Stallworth, an African American police officer, and Flip Zimmerman, his Jewish colleague, run an undercover operation to infiltrate the Ku Klux Klan.

BlacKkKlansman Viooz
Viooz Score: 7.6/10 from 5396 votes
Release Date: 2018-07-30
Status: Released
Run time: 135 min / 2:15
Production Studio : Focus Features, Legendary Pictures, Perfect World Pictures
Production Country: United States of America

BlacKkKlansman Casts

John David Washington
as Ron Stallworth
Alec Baldwin
as Dr. Kennebrew Beauregard
Isiah Whitlock Jr.
as Mr. Turrentine
Robert John Burke
as Chief Bridges
Brian Tarantina
as Officer Clay Mulaney
Arthur J. Nascarella
as Officer Wheaton
Ken Garito
as Sergeant Trapp
Frederick Weller
as Master Patrolman Andy Landers
Adam Driver
as Flip Zimmerman
Michael Buscemi
as Jimmy Creek
Laura Harrier
as Patrice Dumas
Damaris Lewis
as Odetta
Ato Blankson-Wood
as Hakeem
Corey Hawkins
as Kwame Ture
Dared Wright
as Officer Cincer
Faron Salisbury
as Officer Sharpe
Ryan Eggold
as Walter Breachway
Jasper Pääkkönen
as Felix Kendrickson
Paul Walter Hauser
as Ivanhoe
Ashlie Atkinson
as Connie Kendrickson
Topher Grace
as David Duke
Victor Colicchio
as Steve
Paul Diomede
as Jerry
Elise Hudson
as Librarian
Danny Hoch
as Agent Y
Nicholas Turturro
as Walker
Ryan Preimesberger
as Jesse Nayyar
Harry Belafonte
as Jerome Turner
Gina Belafonte
as Gina B.
Ernest Rayford
as Josh the Waiter
James Campbell
as Waiter
Jared Johnston
as CSPD Officer Brickhouse
Michael J. Burg
as CSPD Officer Myers
Jeremy J. Nelson
as Records Room Officer
Nichelle Bolden
as Student Activist

BlacKkKlansman Crew

Production Sean McKittrick Producer
Writing Spike Lee Screenplay
Directing Spike Lee Director
Production Spike Lee Producer
Sound Terence Blanchard Original Music Composer
Editing Barry Alexander Brown Editor
Production Kim Coleman Casting
Production Jason Blum Producer
Writing Kevin Willmott Screenplay
Production Jordan Peele Producer
Production Matthew A. Cherry Executive Producer
Art Curt Beech Production Design
Production Jeanette Volturno Executive Producer
Production Edward H. Hamm Jr. Executive Producer
Production Raymond Mansfield Producer
Camera Chayse Irvin Director of Photography
Production Shaun Redick Producer
Sound Philip Stockton Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Drew Kunin Sound Mixer
Sound Tom Fleischman Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Kim Collea Key Makeup Artist
Sound Allan Zaleski Sound Effects Editor
Art Cathy T. Marshall Set Decoration
Art Michael Kall Construction Coordinator
Production Marcei A. Brown Executive Producer
Writing David Rabinowitz Screenplay
Production David Rabinowitz Co-Producer
Writing Charlie Wachtel Screenplay
Production Charlie Wachtel Co-Producer
Writing Ron Stallworth Book
Costume & Make-Up Martha Melendez Makeup Department Head
Art Marci Mudd Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Marci Rodgers Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up LaWanda M. Pierre Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Shaun Perkins Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Janine JP Parrella Makeup Artist
Art Deirdre Jernigan Art Department Coordinator
Art Dave Lieber Assistant Art Director
Production Win Rosenfeld Executive Producer