Teen Titans Go! To the Movies (2018)

AnimationActionComedyScience Fiction

All the major DC superheroes are starring in their own films, all but the Teen Titans, so Robin is determined to remedy this situation by getting over his role as a sidekick and becoming a movie star. Thus, with a few madcap ideas and an inspirational song in their hearts, the Teen Titans head to Hollywood to fulfill their dreams.

Teen Titans Go! To the Movies Viooz
Viooz Score: 7.4/10 from 883 votes
Release Date: 2018-07-27
Status: Released
Run time: 85 min / 1:25
Production Studio : Warner Bros. Animation, DC Entertainment, DC Comics
Production Country: United States of America

Teen Titans Go! To the Movies Casts

Michael Bolton
as Tiger (voice)
Scott Menville
as Robin (voice)
Khary Payton
as Cyborg (voice)
Hynden Walch
as Starfire (voice)
Kristen Bell
as Jade Wilson (voice)
Tara Strong
as Raven (voice)
Greg Cipes
as Beast Boy (voice)
Will Arnett
as Slade (voice)
Eric Bauza
as Aquaman / Stan Lee's Assistant (voice)
Kal-El Cage
as Young Bruce Wayne (voice)
Nicolas Cage
as Superman (voice)
Joey Capps
as Plastic Man (voice)
Greg Davies
as Balloon Man (voice)
John DiMaggio
as Guard / Synth Skate Voice (voice)
as Wonder Woman (voice)
David Kaye
as Trailer Voice / Announcer inside Premiere (voice)
Tom Kenny
as Machine Voice (voice)
Jimmy Kimmel
as Batman (voice)
Stan Lee
as Stan Lee (voice)
Vanessa Marshall
as Vault Voice (voice)
Phil Morris
as Red Carpet Announcer / Doomsday Device (voice)
Patton Oswalt
as Atom (voice)
Alexander Polinsky
as Control Freak (voice)
Meredith Salenger
as Supergirl (voice)
Dave Stone
as Challengers of the Unknown (voice)
Fred Tatasciore
as Jor-El / Security Guard (voice)
James Arnold Taylor
as Fake Slade Actor (voice)
Lil Yachty
as Green Lantern (voice)
Wil Wheaton
as Flash (voice)

Teen Titans Go! To the Movies Crew

Production Michael Uslan Executive Producer
Production Benjamin Melniker Executive Producer
Production Will Arnett Producer
Editing Nick Kenway Editor
Production Michael Jelenic Producer
Writing Michael Jelenic Writer
Sound Todd Toon Sound Designer
Sound Charles W. Ritter Sound Editor
Production Sam Register Executive Producer
Sound Jared Faber Original Music Composer
Production Lisa Schaffer Casting
Production Peggy Regan Producer
Art Rafael Hurtado Art Direction
Sound Evan Dockter Sound Editor
Directing Aaron Horvath Director
Production Aaron Horvath Producer
Writing Aaron Horvath Writer
Directing Peter Rida Michail Director
Production Peter Rida Michail Producer
Art Gerald de Jesus Art Direction
Crew Joe Certa Thanks
Crew Bob Rozakis Thanks
Crew Joe Samachson Thanks
Art Dan Hipp Production Design