Sex Guaranteed (2017)


Kevin has sworn off sex to win back his former fiancée when he meets a beautiful escort named Zade. Over the course of a legendary party, Zade just might provide the spark that this heartbroken idealist needs to turn his life around.

Sex Guaranteed Viooz
Viooz Score: 5.6/10 from 16 votes
Release Date: 2017-10-17
Status: Released
Run time: 81 min / 1:21
Production Studio : C Plus Pictures
Production Country: United States of America

Sex Guaranteed Casts

Grey Damon
as Kevin
Bella Dayne
as Zade
Stephen Dorff
as Hank
Dan Fogler
as Carl
Kim Allen
as Sandy
James DeBello
as Steve
James Moses Black
as Gary
Carlos Velazquez
as Cesar
Mike Landry
as Ted Barnes
Paulie Litt
as Chase
Annalisa Chamberlin
as Angie
Michael Papajohn
as Duty Officer
Dane Rhodes
as Officer #1
Damien Moses
as Officer #2
Peaches Davis
as Elderly Woman
Mark Wallace
as Straggler
Patrick Weathers
as Hayden
Lara Grice
as Constance
Claudio Bellante
as Clerk
Ryan Charles Griffin
as Silver Man
Theodus Crane
as Sonny
Marjorie Parker
as Nurse
June Stein
as Principal
Marty Landry
as Carl's Son

Sex Guaranteed Crew

Production Avy Kaufman Casting
Camera John H. Brister Additional Photography
Camera Steven Parker Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Sherri Hamilton Hairstylist
Camera Daniel Vecchione Director of Photography
Production Mike Landry Producer
Sound Tom Paul Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Brent Caballero Local Casting
Crew Damon Maulucci Creative Consultant
Editing Daniel Hahn Additional Editing
Sound G. Love Original Music Composer
Production David Fields Location Manager
Directing Todd Barnes Director
Editing Todd Barnes Editor
Production Todd Barnes Producer
Costume & Make-Up Lauren Thomas Key Makeup Artist
Directing Debbie Estay Script Supervisor
Lighting Trenton McRae Gaffer
Editing Tom Griffin Editor
Costume & Make-Up Marcos Gonzales Key Hair Stylist
Crew Stanton Barrett Stunt Coordinator
Camera Chris Teague Camera Operator
Editing Mike Mazzotta Additional Editing
Production Claudio Bellante Co-Producer
Crew Adrienne Weiss Creative Consultant
Costume & Make-Up Crystal Wells Hairstylist
Camera Griffin McCann First Assistant Camera
Crew James Reyes Systems Administrators & Support
Crew Jay Weigel Additional Music
Costume & Make-Up April Melerine Key Makeup Artist
Production Carlos Velazquez Producer
Writing Sophie Goodhart Writer
Production Paulie Litt Associate Producer
Editing Brenna Perez Assistant Editor
Production Charlotte Gale Casting Assistant
Sound Richard Schexnayder Sound Mixer
Production Chantelle Winchester Production Accountant
Crew Jekisha Omiyewo Set Production Assistant
Art Jonathan Perkins Set Dresser
Art Alejandra Tovar Art Department Coordinator
Directing Ryan Alan Dearth First Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Natalie Johnson Makeup Artist
Camera Duane Cooper Key Grip
Directing Brad Barnes Director
Production Brad Barnes Producer
Writing Brad Barnes Writer
Camera Jeremy Webre Dolly Grip
Sound Mykl Rogers Boom Operator
Production Ryan Charles Griffin Co-Producer
Production Gregory P. Shockro Executive Producer
Production Gardner Grout Executive Producer
Production Mehti Moustarzik Executive Producer
Production Skipper Bond Executive Producer
Production Skipper Bond Publicist
Production Luigi Ghilardi Executive Producer
Production Todd McDonald Executive Producer
Production Jason Kissane Executive Producer
Production Meg Dudley Associate Producer
Art Nisrine Omri Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Chelsea DeScenna Costume Design
Production T.J. Federico Unit Production Manager
Directing Sean Regan Second Assistant Director
Crew Ross Baringer Set Production Assistant
Crew Carrington Dews Set Production Assistant
Crew Jason Ousley Set Production Assistant
Camera Brooke Jagneaux First Assistant Camera
Production Kristen Canezaro Production Coordinator
Production Meghan Foehl Assistant Production Coordinator
Art Mike O'Sullivan Set Decoration
Art Daniel Coulthard Leadman
Art Tony Ziegler Set Dresser
Art Vincent LeBlanc Set Dresser
Lighting Gregg Marion Best Boy Electric
Camera Joe Lotuaco Grip
Camera Matthew Keegan Stokle Grip
Camera Robert Morrison Jr. Dolly Grip
Art Jeff Hinds Property Master
Sound B.J. Lehn Sound Mixer
Sound Dorian A. Celestain Boom Operator
Sound Michael Pazos Boom Operator
Sound Adrien Thelin Boom Operator
Crew Matthew Bohon Driver
Crew Danny Marionneaux Driver
Visual Effects Adam Pierce Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Dan Faria Compositors
Editing Taylor Levy Assistant Editor
Editing Sean Cusack Assistant Editor
Editing Veronica Rutledge Assistant Editor
Production Rachael Black Administration
Production Dana Blumberg Administration
Production Ruben Gloria Administration
Crew Stephen Thirolle Additional Music
Production Kate King Location Manager
Art Ansley Seaver Marshall Location Scout