Before The Border (2015)


A highly driven law student eludes her entitled rival as she retraces the path of the underground railroad.

Before The Border Viooz
Viooz Score: 6/10 from 1 votes
Release Date: 2015-08-15
Status: Released
Run time: 90 min / 1:30
Production Studio : Grant Larson Productions
Production Country: United States of America

Before The Border Casts

Khadijjah Mote
as Sam Johnson
Delon de Metz
as Tarquin Sanders
Joshua Leary
as Kirk (as Josh Winot)
Claire Scott
as Beth
Nicholas Guest
as Farmer Frank
Christopher Judge
as Bear
Tom Fox Davies
as Jake
Jared Poulin
as Dylan
Benjamin Sheeler
as Mr. Johnson

Before The Border Crew

Directing Tom Fox Davies Director
Writing Tom Fox Davies Writer